Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 485 reviews
Ranked #3 of 27 hotels in Rockford
Traveler rating
Excellent
286
Very Good
116
Average
50
Poor
15
Terrible
18
Type of traveler
Business
164
Couples
83
Solo travel
18
Family
142
Friends getaway
46
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 485 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 485 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 485 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 485 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 485 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 485 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Room 114 had an amazing high-tech shower (ortteb1)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-04-23
  • Get room on the back side. Heard some truck on the other side at gas station (Ginger0529)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-06-15
  • Room walls are kind of thin - request a room at the end of a hall to minimize noise. (tlchilds)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-05-08
  • Try a bi-level suite (AMarieT14)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-08-31
  • Third floor room at the end of the hall was quiet and comfortable. (JinGermantown)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2016-09-14

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "July Rockford trip"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-21
    • Trip type: Business
  • I always stay at the Raddison when coming to Rockford. 10 to 12 times a year. Staff is very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. I eat at the Forest City Pub, and find their food to be creative and very good.

  • "Never an issue"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • Never have a problem when staying here. Clean rooms, hot showers, centrally located in the city. Staff is friendly, always speaks to you. This was a business trip, so I am unsure of the rates. FREE wifi is acceptable.

  • "Fun"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-22
    • Trip type: Couples
  • It was enjoyable. We had fun playing disc golf and enjoying some of the restaurant around the area. We will come there for are next trip. Hope it will be just as enjoyable.thank you for the nice service

  • "Family weekend vacation"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-17
    • Trip type: Family
  • It was a very pleasant stay. The staff was very helpful and nice. The food was good at the pub in the hotel. The location was great! Close to everything we needed to go to. Enjoyed the pool! Would definitely stay again.

  • "Friendly staff"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-06
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The staff was very friendly. The beds are very comfortable. We stayed in a king suite and the room was large and clean. There was Even a TV in the bathroom. This hotel is a great getaway from the kids.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC