Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 279 reviews
Ranked #14 of 105 hotels in Barranquilla
Traveler rating
Excellent
149
Very Good
77
Average
31
Poor
14
Terrible
8
Type of traveler
Business
125
Couples
49
Solo travel
18
Family
51
Friends getaway
18
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 279 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 279 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 279 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 279 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 279 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 279 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • City life can start a little early. Our room was facing the main road, so the car horns might wake you up if you are a light sleeper. (Kevin B)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-10-21
  • hmmm all the rooms are very nice you should come here and pick and choose. (Keven R)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-07-02
  • Request for a room on the non-windy side (not ocean facing) if you want quiet (rconcepcion)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-03-10
  • ask for the rooms facing the street, high enough after 7th floor you see the whole city.. (paul d)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-02-27
  • Higher floors have better views and you want to be away from construction on one side of the hotel. (Srsuerte)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2016-08-26

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Mr John Murphy & Erin Murphy with the U17 Junior Women’s National Team"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-25
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • The stay was awesome starting at the top with the GM Zac Cure. Everyone was treated like family. Claudia (reservation) Hernando (Housekeeping) Jennifer & Lorena front desk Wilfrido (Concierge) & Francisco & Dorian Coco (Luis) & beautiful Natalia food David (chef) They were like family as they all were polite and respectful to everyone! They treated everyone the same!! Awesome John Murphy

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • claudiaa5578, reservas at Radisson Hotel Diamond Barranquilla, responded to this review 2019-10-26
    • On behalf of all of our Parkinn by Radisson Diamond Barranquilla Hotel staff, we thank you for choosing us and we hope to see you again when your trips bring you back to this area.

  • "Great hotel- Park Inn Diamond"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-09-25
    • Trip type: Couples
  • This hotel is exceptionally great. The front desk staff is very friendly. The breakfast staff is amazing especially Luis who went above and beyond to give us excellent customer service that always makes you remember them and come back.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • claudiaa5578, reservas at Radisson Hotel Diamond Barranquilla, responded to this review 2019-10-21
    • Cómo se pronuncia On behalf of all of our Parkinn by Radisson Diamond Barranquilla Hotel staff, we thank you for choosing us and we hope to see you again when your trips bring you back to this area.

  • "Great hotel with an awesome team"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-06-22
    • Trip type: Family
  • Awesome service and friendly staff. Guido outstanding. Definitely going back. Great centric location as well . Very good prices and value for it. I will definitely recommend it. Nice pool area. Awesome breakfast and everyone makes you feel at home . Cuddles to Luis at the restaurant who made our family mornings super awesome.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • claudiaa5578, reservas at Radisson Hotel Diamond Barranquilla, responded to this review 2019-07-01
    • Dear Maria, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Park Inn by Radisson Diamond Barranquilla we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Park Inn by Radisson Diamond Barranquilla

  • "Excellent staff and service"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-04-05
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Great service.. excellent staff .. facilities are super clean... also view of the hotel is super nice.. hotel is very well located in center of the city.. I love this hotel .. I ll definitely be coming back for sure.. thanks to everyone who helped us

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • claudiaa5578, reservas at Radisson Hotel Diamond Barranquilla, responded to this review 2019-04-06
    • We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Park Inn by Radisson Diamond Barranquilla we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Park Inn by Radisson Diamond Barranquilla

  • "Excellent service"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-01-21
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Excellent service and very pleasant, they were willing to offered medical service to my girlfriend when she needed. I will definitely recommend this hotel. Very attentive and friendly personal. Excellent

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • claudiaa5578, reservas at Radisson Hotel Diamond Barranquilla, responded to this review 2019-01-23
    • We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay at the hotel. On behalf of all our staff at the Parkinn By Radisson Diamond Barranquilla Hotel, we thank you for choosing us and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to this area. Yours sincerely. Park Inn by Radisson Diamond Barranquilla

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC