TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 4863 reviews 4863 reviews
Ranked #13 of 50 hotels in Bloomington
"GreenLeader Bronze" GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

Excellent
3122
Very Good
941
Average
404
Poor
225
Terrible
171

Type of traveler

Business
1524
Couples
837
Solo travel
123
Family
1823
Friends getaway
343

Rating summary

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • I would not recommend this hotel. (somethinggg)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-09-20
  • Business Class Room are the Best (michaelparkguy)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-02-23
  • Upgrade to buisness class floor with lounge. Its on top floor and has awesome food and drinks in lounge. (Patrick B)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-01-29
  • Closer to the elevator if possible. Long hallways if you are at the end. (SWMNMomofboys)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-01-01
  • Ask to inspect the room prior as our experience was filthy. (Nsj89)
    TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-11-04

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Radisson Blu @ M.O.A."

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-10-11
    • Trip type:
  • First stay at this location and it was a fun learning experience. Despite not having a much of a room view and no Bath with the shower. My Wife and I really enjoyed our stay. The staff was courteous and professional. The location inside the Mall of America made shopping convenient.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Quick Trip"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-21
    • Trip type:
  • Stayed here with my daughter’s soccer team, great group rate and very accommodating with dates and cancellations. Great access to the mall, friendly and helpful staff and would definitely stay there again!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Very COOL Hotel with lots of comfort"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-16
    • Trip type: Business
  • I really didn't know what I was going to end up with as this is my first Radisson stay. What a great experience overall. The design aesthetic of this hotel is pretty awesome. I love the angular geometry wall when you come in the main entrance. The restaurant was always good with kind and warm staff throughout. I was there for 10 days so I really got to know the place. I would happily return.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Great place to stay when you want to be close to MOA."

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-09
    • Trip type:
  • Brought a friend from my new home to my hometown Radisson blu was perfect because she could experience the mall when I had friends/family she didn’t want to visit w/. We were centrally locates so could get to everything easily via freeways. Great staff all around front desk, valet, housekeepers, restaurant all great- friendly, caring and helpful.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Positive experience for the family!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-08
    • Trip type:
  • Family friendly, pool well maintained with strict instructions for guests to sanitize seats and tables prior to exiting pool area. Good views. Fun. Easy access to Mall of America. Staff was awesome and sincerely polite.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC