TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 435 reviews 435 reviews
Ranked #3 of 11 hotels in Copley
"GreenLeader Gold" GreenLeader Gold

Traveler rating

Excellent
189
Very Good
96
Average
58
Poor
50
Terrible
42

Type of traveler

Business
141
Couples
56
Solo travel
30
Family
146
Friends getaway
39

Rating summary

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Do not stay on even side (G2241ECmels)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-08-18
  • Do not stay here. (jey50)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-06-12
  • if you stay here only stay in king suite if you want a fridge and microwave (sleepybears260)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-02-18
  • Don't stay here (BCHBUNY1980)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-07-24
  • I would request a room on a top level floor and away from the elevator. (Lilac5477)
    TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-03-10

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Radisson Stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-06
    • Trip type: Business
  • The sheets could have done with some extra care, as there were some set in stains upon my arrival, that is my only complaint. Other than that, my stay was great, if only for one night. The bed was very comfortable.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Radisson44321, Manager at Radisson Hotel Akron/Fairlawn, responded to this review 2020-01-07
    • Dear llyons912412, Thank you so much for sharing your review and giving us an honest look at the guest experience in our hotel. It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. We're glad you had a great time with us and we look forward to serving you again. Sincerely, Radisson Hotel Akron/Fairlawn

  • "Excellent location"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-12-02
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Everything is great service. Just change out the shower rods and it would be complete , good staff, good service, good location. Alan have been giving excellent customer service for the last 6 years I've been going to that location.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Radisson44321, Manager at Radisson Hotel Akron/Fairlawn, responded to this review 2019-12-03
    • Dear Coastal52464449067, We appreciate you taking the time to post this wonderful review. We are all very happy to know that you continue to choose us during your travels to the area. Our team works extremely hard to provide the absolute best service to each and every one of our guests. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to hosting you again soon! Sincerely, Radisson Hotel Akron/Fairlawn

  • "Another Enjoyable Stay!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-08-23
    • Trip type: Business
  • I enjoy staying here when in Cleveland. It is in a great location just outside of Cleveland. Many food places on the same short street. The hotel is always up to date in the rooms and throughout the hotel. The staff is very friendly and does everything to make you feel welcome. I especially enjoy seeing Allen and Christina each time I am there. The rooms are extremely clean. I have never had any problems when staying here and I have been staying here for double digit years. Bob Mc

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Radisson44321, Manager at Radisson Hotel Akron/Fairlawn, responded to this review 2019-08-24
    • Dear Bob M, Thank you for taking the time to post this wonderful review ! We are all very pleased to know that you continue to enjoy your stays. We thoroughly enjoy hosting you, and we are already looking forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Radisson Hotel Akron/Fairlawn

  • "Football tournament"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-07-22
    • Trip type: Family
  • The hotel was nice , the room was pretty big. The bed was comfy and had a sleep number bed ( heaven ) the staff were extremely nice , the room was clean and the hotel in general was clean. Paul made our experience unforgettable - thanks so much !

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Radisson44321, Manager at Radisson Hotel Akron/Fairlawn, responded to this review 2019-07-23
    • Dear Navigate06806976878, Thank you for taking the time to post this wonderful review. We are all very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay. Our entire team works extremely hard to create a clean, comfortable, and convenient place to stay for all of our guests. We thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Sincerely, Radisson Hotel Akron/Fairlawn

  • "My best hotel experience"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-07-19
    • Trip type: Family
  • This was the best hotel experience I have had in a hotel in an American hotel at an affordable price, I will look for one now every where I visit. The high lights for me include the friendly staff, the receptionist the young lady (Jessica) in think, the lady bar tender, the breakfast guy, and the overall cleanliness of the establishment.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Radisson44321, Manager at Radisson Hotel Akron/Fairlawn, responded to this review 2019-07-21
    • Dear Wow, we can't thank you enough for your amazing review! Here at Radisson Hotel Akron/Fairlawn, we care deeply about each and every guest, and we're thrilled to see that you enjoyed our welcoming check-in, excellent location, and friendly service. We're so grateful to learn about your unforgettable experience with us; please come back soon for another pleasant visit. Sincerely, Radisson Hotel Akron/Fairlawn

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC