Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 4913 reviews
Ranked #15 of 50 hotels in Bloomington
"GreenLeader Bronze" GreenLeader Bronze, Tripadvisor
Traveler rating
Excellent
3146
Very Good
949
Average
409
Poor
229
Terrible
180
Type of traveler
Business
1532
Couples
837
Solo travel
123
Family
1825
Friends getaway
344
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 4913 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 4913 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 4913 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 4913 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 4913 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 4913 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Best rooms are on 3rd floor same level as the pool! Ask for a room close to the elevator as it is a very long walk to the end of the hall. (donmT2175FU)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-04-11
  • Make sure the room is clean. (TJHous)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-12-21
  • Long check in lines, pack light no assistant to get luggage or items to the room elevator floor and and/or room (lw42016)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-12-13
  • I would not recommend this hotel. (somethinggg)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-09-20
  • Business Class Room are the Best (michaelparkguy)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-02-23

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Definitely Will Stay Again - Highly Recommend"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-23
    • Trip type:
  • We were in town for a graduation. I stayed at this brand before on professional business. The room was immaculate. The staff was great. Kid friendly pool but not meant for adults. The hotel has a skywalk right into Mall of America which is very nice. There is a Wal Mart right around the corner. IHop & TGI Fridays directly across the street. 20 to 25 minutes to the west you are at Princes’ Paisley Park museum (his former home) which the drive is easy. In between the Raddison Blu & Paisley Park there are more of your big box stores (Target, Best Buy, etc..). Definitely would stay here again if in or around Minneapolis.

  • "Radisson Blu-Mall of Americas"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-10
    • Trip type:
  • You will absolutely love this hotel! It is beautiful, the employees were friendly, helpful and there's multiple areas to gather. This hotel is connected to the Mall of Americas, so you can either eat at the hotel or find multiple places in the mall. The rooms are roomy, very clean, comfortable and it was quiet. You will love the location, which is close to car rental agencies and the airport.

    • Gary O'Driscoll, Sales at Radisson Blu Mall of America, responded to this review 2022-05-13
    • We are delighted to see you feedback as we pride ourselves in providing great service. Thank you for choosing to stay with us we hope to see you again.

  • "A Lovely Experience"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-30
    • Trip type:
  • Our room was clean, comfy, and so quiet. The staff were extremely accommodating. We enjoyed a delicious and fresh breakfast at the FireLake Grill House served with homemade jam, robust coffee, and a Midwest flair! We appreciate that they partner with ranchers, farmers, and artisan producers.

    • Gary O'Driscoll, Sales at Radisson Blu Mall of America, responded to this review 2022-05-04
    • We are delighted to hear that you had a lovely experience & hope to see you again. Thank you for your business & taking the time to share your experience with us.

  • "Nicest Radisson I’ve ever stayed at"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-15
    • Trip type: Business
  • I enjoyed my experience at the Radisson Blu. Very upscale hotel, my room was clean, well appointed and comfortable. The restaurant was also great, food was fresh and tasty, service was good as well. Would definitely stay again!

    • Gary O'Driscoll, Sales at Radisson Blu Mall of America, responded to this review 2022-04-16
    • We are delighted to hear about your 5 star stay. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We do hope to see you again.

  • "Great location, friendly staff, amazing restaurant!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-06
    • Trip type:
  • We were so happy with our one night stay at Blu at the MOA. Convenient to everything in the mall, very clean and updated. We loved the Minneapolis pictures in our room decor and had an amazing breakfast at FireLake in the hotel.

    • Gary O'Driscoll, Sales at Radisson Blu Mall of America, responded to this review 2022-04-06
    • We are delighted to hear about your experience & happy that you had the opportunity to dine in FireLake. We hope to see you again. Thank you for your business.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC