Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5 109 reviews
Ranked #6 of 9 hotels in Brooklyn Center
"GreenLeader Partner" GreenLeader Partner, Tripadvisor
Traveler rating
Excellent
32
Very Good
17
Average
13
Poor
15
Terrible
32
Type of traveler
Business
40
Couples
13
Solo travel
4
Family
32
Friends getaway
6
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 109 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 109 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 109 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 109 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 109 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 109 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Don’t go here unless you don’t care about any of what I said. I was not happy at all. (Jenni S)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-03-09
  • Supposedly higher level floors have fridges and microwaves. Take with a grain of salt, because it wasn't true for us. (StevenHPC)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-02-13
  • DON'T STAY HERE but, if you have to, make sure your cell phone is fully charged before you go there in case you need to contact someone. (Abigail701)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-03-01
  • I've stayed in 3 different rooms and loved them all! (jjfhill18)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-12-19
  • Noise came front noisy guest in the hall at 2:00 a.m. (2013all4fun)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-11-02

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "HOF dinner"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-31
    • Trip type: Business
  • great and very helpful ! rooms were clean and service was spot on. they checked with us to make sure we were happy. extra ice was provided and extra towels and silver ware was provided. along with cups and bowls

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • RadissonManagement20, Manager at Radisson Hotel Brooklyn Center, responded to this review 2020-02-01
    • We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our guest service exceeded your expectations. We continue to strive to better serve our guests! I want to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your exceptional stay. We look forward to servicing you in your future stays. Thank you again

  • "Very Clean with friendly staff"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-11-26
    • Trip type: Family
  • Everything was great, but the restaurant was empty at dinner time. No one was there to seat or serve us after waiting over 10 minutes We went out to another restaurant. We did talk with the manager the next morning. She was very apologetic. Our room was very clean and very warm (we were there in November). The room was also very quite. Overall, we had a very enjoyable stay.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Stress-free and loving environment ."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-29
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The service at this hotel was great it was great above exceptional. The quality of bed for a good night sleep was unmentionable. It was so comfortable my wife even have to look under what type of bed the hotel was using. New bed LOL.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Great centrally located gem"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-08-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great hotel with upgraded amenities, Starbucks in the room, thick bath towels, and very comfortable beds. For larger rooms be sure to request the 11th floor. Desk is large and have the fridge and microwave in the room is helpful.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Vlockwood1, Assistant General Manager at Radisson Hotel Brooklyn Center, responded to this review 2019-08-20
    • Christina, Thank you for leaving us such a great review! I am 100% with you, I could sit and watch the world go by for hours on the 11th floor!! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us though and enjoyed the coffee and the extra amenities on the higher floors. I am so happy to hear that the team took such good care of you during your stay. I will be sharing your comments with the entire team too! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

  • "Business Trip"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-07-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • Nice location for meeting with businesses in the area. The staff was friendly and the room was very clean. There was a very nice running trail behind the hotel and I was able to enjoy beautiful summer run in Minneapolis.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Vlockwood1, Assistant General Manager at Radisson Hotel Brooklyn Center, responded to this review 2019-08-06
    • Dear Kevin, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel Brooklyn Center we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area and also enjoy the running trail next to our hotel. Respectfully, Valerie Lockwood, Assistant General Manager Radisson Hotel Brooklyn Center

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC