Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 530 reviews
Ranked #5 of 10 hotels in North Olmsted
Traveler rating
Excellent
166
Very Good
121
Average
97
Poor
69
Terrible
77
Type of traveler
Business
155
Couples
82
Solo travel
48
Family
164
Friends getaway
38
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 530 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 530 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 530 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 530 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 530 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 530 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • There is no shuttle (pjsubway)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-05-17
  • Do not stay here. (rhawnjen)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-09-03
  • Clean and remodeled (W13CHdanielc)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-02-12
  • stay off, all rooms are bad (jyothi)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-02-06
  • As long as Bryce works here, book somewhere else and you.l thank me later (Luke-Troy)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-12-24

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great Place to Stay..."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-10-01
    • Trip type:
  • The Radisson Hotel Cleveland Airport West is very convenient for my friends and family when we want to fly out of town or the country for business and vacations it is convenient to the airport with a great shuttle service...

    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Hidden gem in Cleveland"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-18
    • Trip type:
  • This Radisson was really a nice hotel and accommodated is and our new puppy in nice style. The BOULEVARDS restaurant/ bar was a nice surprise with very well- prepared food. Our room was comfortable and clean, except for an odor of smoke. The staff was accommodating and extremely friendly, and someone was always on the lookout for a customer with a need. Wonderful experience.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • DayTrip48238050395, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Cleveland Airport West, responded to this review 2020-03-19
    • Mel S, Thank you for your stay with us and your kind words. I will pass along your kind words to all our staff and we look forward to having you again at the Radisson Cleveland West James Park, GM

  • "Good stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-31
    • Trip type: Business
  • It was very clean nice service , love the location.There was lots of places to eat and shop in the area.The bed was nice had a good night ssleep.Lobby area was clean and neat.had plenty of towles .Breafast was good and early. Like the swimming pool, great size and was open late.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • DayTrip48238050395, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Cleveland Airport West, responded to this review 2020-02-05
    • rtmcgee2020, Thank you for your stay with us here at the Radisson. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward towards your next stay. James Park, GM Radisson Hotel Cleveland Airport

  • "Cleveland Radisson airport"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-11
    • Trip type: Business
  • Moving for work. And staying at the hotel till I get a house. I had a extremely good time when there the restaurant was clean the food was delicious and the room was comfortable I would recommend this hotel to anyone in the area

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • DayTrip48238050395, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Cleveland Airport West, responded to this review 2020-02-05
    • tz1987, Thank you for your stay with us, and we are pleased to have made your move a little easier. I will pass along your kind words to the restaurant staff and the housekeepers as well. We look forward to your next stay with us. Happy Travels. James Park, GM Radisson Cleveland Airport

  • "I will definitely stay again."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-12-14
    • Trip type: Business
  • The staff always greeted me when I came in or left. The motel was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast is like no other breakfast at a motel. And the restaurant had some very good food. I would stay every week if I could.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • DayTrip48238050395, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Cleveland Airport West, responded to this review 2020-01-03
    • Dear rshearn21; Thank you for your stay with us. I will relay your kind words to our staff and we wish you the very best. Thank you again! Happy travels. James Park, GM Radisson Hotel Cleveland Airport

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC