Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 4937 reviews
Ranked #15 of 49 hotels in Bloomington
"GreenLeader Bronze" GreenLeader Bronze, Tripadvisor
Traveler rating
Excellent
3155
Very Good
952
Average
413
Poor
231
Terrible
186
Type of traveler
Business
1539
Couples
838
Solo travel
124
Family
1826
Friends getaway
344
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 4937 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 4937 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 4937 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 4937 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 4937 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 4937 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Avoid top floor (Love-to-wander-Mom)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-09-24
  • Close to Mall of America. (amylY8619ZK)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-09-08
  • There are several food places that open early so you can grab something to start your day. We were there mid week and had a blast! (12prairiegirlfam)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-06-26
  • Best rooms are on 3rd floor same level as the pool! Ask for a room close to the elevator as it is a very long walk to the end of the hall. (donmT2175FU)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-04-11
  • Make sure the room is clean. (TJHous)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-12-21

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Business trip"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-03
    • Trip type: Business
  • The hotel was very nice. Check in process was very easy. They are out for early check-in. The shuttle service was prompt and the driver was very friendly. The beds were very comfortable. Food in the restaurant was excellent.

    • Kate A, Marketing at Radisson Blu Mall of America, responded to this review 2022-10-04
    • Thank you for your feedback! We are thrilled to know you had a great stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again!

  • "Always a great stay!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-28
    • Trip type: Business
  • I stay here annually and will continue to come back whenever I am in the Minneapolis area. The hotel is pristine and the service is always top notch from check-in to check-out. It is a hotel that is well worth the price and in a great location. Can’t say enough good things about this place!

    • Kate A, Marketing at Radisson Blu Mall of America, responded to this review 2022-10-04
    • We are so happy you've enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward too having you back with us again!!

  • "I’d do it again"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-17
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great location and easy access to mall without going outside. Perfect for family getaway. Restaurant was open early and fast friendly service. Kid friendly as well. Elevator key card is a nice touch to minimize unauthorized access.

    • Mike Tindal, Other at Radisson Blu Mall of America, responded to this review 2022-10-05
    • Thank you for the 5 star review! We are thrilled to see this feedback regarding you recent stay, and hope to welcome you back soon!

  • "Great shopping base"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-18
    • Trip type: Family
  • I've stayed here several times and will come back. Easy self or valet parking, perfect location connected to Mall of America. Fire Lake Grill has a nice bar area and great restaurant. My only complaint is that the line to check in is always long.

    • Kate A, Marketing at Radisson Blu Mall of America, responded to this review 2022-08-22
    • Thank you for your feedback. We are thrilled you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to serving you again!

  • "Outstanding hotel!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • Stayed with my school group and the rooms were excellent. Great atmosphere and local food options too. The staff was friendly and helpful and the convenience of the airport shuttle meant I did not need to rent a vehicle.

    • Kate A, Marketing at Radisson Blu Mall of America, responded to this review 2022-08-22
    • Thank you for your feedback. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to welcoming you back again!

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC