Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 2333 reviews
Ranked #18 of 44 hotels in Green Bay
Traveler rating
Excellent
1113
Very Good
603
Average
299
Poor
189
Terrible
129
Type of traveler
Business
688
Couples
651
Solo travel
82
Family
536
Friends getaway
267
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 2333 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 2333 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 2333 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 2333 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 2333 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 2333 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Tower 1 has good rooms (Nwamre)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-01-02
  • Do not use Priceline - if you must stay here wait until prices drop (L832NIjimh)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-11-29
  • If you have trouble walking long hallways, request a room close to the entrance or the elevator. If you're at the end its a hike. (ashatsea3790)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-11-12
  • Ask for any upgrade possibilities when checking in. (tmajewski)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-10-13
  • Stay at a different hotel! (SarahH890)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-10-01

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Highest recommendations!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • I usually don't sleep well in hotels but this room was exceedingly quiet & comfortable. I slept wonderfully both nights! Spacious, clean and beautifully modern room with exceptionally comfortable bed. Staff was friendly, gracious and helpful.

  • "Beautiful hotel and Casino."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-11
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Beautiful hotel and Casino in Green Bay by the airport. I felt like I was on vacation even though I am local to Wisconsin. The casino was modern, bright, and beautiful like a new Vegas casino. I was there to play in a chess tournament (the Green Bay Open) and it was one of the most elegant settings for a chess tournament that I have experienced.

  • "Very Clean and convenient"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-29
    • Trip type: Family
  • We travel to the area several times a year to visit family and always stay here. The staff is professional and usually quite friendly. The rooms are clean, and the casino provides entertainment when we tire of the family!

  • "Great stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-21
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Very nice and clean hotel and very friendly staff every thing was super great I will be staying there more and more it was well worth the money that I have paid and very nice just to get away and relax

  • "Great Hotel!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-15
    • Trip type: Business
  • Alway a pleasure to stay here! The rooms are updated and very clean .The restaurant is first class. In a time where expectations have been lowered in the hospitality area, this hotel goes out of it's way to go above and beyond.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC