TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 57 reviews 57 reviews
Ranked #14 of 27 hotels in College Park

Traveler rating

Excellent
34
Very Good
5
Average
4
Poor
5
Terrible
9

Type of traveler

Business
16
Couples
1
Solo travel
6
Family
7
Friends getaway
2

Rating summary

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Stay at another Hotel (drcser)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-09-28
  • Ask for extra towels! (robromansvoice)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-09-05
  • 2nd floor was great and the bar (920luckb)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-06-08
  • i never thought i would have too to but checking the bathroom facilities for proper working order is now on the check in list. (baiyoli)
    TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-10-27
  • Suites are spacious (AmeKhan)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-10-23

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Felt Comfortable"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-21
    • Trip type:
  • This place was welcoming, clean, and modern. We were stranded because of a vehicle breakdown and needed a place to sleep overnight with our 2 children. Would definitely recommend to anyone. Bathroom and room was super clean. Loved having the USB outlets for all of our iPads and iPhones.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Ricki VanDuvall, Sales at Radisson Hotel Atlanta Airport, responded to this review 2020-09-09
    • Thank you for your comments. We appreciate hearing from you and hope that if you are in Atlanta again (barring any car concerns), we hope that you will choose Radisson.

  • "Great value, great price"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-12
    • Trip type:
  • The hotel was spacious, staff was amazing and even without all of the bells & whistles due to Covid, it still was worth the money I spent. I would definitely book here again as the staff made me comfortable.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Ricki VanDuvall, Sales at Radisson Hotel Atlanta Airport, responded to this review 2020-09-09
    • Thank you for your comments. We appreciate hearing from you and we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon.

  • "Fantastic stay!!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-28
    • Trip type:
  • Ombre was amazing!! She was so sweet, warm, and welcoming! She escorted me to my room to make sure the location was ok since I was traveling alone. Anytime I saw her while I walked around, she would ask if everything was ok. The room was huge and clean. The bed was super comfortable!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Ricki VanDuvall, Sales at Radisson Hotel Atlanta Airport, responded to this review 2020-09-09
    • Thank you for your comments. We are very proud of our staff and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit with us.

  • "Great hotel stay!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-11
    • Trip type:
  • The front desk was very helpful and courteous. The room was clean, comfortable and quiet. There was a shuttle to and from the airport with awesome staff as well! I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Ricki VanDuvall, Sales at Radisson Hotel Atlanta Airport, responded to this review 2020-09-09
    • Thank you for your comments. We truly appreciate your feedback and we look forward to your next stay with us.

  • "Skill and Compassion, even at a difficult time."

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-04-14
    • Trip type:
  • During this difficult time, this new hotel was almost empty, its restaurant and common areas closed. That said, I was upgraded to a beautiful, new, and flawless room. Most important, the front desk staff (who seemed to be running the hotel almost single-handedly!) were incredibly kind, skillful and compassionate. Kindell and Serenity are absolute stars, doing a wonderful job even at a really hard time. After a long journey, I was exhausted, traumatized and, frankly, downright needy! Both responded with kindness and understanding. Good hotel. Great humans.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Sunshine02597935271, Manager at Radisson Hotel Atlanta Airport, responded to this review 2020-04-15
    • Thank you for your feedback. We strive to provide the best possible service even during these stressful times. We hope that we can be of service to you again in the near future.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC