TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 1703 reviews 1703 reviews
Ranked #7 of 9 hotels in Covington

Traveler rating

Excellent
515
Very Good
426
Average
298
Poor
236
Terrible
228

Type of traveler

Business
305
Couples
542
Solo travel
61
Family
539
Friends getaway
138

Rating summary

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Avoid highway side, it's too noisy (Snowflake1211)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-08-25
  • Only high floors might be bearable. (rwloos)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-08-20
  • Find a hotel closer to closer to downtown Cincinnati for the same price. (Jami M)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-07-17
  • Views of Cincy are north side of bldg--anything above 9th floor. Next to intersate so more noice than usual (clusk1162)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-06-29
  • Room 1726 is awesome (Lance B)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-03-22

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Beautiful Room"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-04
    • Trip type:
  • This weekend I was supposed to be in Florida, but due to the current virus I had to postpone my trip. If I didn't get out of my house I think I was going to go insane! So I decided to treat myself, since I would have been staying in a hotel anyway on this night, and go stay a night at a hotel that I have always wanted to stay out. The bed was beyond amazing! So comfortable. This stay was exactly what I needed.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Great place to stay for whatever reason!!!!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-17
    • Trip type:
  • My husband and I had a great stay. We enjoyed our quiet alone time together. It's definitely a place I'm going to bring my kids to in the very near future...... Bed was so comfortable and the view of Cincinnati was awesome. Thanks for the wonderful evening!! More to come.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Great time"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-27
    • Trip type:
  • Advertise more event for in the summer where we can come get a good price to stay for weekend in the summertime and maybe even in the fall I would love to bring my parents text answer great weekend like I did

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Just relax"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-17
    • Trip type:
  • We needed to get away for a weekend. This was 2.5 hrs. from our home and had a lot of activities to offer in the area. Loved that there were 2 restaurants in the hotel so if we didn't want to leave we didn't have too. We had room service for breakfast both days. I will say it was the best hotel food I have ever experience.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Special place"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-08
    • Trip type:
  • The view of Cincinnati was great and the revolving restaurant is my favorite since I was a child and went with a group of charity workers years ago. Also my wife and I spent our honeymoon there in 1983 and is still as great as it was then if not better. The food is great. Great pool area too. Employees were very courteous.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC