Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 70 reviews
Ranked #14 of 27 hotels in College Park
Traveler rating
Excellent
37
Very Good
8
Average
6
Poor
8
Terrible
11
Type of traveler
Business
22
Couples
3
Solo travel
6
Family
8
Friends getaway
2
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 70 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 70 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 70 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 70 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 70 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 70 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Shuffle bus very crowded (ronh478)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-05-21
  • Stay at another Hotel (drcser)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-09-28
  • Ask for extra towels! (robromansvoice)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-09-05
  • 2nd floor was great and the bar (920luckb)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-06-08
  • i never thought i would have too to but checking the bathroom facilities for proper working order is now on the check in list. (baiyoli)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-10-27

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Perfect hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-04
    • Trip type: Business
  • Perfect hotel for a stay at Atlanta airport.The shuttle brings you in 10-15 minutes to the terminal, you can ask the front-desk for the time of departure. Rooms are clean and have a good and clean bathroom. Bed is also very good.

  • "Nice hotel!! Will definitely stay here again"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-16
    • Trip type:
  • Rooms were nice, clean, and spacious! The staff was very friendly. The food at the restaurant located inside the hotel was good. I really enjoyed my experience here and I will definitely stay again!!!

  • "Great location"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-28
    • Trip type:
  • This beautiful hotel is just minutes from the airport. With that being said, there are times that you hear the planes. We slept well as the plane noise stops about 10-10:30. Our room was clean and spacious and had a very comfortable bed. Huge- shower! Just beware, fans of Priceline, there is a nightly parking fee.(12.00) We will be using this location again!

  • "Felt Comfortable"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-21
    • Trip type:
  • This place was welcoming, clean, and modern. We were stranded because of a vehicle breakdown and needed a place to sleep overnight with our 2 children. Would definitely recommend to anyone. Bathroom and room was super clean. Loved having the USB outlets for all of our iPads and iPhones.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Ricki VanDuvall, Sales at Radisson Hotel Atlanta Airport, responded to this review 2020-09-09
    • Thank you for your comments. We appreciate hearing from you and hope that if you are in Atlanta again (barring any car concerns), we hope that you will choose Radisson.

  • "Great value, great price"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-12
    • Trip type:
  • The hotel was spacious, staff was amazing and even without all of the bells & whistles due to Covid, it still was worth the money I spent. I would definitely book here again as the staff made me comfortable.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Ricki VanDuvall, Sales at Radisson Hotel Atlanta Airport, responded to this review 2020-09-09
    • Thank you for your comments. We appreciate hearing from you and we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC