Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 1375 reviews
Ranked #40 of 121 hotels in Calgary
Traveler rating
Excellent
865
Very Good
332
Average
85
Poor
46
Terrible
47
Type of traveler
Business
428
Couples
339
Solo travel
91
Family
391
Friends getaway
81
Rating summary
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1375 reviews
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1375 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1375 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1375 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1375 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1375 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • go somewhere else (Bev S)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-04-13
  • Clean the rooms properly. (Jeff R)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-04-03
  • Highly recommend avoiding! (B5782RXgeorgeg)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-09-15
  • We've been here several times and have always been in a comfortable, clean, nice sized room. (jpspetro)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-01-22
  • I requested a quiet room on the third floor and it was great! I was in room 324. (j3ssicay)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-01-02

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Best hotel in town. You get what you pay for. But in this case the prices are great and you get a 10* experience.Trust!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-12-09
    • Trip type:
  • In this case you get a 10* experience at a much more fair price. What's best is the support. It doesnt matter what you pay and where if the service isnt good. Imagine you had to cancell and the hotel had some fine print they referred you to. Or if the front desk wasnt nice to you. Here they are so nice you feel like coming down for a chat just because the employees are so kind and considerate.

    • Front Desk, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport, responded to this review 2021-12-10
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Parth Darji, Front Office Manager Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport

  • "Good experience to attend the event"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-12-05
    • Trip type:
  • Well managed, staff was professional and efficient. Rooms were clean and hygienic protocols were well maintained. Room charged were not so expensive. We also attended the event and it was good experience.

    • Front Desk, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport, responded to this review 2021-12-06
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Parth Darji, Front Office Manager Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport

  • "Excellent"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-28
    • Trip type:
  • I really appreciate their friendly staff and customer service , even room was so clean 👌I recommend to y’all , wherever you come to Calgary don’t doubt to stay in Radisson hotel , you will thank me later 🤩

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Parth Darji, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport, responded to this review 2020-09-30
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Parth Darji, Front Office Manager Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport

  • "Perfect"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-07
    • Trip type:
  • We booked the Radisson because we had a very early departure at the airport. The service was exemplary, the location perfect and the shuttle service just made it even more accommodating! Best value I’ve seen in a while! Thank you to all the service team! And that mattress was simply heaven! Thank you again!

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • RadissonCGY, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport, responded to this review 2020-03-09
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Parth Darji, Front Office Manager Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport

  • "Best airport hotel by far"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-04
    • Trip type: Business
  • This hotel has everything. The shuttle will pick you up at the airport and bring you to the hotel. The security at the hotel is very good, the rooms are beautiful, clean and spacious. I travel for work once a month and always stay at this hotel and have never had bad service. The staff are excellent and the rates are exceptional for the quality of service provided

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • RadissonCGY, GSA at Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport, responded to this review 2020-03-05
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Parth Darji, Front Office Manager Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC