Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 2541 reviews
Ranked #30 of 143 hotels in Toronto
Traveler rating
Excellent
1461
Very Good
755
Average
179
Poor
79
Terrible
67
Type of traveler
Business
638
Couples
808
Solo travel
121
Family
534
Friends getaway
227
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 2541 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 2541 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 2541 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 2541 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 2541 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 2541 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • There is a really great bar right next door - great food and great atmosphere - Shoeless Joe’s Sports Grill. (W3762VHscottd)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-11-20
  • Use the pool. It’s fantastic (AWilliams1978)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-09-18
  • Ask for a lake view room. (bwannan)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-08-30
  • Get a Harbour view room. (A5267ILjasonm)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-08-04
  • get a room facing the water! (259shawng)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-07-10

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Short stay in Toronto"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-12
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Friendly and helpful check in. The room was clean with everything one needed. Streetcars stopped 150 metres from the door. Only three stops to Union Station with connection to the subway and airport train as well as Viarail

  • "Great experience"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-09
    • Trip type: Business
  • Was in town for a conference, great check in and out process, location was excellent (walking distance to many attractions/amenities). Would choose this hotel in the future. Great view of the city and harbour.

  • "Excellent."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-22
    • Trip type: Business
  • Excellent hotel. Clean and cozy rooms. Cloudlike mattresses. Nicely situated downtown by the lake, close to CN tower and other attractions. Dedicated staff. Very prompt to accommodate our needs. Woukd go back.

    • Radisson Blu Toronto Downtown, General Manager at Radisson Blu Toronto Downtown, responded to this review 2022-11-05
    • Hi Gabfdesbiens, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Our team is so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. We take pride in providing all of our guests with exceptional service, a convenient city location and breathtaking Harbourfront views! Please come and visit us again soon. It was an absolute pleasure to have you stay with us. Best regards, Miranda Hinsey Rooms Division Manager

  • "Great"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-05
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Very nice hotel and close to everything around. The staff is great, good size rooms with an amazing view. I will come back again for sure. I have been talking about my stay to everyone since I came back home!

  • "AAA"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • great view and staff, clean rooms with a view, nice pool with a great view of the lake! very nice and clean exercise room, a bar located inside the restaurant was also nice, great atmosphere with a good selections of Hors d'oeuvres

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC