Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 243 reviews
Ranked #6 of 14 hotels in Fond du Lac
Traveler rating
Excellent
77
Very Good
87
Average
47
Poor
17
Terrible
15
Type of traveler
Business
89
Couples
37
Solo travel
17
Family
61
Friends getaway
14
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 243 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 243 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 243 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 243 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 243 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 243 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Avoid this hotel. (Tour304105)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-10-30
  • Ask to see the room before checking in (Karl W)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-11-07
  • The cooling system has a control to put the fan on without the actual air or heat running. \ (pattylee2018)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-08-06
  • 1st floor poolside rooms are great. (taverboomen)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-04-09
  • Rooms on the north side best -newer ventilation systems. choose rooms away from entrance 3, this is where the staff smokes. (B2493DYkathyl)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-01-02

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Our stay at the Radisson was fantastic!!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-14
    • Trip type: Business
  • We loved our stay! Everything was perfect! The food, the room, the pool and game room were all amazing! Fastest and easiest check in/check out I have ever experienced! We are already looking forward to our next visit!

  • "Contractors loved the Radisson Hotel in Fond du Lac, WI!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-05
    • Trip type: Business
  • My two contractors from out of town stayed here and loved it! Great place to stay! They talked about Benvenutos Restaurant, the free beer and massive breakfast much of the next day. Highly recommended!!

  • "A great place to stay, for a day or a month."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-23
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Everything was 100% great. Except for the breakfast selection, it was on the very poor side. Other than breakfast all was fantastic. Rooms were very clean, well kept, the staff was very friendly. The internet was great, and check out was a breeze.

  • "Great Place Great Peple"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-08-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • The hotel staff are great. Good value for price paid. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Hotel looks to be recently updated. Restaurant is very good with a great selection of food and drink. I have stayed there on business for several weeks and will continue as long as I am assigned to Fond Du Lac.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Dennis Stahmann, General Manager at Radisson Hotel And Conference Center Fond Du Lac, responded to this review 2020-09-05
    • Thanks Robert, we enjoy having you stay with us also. You have become a part of our hotel family. Take car and we will see you soon. Dennis S. and Staff

  • "Family gathering"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-13
    • Trip type: Family
  • Wonderful management. We were coming here when it was an IHG. This facility was updated and changed to a Radisson but the management is still the same and Dennis is wonderful to work with as for reservations, service and any questions/problems you may have.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Dennis S, General Manager at Radisson Hotel And Conference Center Fond Du Lac, responded to this review 2020-03-16
    • You made my day. Thank you for such kind words and it is always a pleasure to have you and your family as guests at our hotel. We hope to see you many more years in the future. Dennis S. and Staff

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC