Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 453 reviews
Ranked #3 of 11 hotels in Copley
"GreenLeader Gold" GreenLeader Gold, Tripadvisor
Traveler rating
Excellent
196
Very Good
98
Average
59
Poor
52
Terrible
48
Type of traveler
Business
147
Couples
56
Solo travel
30
Family
147
Friends getaway
39
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 453 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 453 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 453 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 453 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 453 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 453 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Stay somewhere else (D M)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-06-08
  • Stay somewhere else! (LTewks101)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-05-31
  • Do not stay on even side (G2241ECmels)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-08-18
  • Do not stay here. (jey50)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-06-12
  • if you stay here only stay in king suite if you want a fridge and microwave (sleepybears260)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-02-18

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Wonderful hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-10
    • Trip type:
  • The staff at check in were very friendly, the room was clean, the pool was heated and very relaxing, and the location was perfect. There were so many restaurants and stores near by. I’ll make it a point to stay here next time I’m in town.

    • Jorge Falcon, Owner at Radisson Hotel Akron / Fairlawn, responded to this review 2022-06-12
    • Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time post this review. We are delighted and humbled by the your kind words. We all work very hard to try and ensure every guest has an overall positive experience at our hotel. Thank you for choosing us and we look forward to your next stay at the Radisson Hotel Akron / Fairlawn. Sincerely, Management

  • "Amazing Job Radisson"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-16
    • Trip type:
  • The rooms were roomy, and clean. The front desk staff were very helpful and accommodating. The location couldn’t have been better. I’ll definitely be coming back with my family and you should too 10/10

    • Jorge Falcon, Owner at Radisson Hotel Akron / Fairlawn, responded to this review 2022-05-17
    • Dear valued guest, Thank you for selecting our hotel for your recent visit to our area. We are continually crafting enriching experiences for our guests through inspired service and our commitment to quality. Our team members strive to provide the best service, down to the smallest detail. We are delighted that we achieved this during your visit. Thank you for the recommendation and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Management

  • "10/10 definitely recommend"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-10
    • Trip type:
  • The front desk staff was so friendly, and helpful, my room was clean and I loved the balcony, the pool is heated with amazing lights, and they have a restaurant with great deals. All in all me and my family had a great stay.

    • Jorge Falcon, Owner at Radisson Hotel Akron / Fairlawn, responded to this review 2022-05-12
    • Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay! Our team truly appreciates your positive feedback. We take great pride in always providing the best quality of service, and I will make sure to congratulate all of our departments on the wonderful job. Cleanliness is one of our highest priorities, we feel that if you couple this with great customer service you have a winning combination. Sincerely, Management

  • "Great Place"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-27
    • Trip type:
  • We chose this property because it was close to the Cleveland Clinic in Medina. We were happy with the room, staff and hotel. The pool was heated and the hot tub was phenomenal. I’ll definitely be going back

    • Jorge Falcon, Owner at Radisson Hotel Akron / Fairlawn, responded to this review 2022-04-30
    • Dear Vshaud, Thank you for taking the time post this review. We are delighted and humbled by the your kind words. We all work very hard to try and ensure every guest has an overall positive experience at our hotel. Thank you for choosing us and we look forward to your next stay at the Radisson Hotel Akron / Fairlawn. Sincerely, Management

  • "Great stay!!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • I didnt have one issue with the wifi on my zoom calls and the fitness center was open late enough for me to get in after my meetings. If you have a business id recommend this place. The rooms are large, quiet; and clean. The three things i look for when i stay at a hotel.

    • Jorge Falcon, Agency / Consultant at Radisson Hotel Akron / Fairlawn, responded to this review 2022-04-22
    • Dear valued guest, We appreciate you taking the time to write such a wonderful and detailed review. We truly value your feedback as we are always looking for ways to grow and improve as a hotel. We are all extremely happy to know that we were able to provide a clean and comfortable experience as this is our goal with all of our guests. Our team will continue to find new and innovative ways to create the "home away from home" feeling for all of our guests, and it is our hope that you will choose us again next time you are in the area as we are extremely confident that we will provide an even better experience. Thank you for choosing us! Sincerely, Management

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC