TripAdvisor traveler rating

1569 reviews
Ranked #32 of 91 hotels in Corpus Christi

Traveler rating

Excellent
494
Very Good
358
Average
259
Poor
231
Terrible
227

Type of traveler

Business
168
Couples
379
Solo travel
41
Family
724
Friends getaway
104

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
3.5
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
3.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • They all smell like sewage, tint, and dirty. (SilrhymeTravel)
    1.0
    2021-02-27
  • There is a couple of rooms on the 4th floor that have a bigger balcony so be sure to book those if you can. (plaslo)
    2.0
    2020-08-15
  • Facing the Ocean is best, Bayside means a view of the construction (Eric T)
    3.0
    2020-08-14
  • Bay side has nice view but VERY LOUD from people playing on the beach late into the night. (TurtleLdy)
    1.0
    2020-06-06
  • Should "DEMAND" a full beach view - and if not given leave!!! (TMindala)
    2.0
    2020-03-10

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Good"

    • Reviewed: 2020-09-02
    • Trip type:
  • I had an amazing view of the beach , the ladies at the front desk were very nice . I highly recommend this hotel to anyone . The only thing that I was having trouble was with the internet it wasn't great connection.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Grand babies first trip to the beach"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-15
    • Trip type:
  • Great trip, had lots of fun on the beach and had an amazing time visiting the Lexington and the State Aquarium. Had a couple of issues with our hotel but was taken care of by them in a satisfactory matter

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Beach front @ Radisson Corpus Christi"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-13
    • Trip type:
  • Excellent Stay, Excellent service, not the best showers as the shower head was cheap and too short! I would recommend to all due to it's beautiful beach front and comfort staff. Room Service was not available and the staff came up and took our order because our phone was broken.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Clean hotel and rooms and awesome staff"

    • Reviewed: 2020-06-21
    • Trip type:
  • We were greeted by Lisa and she was amazing. She was very friendly and helpful. Our room had a beautiful side view and the room was very clean. Every person we encountered on the staff was super friendly, they all seemed happy to be there. There was only 2 downsides, the pool was closed due to COVID 19 and there was only 1 working elevator, which made for alot of standing and waiting.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Enjoyable"

    • Reviewed: 2020-05-20
    • Trip type:
  • Getaway for our vacation, great service, clean room BEAUTIFUL ocean view. Customer service that evening was excellent. Will be going back with my daughter and family from California. Maybe earlier with our granddaughters.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • JenniferRadisson, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach, responded to this review 2020-05-26
    • On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach we thank you for your perfect rating. We are so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay, our great beachfront location, our dedication to cleanliness, and our great service culture. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we certainly look forward to your return.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC