Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 67 reviews
Ranked #21 of 52 hotels in Fargo
Traveler rating
Excellent
54
Very Good
8
Average
2
Poor
2
Terrible
1
Type of traveler
Business
15
Couples
9
Solo travel
2
Family
9
Friends getaway
4
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 67 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 67 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 67 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 67 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 67 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 67 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Get an outside corner room with views on two sides (dgiov1778)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-08-24
  • Ask for a room with a view (savytraverlor43323)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-12-18
  • The attached coffee shop was closed when we were there in September 2021. Plenty of nice cafes around though. (briangH8835ER)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-10-03
  • Free parking in the attached garage on weekends. If you land on the late flight, make sure the shuttle isn’t reserved by the airline crew. (mapfann)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-08-22

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Wonderful stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-10
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • We loved staying at this hotel and we cannot wait to come back. The breakfast was delicious and the decor of the restaurant & guest rooms were nice. Our sink wasn't draining properly in the bathroom but maintenance fixed it immediately. The attached parking garage was also very convenient.

    • Radisson Fargo, General Manager at Radisson Blu Fargo, responded to this review 2022-09-12
    • Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Radisson Blu Fargo. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great experience with us! Our staff takes great pride in providing service that goes above and beyond expectations and they will be happy to hear your wonderful feedback about the hotel!

  • "Couples Stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-25
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Beautiful hotel!! Newly remodeled, modern and big, plenty of room. Really nice, clean and comfortable. Great bathroom and shower. We walked to the downtown bars & grills. Nice, safe area. Easy check out they just sent a text and we responded out when we left.

    • Radisson Fargo, General Manager at Radisson Blu Fargo, responded to this review 2022-07-29
    • Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. Our location is certainly one of the strongest draws for our hotel. We are right in the heart of downtown Fargo where you are walking distance from amazing restaurants, boutiques, and much more!

  • "everything was great!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-16
    • Trip type: Family
  • So nice to have a lovely restaurant in a hotel. It was great- make it part of your stay, for sure! The food and service were first class. Even room service was delicious and served with a smile. The free airport shuttle is a real plus!

    • Radisson Fargo, General Manager at Radisson Blu Fargo, responded to this review 2022-07-21
    • Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Radisson Blu Fargo. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great experience with us! Our staff takes great pride in providing service that goes above and beyond expectations and they will be happy to hear your wonderful feedback about the hotel!

  • "Excellent room and service"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-10
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Updated rooms were modern, clean, and comfortable. The dinning and staff were great. I would definitely stay here again. We did not get a chance to try the Italian steakhouse for dinner but we heard good things, so that will be on the agenda for next time.

    • Radisson Fargo, General Manager at Radisson Blu Fargo, responded to this review 2022-07-21
    • Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Radisson Blu Fargo. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great experience with us! Our staff takes great pride in providing service that goes above and beyond expectations and they will be happy to hear your wonderful feedback about the hotel!

  • "Great experience overall"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-28
    • Trip type: Family
  • I did expect the Fargo Radisson Blu to be recently renovated so that was a wonderful surprise. Service in the bar was great as was the food. Comfortable rooms and lovely decor. I would highly recommend. Downtown Fargo is great and the Radisson Blu is a perfect place to experience it

    • Radisson Fargo, General Manager at Radisson Blu Fargo, responded to this review 2022-06-03
    • Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Radisson Blu Fargo. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great experience with us! Our staff takes great pride in providing service that goes above and beyond expectations and they will be happy to hear your wonderful feedback about the hotel!

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC