Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 2341 reviews
Ranked #19 of 44 hotels in Green Bay
Traveler rating
Excellent
1116
Very Good
606
Average
300
Poor
191
Terrible
129
Type of traveler
Business
694
Couples
652
Solo travel
82
Family
537
Friends getaway
266
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 2341 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 2341 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 2341 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 2341 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 2341 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 2341 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Don’t come here (keljoking)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-11-24
  • Tower 1 has good rooms (Nwamre)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-01-02
  • Do not use Priceline - if you must stay here wait until prices drop (L832NIjimh)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-11-29
  • If you have trouble walking long hallways, request a room close to the entrance or the elevator. If you're at the end its a hike. (ashatsea3790)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-11-12
  • Ask for any upgrade possibilities when checking in. (tmajewski)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-10-13

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Beautiful facility & an even greater staff"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2023-02-02
    • Trip type: Business
  • I spend more than an average time traveling around the country for business. Undoubtedly, the Radisson Hotel & Conference Center was the best experience in a long, long time. It was easily one of the cleanest and well maintained hotels I've stayed in but the truly remarkable part was the staff. Absolutely wonderful people, friendly and genuinely caring about the guest. It's becoming increasingly rare and well worth noting for anyone looking wanting to truly enjoy their stay.

  • "All Canada Sports Show"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2023-02-02
    • Trip type: Business
  • Everything went smoothly and we enjoyed our stay! There was a mix up on our rate structure, and the desk manager took care of it for us in a very professional and courteous manner. All of the staff was friendly and accommodating.

  • "Excellent customer service"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-05
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very friendly staff, casino was fun. Everybody greeted us warmly. Room was very clean and ready for check in.reserved by phone and the representative was very kind and helpful. Love going up to the Radisson

  • "Highest recommendations!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • I usually don't sleep well in hotels but this room was exceedingly quiet & comfortable. I slept wonderfully both nights! Spacious, clean and beautifully modern room with exceptionally comfortable bed. Staff was friendly, gracious and helpful.

  • "Beautiful hotel and Casino."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-11
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Beautiful hotel and Casino in Green Bay by the airport. I felt like I was on vacation even though I am local to Wisconsin. The casino was modern, bright, and beautiful like a new Vegas casino. I was there to play in a chess tournament (the Green Bay Open) and it was one of the most elegant settings for a chess tournament that I have experienced.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC