Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 1602 reviews
Ranked #34 of 92 hotels in Corpus Christi
Traveler rating
Excellent
498
Very Good
361
Average
263
Poor
239
Terrible
241
Type of traveler
Business
169
Couples
382
Solo travel
42
Family
731
Friends getaway
105
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1602 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1602 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 1602 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1602 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 1602 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 1602 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • don't choose any right now (DebbieD580)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-03-18
  • Get a bay-view room if you can afford it. (DonnaR57)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-03-02
  • Stay at a different hotel (77christif)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-07-08
  • The pool is closed as they are renovating it. Why did they wait til peak season to do this baffles me! (lhill357)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-06-27
  • Stay far away! (hungrytraveler333)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-05-27

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Good"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-02
    • Trip type:
  • I had an amazing view of the beach , the ladies at the front desk were very nice . I highly recommend this hotel to anyone . The only thing that I was having trouble was with the internet it wasn't great connection.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Grand babies first trip to the beach"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-15
    • Trip type:
  • Great trip, had lots of fun on the beach and had an amazing time visiting the Lexington and the State Aquarium. Had a couple of issues with our hotel but was taken care of by them in a satisfactory matter

    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Beach front @ Radisson Corpus Christi"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-13
    • Trip type:
  • Excellent Stay, Excellent service, not the best showers as the shower head was cheap and too short! I would recommend to all due to it's beautiful beach front and comfort staff. Room Service was not available and the staff came up and took our order because our phone was broken.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Clean hotel and rooms and awesome staff"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-21
    • Trip type:
  • We were greeted by Lisa and she was amazing. She was very friendly and helpful. Our room had a beautiful side view and the room was very clean. Every person we encountered on the staff was super friendly, they all seemed happy to be there. There was only 2 downsides, the pool was closed due to COVID 19 and there was only 1 working elevator, which made for alot of standing and waiting.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Enjoyable"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-20
    • Trip type:
  • Getaway for our vacation, great service, clean room BEAUTIFUL ocean view. Customer service that evening was excellent. Will be going back with my daughter and family from California. Maybe earlier with our granddaughters.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • JenniferRadisson, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach, responded to this review 2020-05-26
    • On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach we thank you for your perfect rating. We are so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay, our great beachfront location, our dedication to cleanliness, and our great service culture. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we certainly look forward to your return.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC