TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 359 reviews
Ranked #23 of 212 hotels in Charlotte
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022, Tripadvisor
Traveler rating
Excellent
246
Very Good
56
Average
21
Poor
11
Terrible
25
Type of traveler
Business
99
Couples
76
Solo travel
45
Family
69
Friends getaway
31
Rating summary
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 359 reviews
Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 359 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 359 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 359 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 359 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 359 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • The Radisson Hotel is interconnected to two other hotels in the same building. (heezy84)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-09-26
  • Staff is super amazing! (tomvga22)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-04-22
  • Stay elsewhere (620buddy)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-02-12
  • the room i had which is 403 is very quiet and its really good and clean (eusebebe)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-12-05
  • We chose this location since it was close to the airport but it was a beautiful hotel with well thought out design. Lovely pool. (robinh9156)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-06-30

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Charlotte stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-31
    • Trip type:
  • My room was comfortable. I slept well in my bed. I did have a little trouble with the tv working with the remote. I couldn't get the tv to turn on with the remote so I turned it on manually then it worked fine. Overall I enjoyed my stay.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • David Sammet, Innkeeper at Radisson Hotel Charlotte Airport, responded to this review 2020-12-08
    • Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Kind regards- Mgmt & Staff

  • "My Birthday Visit"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-14
    • Trip type:
  • Very great hotel and stay. One of the cleaning women was a little rude didnt have the right check out date for us and when we told her the dates (Had us down for the 8th of Mar when our date was for the 9th), she told us to call the front desk like she didnt believe us. All in all it was great visit. No free breakfast but received complimentary cards to experience it which was great. Thanks again CeCe. Oh yea, one weird thing our room was 424 and the elevator that's near that room doesnt let u take it down;like the doors dont even open when u call for it. It only opens when your going up.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • shclt212, Manager at Radisson Hotel Charlotte Airport, responded to this review 2020-03-16
    • Thank you for your feedback. We do apologize for the issue you had with your check-in dates. We will also have maintenance take a look at the elevator and we truly do appreciate you bringing this to our attention. Capreil truly is a team player and we are glad your experience was great. We look forward to your next stay!

  • "Great hotel close to uptown Charlotte"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-14
    • Trip type: Business
  • This is a great hotel near uptown Charlotte. The hotel has comfortable beds and clean rooms. The staff is very friendly and they truly want your stay to be a great one. I will stay here again when in Charlotte for business.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • shclt212, Manager at Radisson Hotel Charlotte Airport, responded to this review 2020-03-16
    • Thank you so much for your feedback. We truly do look forward to your next stay!

  • "Highly Recommend"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • Had a great experience at your hotel. After a long day of traveling from CA, I arrived around 11:45pm. I was checked in by Lisa who was very friendly and efficient. My room was very clean, comfortable and quiet. There is a nice market with basics (soda, snacks) which is very convenient. My only complaint would be the bistro restaurant. The staff at the restaurant was friendly but the food was awful. Would not recommend it at all. I was checked out by Lisa and once again she was great. Friendly, efficient, and excellent at customer service. Would definitely stay here again.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • shclt212, Manager at Radisson Hotel Charlotte Airport, responded to this review 2020-02-28
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. Lisa truly is a team player and we value her!Our Restaurant is third-party but we would definitely like to apologize for the quality of food. Please come back to visit when you are in Charlotte again.

  • "Raddy Radisson"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-18
    • Trip type:
  • Booked this place for my first valentine, I WAS AMPED. But anyways this place is GREAT. Staff, one guy worked the whole time I was there he checked me in smooth as a Kobe buzzer beater. Love the bathrooms, the cleanliness, and how spacious the rooms were. Gonna always book here, And its worth the money

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • shclt212, Manager at Radisson Hotel Charlotte Airport, responded to this review 2020-02-19
    • Dear jajuanwest35, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. Please come back to visit when you are in Charlotte again.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC