Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 856 reviews
Ranked #69 of 411 hotels in Los Angeles
Traveler rating
Excellent
402
Very Good
233
Average
111
Poor
61
Terrible
49
Type of traveler
Business
409
Couples
97
Solo travel
49
Family
244
Friends getaway
30
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 856 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 856 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 856 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 856 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 856 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 856 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Check with the local staff who are most accomodating, by phone or in person. (fpatricknichelson)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-06-07
  • their courtyard is beautiful, ask for a room facing it (1586298)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-03-13
  • All of the rooms we booked were good, they did overlook the internal courtyard. (Smethers)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-02-12
  • We enjoy the convenience of a first floor room in the quiet being near the pool. (FireEvacuees)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-12-28
  • the rooms around the courtyard are very quiet in the winter (TOnTheRoad2012)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-12-08

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "it is a great experience."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-11
    • Trip type: Business
  • it is such a wonderful experience. all the staff are so accommodating and helpful. the hotel room is great. the food served at Caprese is so delicious and the service is so well. i love this hotel from staff service, room condition, pool, fitness center to the bar and restaurant service and food.

    • Arthur Boshnakian, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Chatsworth, responded to this review 2022-06-18
    • Dear andywu944, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our amenities, especially your compliments on our Caprese Restaurant. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Best regards, Arthur Boshnakian General Manager

  • "Quiet, relaxing and friendly stay at the Radisson!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-18
    • Trip type:
  • We highly recommend this hotel. The price was very reasonable, the room was clean and quiet, the lobby was attractive and inviting, and the staff was warm and friendly. The courtyard off our room was also lovely and peaceful. There was good parking. And a Starbucks nearby!

    • Arthur Boshnakian, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Chatsworth, responded to this review 2022-05-24
    • Dear 983laurie, Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Radisson Hotel Chatsworth. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to read you had a great experience with us, especially your complements to our team, we were very honored that you mentioned us in your review, we thank you for staying with us and hope to see you back soon! Best regards, Arthur Boshnakian General Manager

  • "My Review"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • Nice place good service and will come back again. Quick Service and the business center offered a quite place to work. The gym could be a little bigger but overall had the necessary items needed tom work out.

    • Arthur Boshnakian, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Chatsworth, responded to this review 2022-05-17
    • Dear Joeletzkus, Thank you kindly for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! We are honored and delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you again for your review, and we look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Kindest regards, Arthur Boshnakian General Manager

  • "Lovely Hotel if you are ever in the area"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-30
    • Trip type:
  • Loved the room with a view it was kinda strange that there was almost nobody else in the entire hotel due to covid 19 . Would have like to have access to ammenaties but was unable to use any of them due to world pandemic still liked the hotel. very clean nice sized room

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Arthur Boshnakian, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Chatsworth, responded to this review 2020-07-15
    • Dear mluv256, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience... It's is very challenging period for us and we are doing everything we can to create and keep safe environment for all of our guests and team members. Hopefully this will be over very soon. We look forward to welcoming you back again and until then please stay safe. Best regards, Arthur Boshnakian General Manager

  • "Security in a time of fear"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-04-09
    • Trip type: Business
  • This hotel lives up to its reputation. The staff at this hotel was kind and a joy to be around. They bent over backwards to make sure my stay was great and the rooms were clean and comfortable. I really enjoyed my stay.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Arthur B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Chatsworth, responded to this review 2020-04-11
    • Dear RSmith911, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay, I will surly share your compliments with all staff, your kind thoughts was right on time for us during these challenging days. On behalf of all of Radisson staff, I wish you and your loved ones health and safety. Sincerely, Arthur Boshnakian General Manager

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC