Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 552 reviews
Ranked #7 of 10 hotels in North Olmsted
Traveler rating
Excellent
167
Very Good
122
Average
97
Poor
74
Terrible
92
Type of traveler
Business
159
Couples
87
Solo travel
50
Family
168
Friends getaway
38
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 552 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 552 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 552 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 552 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 552 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 552 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Pay an extra $100 per night for a Marriott Brand hotel. You’ll thank yourself when you leave (Sightsee29769935511)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-11-10
  • Don’t stay here (Kim M)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-09-09
  • Don't let them put you in room 430, trash (dwj1one)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-08-30
  • There is no shuttle (pjsubway)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-05-17
  • Do not stay here. (rhawnjen)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-09-03

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Overnight stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-19
    • Trip type: Family
  • Room was clean, beds were comfy. Pool and work out area was nice. Pool was slightly heated. My floor was quiet. The location of hotel was great. The mall and movie theater is right across the street. Plenty of stores and shops in the neighborhood. Wish they had free breakfast at the hotel.

  • "Awesome"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-12-28
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Hotel was clean and quiet staff was very nice and accommodating way better experience than a hotel I stayed at down the road (had roaches) my suite was perfect and had everything I needed I will definitely be back

  • "Warm stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-12-09
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great accommodations in North Olmsted. Conveniently located across from great shopping, the freeway and restaurants with a pool and 24hr fitness center; whether for work or play, you will be not be put out!

  • "Great place to stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-12-01
    • Trip type: Family
  • Clean, upscale, reasonably priced, good experience. The bed was comfortable and the room included a nice balcony outside. It is a nice romantic getaway for the weekend. I will definitely be coming back again sometime

  • "Great Place to Stay..."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-10-01
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • The Radisson Hotel Cleveland Airport West is very convenient for my friends and family when we want to fly out of town or the country for business and vacations it is convenient to the airport with a great shuttle service...

    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC