Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 698 reviews
Ranked #96 of 419 hotels in Bogota
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022, Tripadvisor
Traveler rating
Excellent
306
Very Good
224
Average
107
Poor
32
Terrible
29
Type of traveler
Business
357
Couples
109
Solo travel
66
Family
59
Friends getaway
63
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 698 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 698 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 698 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 698 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 698 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 698 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • High floor and at rear to avoid street noise (Brandylady)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-05-30
  • The wifi didn't work well. Check on this. (Mosscatski)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-11-11
  • the Junior Suite was superb!! (591annetteh)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-10-18
  • Back room . (JonSyd)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-05-30
  • ask if they can put something on the bed to soften it (mas1958)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-02-25

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Amazing hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-07
    • Trip type:
  • Great service great breakfast Excellent staff Excellent location Clean and very comfortable I loved the size of the room and amazing view on executive floor . The experience was overall amazing Will be back soon

    • Dalia Gutierrez, Promocionar at Radisson Bogota Metrotel, responded to this review 2022-06-09
    • Dear, thank you for your comments, We are glad to know that your stay with us was of your total satisfaction.

  • "Nice, strategically located hotel with superb breakfast"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-03
    • Trip type: Business
  • Staff were friendly and accommodating, Everything worked in the room, big and spacious room, superb breakfast and great room service menu and its presentation. Attentive Receptionists. Great and safe neighbourhood to walk around.

    • Dalia Gutierrez, Promocionar at Radisson Bogota Metrotel, responded to this review 2022-03-07
    • Dear, thank you for your comments.

  • "Great Hotel, wonderful amenities!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-15
    • Trip type:
  • Beds were firm but comfortable. We got the king suite. with our package breakfast was included and was HUGE and fresh! Large gym, Turkish bath and sauna. Very courteous staff and good location. We will definitely stay again if rates remain in our budget.

    • Dalia Gutierrez, Promocionar at Radisson Bogota Metrotel, responded to this review 2022-02-17
    • Dear , We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at our porperty and hope o see you again soon

  • "Very COVID safe and wonderful service"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-08
    • Trip type:
  • We were the only one on the one side of the floor. We rarely saw other guests. It was a safe neighborhood with convivence store within walking distance. The café we went to was about a 10 min walk. We specifically chose this location because it had a COVID antigen testing clinic within a 5 minute walk. We needed to return to the USA. Wonderful service and delicious wide selection of breakfast available. Infused water and snacks throughout the day. Sauna and steam room available as well. Great location and service all around.

    • Dalia Gutierrez, Promocionar at Radisson Bogota Metrotel, responded to this review 2022-02-10
    • Dear , We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at our porperty and hope o see you again soon

  • "Great service"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-01-18
    • Trip type:
  • We were stuck in Bogota for 12 days due to covid. The hotel staff took really good care of us. Every morning we were provided a great breakfast. The hotel provided a doctor for a check up when we were a bit worried. After 5 days we we're upgraded to a suite free of charge. It always sucks being stuck somewhere but our stay at Radisson Metrotel Bogota made it definitely suck less.

    • Dalia Gutierrez, Promocionar at Radisson Bogota Metrotel, responded to this review 2022-01-18
    • Dear, We're glad to hear that you and your family are already in good health. Hope to see you again soon.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC