TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 712 reviews 712 reviews
Ranked #48 of 73 hotels in Baltimore
"GreenLeader Bronze" GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

Excellent
230
Very Good
113
Average
99
Poor
98
Terrible
172

Type of traveler

Business
173
Couples
186
Solo travel
39
Family
181
Friends getaway
70

Rating summary

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • I do not have tips for traveler about the rooms, because all the rooms we were offered was horrible (emiliad437)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-09-05
  • If you must stay here choose a queen double. (Meloutoo)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-07-10
  • Dont bother (latrishag84)
    TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-07-09
  • get a high floor for a better view (stevensS1569SP)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-07-09
  • Higher floor rooms offer more interesting views of the city. (stephencF7807AO)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-03-10

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Would Recommend"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-08-04
    • Trip type:
  • I really enjoyed my stay here. Very nice staff & lovely room :) Absolutely great location right by good restaurants & water front The AC ran great & the bed was very comfortable. I look forward to visiting again after covid when there will be more attractions open near by.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Adam Novotny, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review 2020-08-18
    • Thank you for the 5 Star review! You can't beat our central location in the heart of the city. We look forward to seeing you again.

  • "A great stay, again"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-10
    • Trip type:
  • For the past 5 years, we come to Baltimore on average twice a year, and always stay at the Radisson Inner Harbor. The rooms are kept clean, and the staff from top-down are friendly, and very engaged with guests to optimize the stay and experience. The breakfast buffet offers a good selection of choices. The only "complaint" we can offer is we wished the restaurant had a larger dinner menu. We had the salmon (this was early March 2020), and it was great! The chef must know what they're doing, and we'd love to try other in and beyond the current menu.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • 00gc, Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review 2020-03-11
    • We are delighted you came back to see us at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor. We love it when guests enjoy our accommodations and staff so much they choose to stay with us again. We are happy knowing you do not consider other hotels when visiting the area. We value your feedback and look forward to serving you whenever your travels bring you to our city. Jijo Allapat Complex Director of Operations

  • "Do Not Stay Anywhere Else"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-04
    • Trip type: Business
  • Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Great food. The perfect home away from home. The hotel has a friendly vibe and the atmosphere makes it a must stay when you are in Baltimore. The location makes walking around downtown easy and convenient. I would not anywhere else.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • 00gc, Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review 2020-03-05
    • We greatly appreciate you taking the time to post your review of the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor. We believe our associates are our best asset, and they truly enjoy creating a welcoming and friendly environment for all of our guests. Based on your comments, it seems like we were successful in making your stay in Baltimore a great one, which is our number one priority. With many venues, the Inner Harbor, and Convention Center so close; we are glad that we will be the first hotel you think of when returning to Baltimore. Thank you again! Jijo Allapat Complex Director of Operations

  • "2020 Marriage Retreat"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-24
    • Trip type:
  • Each year a group of 14 of our friends chooses a location for a weekend stay. This year we decided Downtown Baltimore, we're so glad we did! The customer service at your hotel was Awesome! We appreciate the hospitality that was showed !

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • 00gc, Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review 2020-02-25
    • It is delightful to know that you and your group had a wonderful time with us. Thank you for your kind comments about the excellent service you received from our staff. We have great associates who are passionate about taking care of our guests, so we are happy to read they were the highlight of your stay. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to welcoming you all again soon. Jijo Allapat Complex Director of Operations

  • "Highly Recommended"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-24
    • Trip type:
  • Stay was awesome ! We loved the late check out time , wonderful customer service and cleanliness of the hotel. Everything was great and there weren't any loud noises/guests. Also, this is so close to everything downtown !

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • 00gc, Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review 2020-02-25
    • We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our location convenient to downtown was ideal for your needs. It is also a pleasure to know that you were impressed with the cleanliness of our property as well as the excellent service provided by our staff. Thank you for choosing the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, and for recommending us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Jijo Allapat Complex Director of Operations

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC