Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 2216 reviews
Ranked #35 of 128 hotels in Branson
"GreenLeader Bronze" GreenLeader Bronze, Tripadvisor
Traveler rating
Excellent
1138
Very Good
566
Average
289
Poor
133
Terrible
90
Type of traveler
Business
228
Couples
701
Solo travel
42
Family
755
Friends getaway
316
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 2216 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 2216 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 2216 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 2216 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 2216 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 2216 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Most parking is on a slope. The back of the hotel is more even and can park back there. Hotel is centrally located in the middle of strip. (Chefgirl168)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-10-29
  • Stay elsewhere (JR M)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-10-09
  • We like our space so we had the suite which was on the top floor. (roxzannad)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-08-21
  • The King Suites on the top floor were great! (O2757JKandyb)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-07-17
  • We were in 927 so unless things have been fixed, don’t choose this room (kennac2017)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-09-28

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Reunion in Branson"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-23
    • Trip type: Couples
  • A great hotel; very clean, good food at reasonable prices, great breakfast buffet The staff was exceptionally courteous and friendly.. The room provided for our use as a "hospitality room" was more than adequate. The hotel has several elevators that prevented any long waits. If there is a negative, it is that the parking areas are on a steep hillside.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • 94mod, Manager on Duty at Radisson Hotel Branson, responded to this review 2019-10-23
    • Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our hotel. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, and are sorry about the parking being on a hill.

  • "Review"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-22
    • Trip type: Family
  • The hotel and staff were very friendly. All them were willing to help you with out asking. The breakfast was exceptional good. The hotel located close to all the shows and able to get around the city.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • 94mod, Manager on Duty at Radisson Hotel Branson, responded to this review 2019-10-23
    • Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our hotel. We are glad you had a great stay.

  • "Navy Ship Reunion"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-22
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • All requirements were met. Our final night's meal was very tasty and well served. The servers were friendly and efficient. The drinks in the bar were moderately priced.. For some unknown reason my reservation had been canceled, but not by me. The staff found me another room, even though the hotel had been sold out.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • 94mod, Manager on Duty at Radisson Hotel Branson, responded to this review 2019-10-23
    • Thank you for leaving such a great review. We are sorry for any inconveniences that the reservation issue caused, but I am glad that we were able to rectify it.

  • "Outstanding"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-18
    • Trip type: Couples
  • A really friendly staff here and super helpful. We try to stay here every trip to Branson as they have very clean rooms with alot of space in the rooms. Everything always works in the rooms. The food is great with outstanding room service.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • 94mod, Manager at Radisson Hotel Branson, responded to this review 2019-10-19
    • Dear Prk-us, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Charlie company 3/22 25th inf. reunion"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-14
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Everything was great, had great breakfasts each morning, big rooms for all our activities and all the staff I met where top notch and helped us anytime we needed. Was a great time from when I parked to when I left.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • 94mod, Manager at Radisson Hotel Branson, responded to this review 2019-10-14
    • Dear gary c, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you had a great time and we thank you for the compliments! We look forward to your next stay!

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC