Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 6081 reviews
Ranked #76 of 216 hotels in Chicago
"GreenLeader Platinum" GreenLeader Platinum, Tripadvisor
Traveler rating
Excellent
4381
Very Good
1040
Average
395
Poor
161
Terrible
105
Type of traveler
Business
2089
Couples
1642
Solo travel
205
Family
1314
Friends getaway
461
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 6081 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 6081 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 6081 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 6081 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 6081 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 6081 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Chicago hotels are expensive. This place is no exception. I'd spend more and find a better hotel - or maybe this place is cheap? (KenFromIllinois)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-10-11
  • Corner rooms have great views (E2336GTscottb)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-09-16
  • ask the front desk if you prefer a quieter room, they know which sides have less street noise (324traceyp)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-08-19
  • Floors higher up have less a/c noise, south side is quiet (S5455IBpaulm)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-06-28
  • Condo rooms start on the 18th floor I belive, so the highest floor you can request is 17? (M7049JPmelissah)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-03-31

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Amazing stay at this hotel on Thanksgiving 2022"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-29
    • Trip type: Family
  • Their Royal Suite was literally the greatest hotel room / suite I have ever seen in my life. All the staff I dealt with were so helpful to my family / guests. Couldn't have been happier - great people.

  • "Beautiful hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-14
    • Trip type: Family
  • The hotel was nice and in a great location. Close to everything. Rooms were clean with great views. Amenities were good too. Customer service very prompt. Breakfast buffet was very good but a little pricey.

  • "Great Stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-31
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We had a great time! Hotel location is right downtown, but the city view is pretty locked in with other high rises. If you want a great view, make sure you request a higher floor and they will accommodate you. The king corner suite has floor to ceiling windows, a bathtub big enough for two, and a big balcony. We will be staying here again!

  • "Beautiful hotel in a great location!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-24
    • Trip type: Family
  • Wonderful property with an amazing staff. Beautiful and elegant decor with a relaxing feel. Very nice room with an awesome view. Walkable to many restaurants and nightlife. I highly recommend this hotel in the heart of Chicago!

  • "Good customer service"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-19
    • Trip type: Couples
  • I had a great experience at this hotel. The Radisson blu is beautiful inside, very nice hotel and overall, they have the best customer services and food. I'm going back and bring my kids to stay so they can get in the pool and go to the game room.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC