Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 129 reviews
Ranked #61 of 128 hotels in Anaheim
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022, Tripadvisor
Traveler rating
Excellent
77
Very Good
19
Average
12
Poor
9
Terrible
12
Type of traveler
Business
2
Couples
9
Solo travel
0
Family
21
Friends getaway
3
Rating summary
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 129 reviews
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 129 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 129 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 129 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 129 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 129 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • If your AAA there are benefits you can not take advantage of through booking at Expedia or via a 3rd party. I wish I would have known that. (Memmyfromtheblock)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-06-05
  • Great parking Great coffee Cheap Uber / Lyft to Disneyland (kristinw67)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-04-29
  • Always check the room to make sure it was cleaned! (JackieG5254124)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-04-21
  • Corner room facing Disneyland is the best for fireworks viewing (allenj595)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-03-09
  • Fireworks view is more like park view. (808CharlieBrown)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-02-24

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Above & Beyond Service"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-20
    • Trip type:
  • Great guest experience. They shipped back belongings left behind after my stay and we’re super willing to share restaurant recommendations when asked. Very pleased with the proximity to Disneyland as well as the amenities.

    • Jennifer Rollins, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Anaheim, responded to this review 2022-06-20
    • Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you in the future,

  • "Pleasant experience"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-31
    • Trip type:
  • We are very satisfied on our stay. They’re facility is squeaky clean. Interior is modern. Pool is Mickey Mouse shape and has 3 different kind (heated pool, splash pad, sauna). The room is amazing. You can actually view the fireworks from Disney. Super love the storm trooper display as well as Lego mini figurines. Their food is amazing as well.

    • Jennifer Rollins, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Anaheim, responded to this review 2022-06-01
    • Thank you for sharing your great day at our property! You noticed that the main pool is Mickey shaped with the splash pad being an ear! Very observant! The Disneyland fireworks sure are a treat from the view rooms! Hope to see you again soon.

  • "Super Awesome Stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-17
    • Trip type:
  • Stayed for two nights and loved everything about this hotel. The room was so roomy for our family of six plus two more adults. The pool was fantastic and the whole ambiance of the hotel was crisp, hip, and very classy. We’ll definitely be back again! Staff was great and super accommodation! 5 star experience!

    • Jennifer Rollins, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Anaheim, responded to this review 2022-05-18
    • Thank you for the review! The rooftop pool has spectacular views and kids sure do love the splash area. Our rooms are very spacious, especially the bunk rooms. Come back and visit us soon,

  • "Excellent family friendly hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-14
    • Trip type:
  • We just did a 6 night stay while doing Disney, the hotel is pristine and the rooms are huge. We really enjoyed the bunk bed option for our kids. Staff were super friendly and helpful at all times. Breakfast is a little pricey and restaurants/shops have limited hours would be my only complaint.

    • Jennifer Rollins, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Anaheim, responded to this review 2022-05-18
    • The bunk beds seem to be a huge hit with the kids! Thank you for the great comment about our staff, we enjoy the engagement with our guests. We are working on the hours of the food outlets and should be full service soon. Thank you for choosing to stay at Radisson Blu!

  • "Always an amazing stay!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-08
    • Trip type:
  • Fantastic place to stay and decompress after a long day at the Disney parks. I have never experienced such great staff and the property itself is gorgeous and clean and tranquil.Can’t wait to stay again!

    • Jennifer Rollins, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Anaheim, responded to this review 2022-05-12
    • Thank you for the great review! We can not wait to see you again!

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC