Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 465 reviews
Ranked #1 of 11 hotels in Colon
GreenLeader Bronze, Tripadvisor Travelers Choice 2022, Tripadvisor
Traveler rating
Excellent
250
Very Good
121
Average
41
Poor
28
Terrible
25
Type of traveler
Business
185
Couples
83
Solo travel
20
Family
115
Friends getaway
33
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 465 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 465 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 465 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 465 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 465 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 465 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • all rooms good (dharriesankar)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-11-12
  • Some rooms on the second floor have a terrace instead of a balcony (BB1938)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-11-18
  • room was very clean and very large side and quiet. A/c was perfect (daleyzz9218)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-09-02
  • An awful experience (Paul W)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-02-07
  • View toward the bay or the Colon Free Zone (tgraham2017)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-06-26

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellent"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-11-24
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Very good and recomend to any person I noo stay in this hotel is excellet any services they have and food is nice and casino is good excellent location and in the nice view font the canal and port any person you stay in this magnif hotel in they personal es very profesional

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • PortColon2000, Director General at Radisson Colon 2,000 Hotel & Casino, responded to this review 2019-11-25
    • Dear guest: Thank you for your trust in Radisson Colón 2000 - Hotel & Casino. Your comments related to your last stay allow us to continue improving our products and services. Sincerely, fernando.castro@radissoncolon2000.com

  • "Exelent hotel and persona;"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-07-29
    • Trip type: Business
  • highly recommended to everyone to visit radisson hotel colon 2000, the personal is amazing as the room and the service in general, as I mention before I would like to recognize some of the people I interact with on my stay on this hotel, Ayra, Aldo, Ana, Erika and Kesha,

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • PortColon2000, Director General at Radisson Colon 2,000 Hotel & Casino, responded to this review 2019-07-30
    • Estimado huésped: Le agradecemos su confianza en Radisson Colón 2000 - Hotel & Casino. Sus comentarios relacionados a su última estadía, nos permiten continuar mejorando nuestros productos y servicios. Por política del Hotel, reconoceremos a Ana, Ayra, Erika, Keesha y Aldo, por hacer especial su estadía con nosotros. Atentamente, fernando.castro@radissoncolon2000.com General Manager

  • "Big D"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-07-21
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Had a great time with friends! Dinner was nice as was breakfast. Had fun sitting by the pool. Would love to go back again! I had now been sleeping well so I was hoping for a comfortable bed. They did not let me down! Met with friends and there were plenty of places to sit and visit.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • PortColon2000, Director General at Radisson Colon 2,000 Hotel & Casino, responded to this review 2019-07-22
    • Dear guest: Thank you for your trust in Radisson Colón 2000 - Hotel & Casino. Your comments related to your last stay, allow us to continue improving our products and services. Sincerely, fernando.castro@radissoncolon2000.com General Manager

  • "Excellemt"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-01-14
    • Trip type: Business
  • The Team in charge of the service directed by Fernando decorate and handle everything during our event at the Hotel very good. We also need to add Harry Lee to this great experience since he manage our event proffesionaly.Thanks to all this great team.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • PortColon2000, Director General at Radisson Colon 2,000 Hotel & Casino, responded to this review 2019-01-18
    • Dear guest: Thank you for your trust in Radisson Colón 2000 - Hotel & Casino. Your comments related to your last event, allow us to continue improving our products and services. For hotel policy, we will recognize Fernando Cruz, for making special your stay with us. Sincerely, fernando.castro@radissoncolon2000.com General Manager

  • "A One Day Stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2018-12-24
    • Trip type: Family
  • Excellent hotel. Stayed overnight after meeting with a long time friend. Buffet breakfast was good. Room was clean and the location was also excellent. Would definitely recommend This hotel to friends and would stay there if visiting this town again.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • PortColon2000, Director General at Radisson Colon 2,000 Hotel & Casino, responded to this review 2018-12-25
    • Dear guest: Thank you for your trust in Radisson Colón 2000 - Hotel & Casino. Your comments related to your last stay, allow us to continue improving our products and services. Sincerely, fernando.castro@radissoncolon2000.com General Manager

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC