Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 1400 reviews
Ranked #41 of 119 hotels in Calgary
Traveler rating
Excellent
871
Very Good
336
Average
87
Poor
52
Terrible
54
Type of traveler
Business
429
Couples
344
Solo travel
92
Family
393
Friends getaway
81
Rating summary
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1400 reviews
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1400 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1400 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1400 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1400 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1400 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • One that doesn't face a Junk Yard (Pa810)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-08-17
  • go somewhere else (Bev S)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-04-13
  • Clean the rooms properly. (Jeff R)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-04-03
  • Highly recommend avoiding! (B5782RXgeorgeg)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-09-15
  • We've been here several times and have always been in a comfortable, clean, nice sized room. (jpspetro)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-01-22

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Best stay in a long time"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-20
    • Trip type: Family
  • We loved the room, everything was clean and beautiful. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Would definitely recommend staying. The lounge had great food and good service, we had no complaints about anything.

    • Front Desk, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport, responded to this review 2022-11-21
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

  • "If you need to stay near the airport - its a great option"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • A lovely property, close to the airport. Great value and pricing for a very comfortable room equipped with a fridge and microwave (upon request). Has a pool/hot tub and great gym. There are limited food options on site, especially weekdays - so keep that in mind. Otherwise you get a very comfortable guest room at a great price.

    • Front Desk, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport, responded to this review 2022-10-19
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

  • "Nice and clean hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-26
    • Trip type: Couples
  • It was a short stay but we were happy with the service and the cleanliness of the hotel and room. Comfortable beds. Check in and check our was quick and easy. The only complaint is the shuttle service was only available at 7am and we needed to leave earlier.

    • Front Desk, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport, responded to this review 2022-09-30
    • Dear Marie, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

  • "Free Air Show"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-30
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Our room looked out onto the airfield and we had a great air show (I.e. watching planes land and take off in a lightening storm). The room is clean, modern décor, with a very comfortable bed. It was also very quiet. Staff were professional and friendly. The price is amazing for what you get.

    • Front Desk, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport, responded to this review 2022-09-07
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

  • "Excellent stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-25
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We loved our short stay! Our room was super spacious for two. The bed was very comfortable. Bathroom was fully equipped with basic stuff. It was closer to the Cross Iron Mills where we had to do some shopping. I will book again soon!

    • Front Desk, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport, responded to this review 2022-08-28
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC