TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 1038 reviews
Ranked #20 of 52 hotels in Fargo
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022, Tripadvisor
Traveler rating
Excellent
524
Very Good
254
Average
134
Poor
73
Terrible
53
Type of traveler
Business
344
Couples
215
Solo travel
55
Family
242
Friends getaway
125
Rating summary
Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1038 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1038 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1038 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1038 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1038 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1038 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Ask for a room with a view (savytraverlor43323)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-12-18
  • The attached coffee shop was closed when we were there in September 2021. Plenty of nice cafes around though. (briangH8835ER)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-10-03
  • Free parking in the attached garage on weekends. If you land on the late flight, make sure the shuttle isn’t reserved by the airline crew. (mapfann)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-08-22
  • High floor (Oznola1)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-09-07
  • Don't stay on the west side of the building in the summer. (LeeLeetravels1)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-09-03

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "good locationa, and view!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-04
    • Trip type:
  • great location downtown, near many restaurants. also, convenietn to the highway, sites. great view over the countryside, from my hotel room! room was clean,spacious. staff were all excellent, helpful.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • RadissonFargo, Manager at Radisson Blu Fargo, responded to this review 2020-07-06
    • Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. Our location is certainly one of the strongest draws for our hotel. We are right in the heart of downtown Fargo where you are walking distance from amazing restaurants, boutiques, and much more! Thank you for choosing us and letting us know how your stay was, we greatly appreciate hearing feedback from our guests. It is our main opportunity for hearing how we can improve and continue to create a great experience for our amazing guests. We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area. Hope you have an amazing week!

  • "Clean and Modern"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-04-23
    • Trip type:
  • Great downtown location. Service is very good. People were upbeat despite the pandemic. Clean and modern rooms. Wish all rooms had a microwave though. Very quiet. HBO!!! Nice beds and bedding. Ask for an upper floor and it is a nice view.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • RadissonFargo, Manager at Radisson Blu Fargo, responded to this review 2020-04-26
    • Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We hope you had a great time while you were in Fargo! We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. Please let us know if there was anything we could have done to make your stay better, after all we are here for you! We take great pride in providing service that goes above and beyond for every guest. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel Fargo we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Have a wonderful day, Rachael J Operations Manager

  • "Great Location and Clean rooms"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-27
    • Trip type:
  • My number 1 requirement is clean clean clean rooms! This hotel met that need. I would have preferred a higher floor (or a floor that din;t have construction workers residing on it) but I didn't ask once they had assigned our room so that's my fault. I will stay here again if I go back to Fargo. The proximity to the downtown area is perfect. Oh and THE COFFEE house ( I think it's called Coffee Bean) inside the hotel is AMAZING. Do yourself a favor and get coffee here.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • RadissonFargo, Manager at Radisson Blu Fargo, responded to this review 2020-03-09
    • Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to let us know how your stay was. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel and our staff was able to make your stay enjoyable. Our location is certainly one of the strongest draws for our hotel. We are right in the heart of downtown Fargo where you are walking distance from amazing restaurants, boutiques, and much more! Thank you for choosing us and letting us know how your stay was, we greatly appreciate hearing feedback from our guests. It is our main opportunity for hearing how we can improve and continue to create a great experience for our guests. We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area. Have a wonderful week!

  • "Keep doing what your doing"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-22
    • Trip type: Business
  • Enjoyed my stay downtown. We had a meeting in one of the rooms and it was a great overall experience. I would recommend to anyone needing to stay downtown and would gladly stay there again myself. Good day mate

    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • RadissonFargo, Manager at Radisson Blu Fargo, responded to this review 2020-02-24
    • Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel and that our staff was able to make your stay more enjoyable. Our location is certainly one of the strongest draws for our hotel. We are right in the heart of downtown Fargo where you are walking distance from amazing restaurants, boutiques, and much more! Thank you for choosing us and letting us know how your stay was, we greatly appreciate hearing feedback from our guests. It is our main opportunity for hearing how we can improve and continue to create a great experience for our amazing guests. We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area. Have an amazing week!

  • "Good stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-07
    • Trip type:
  • Good clean room, comfy, nice. Good location to shopping, coffee-breakfast places, diner and night life. It was a nice walking distance to the fargo theater, and in the middle of winter that is a big one.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • RadissonFargo, Manager at Radisson Blu Fargo, responded to this review 2020-02-13
    • Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to let us know how your stay was. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel and our staff was able to make your stay enjoyable. Our location is certainly one of the strongest draws for our hotel. We are right in the heart of downtown Fargo where you are walking distance from amazing restaurants, boutiques, and much more! Thank you for choosing us and letting us know how your stay was, we greatly appreciate hearing feedback from our guests. It is our main opportunity for hearing how we can improve and continue to create a great experience for our guests. We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area. Have a wonderful week!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC