Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 1734 reviews
Ranked #7 of 9 hotels in Covington
Traveler rating
Excellent
522
Very Good
431
Average
301
Poor
242
Terrible
238
Type of traveler
Business
307
Couples
543
Solo travel
62
Family
542
Friends getaway
139
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1734 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 1734 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 1734 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1734 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 1734 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 1734 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • There are a few gas stations and restaurants adjacent to the parking lot. (voodooparamedic)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-06-11
  • Make plans and reservations for things in the city in advance if possible (Bryancarroll)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-03-12
  • Ask for a room on the east side of the hotel away from highway noise (srobby)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-11-14
  • Avoid highway side, it's too noisy (Snowflake1211)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-08-25
  • Only high floors might be bearable. (rwloos)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-08-20

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Best place to stay!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-12
    • Trip type:
  • The staff was very helpful. The breakfast server was a lot of fun. The entertainment that they brought in was amazing. The room was very clean and the bed was so comfortable, that you could sleep all day in it.

  • "stay at the radisson"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-01
    • Trip type:
  • staff was so friendly and courteous. very much enjoyed our stay and would definately come back. they even provided us with extra covers and towels. Enjoyed a wonderful dinner at the revolving restaurant with the most beautiful view.

  • "Great place to stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-29
    • Trip type:
  • This is a really nice place to stay and the front desk staff are very friendly The view from out room was great we could see the Beagle Stadium and everything we will be back I recommend this place to anyone in the area traveling we stay on the 11 floor

  • "Cinci Radisson"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-15
    • Trip type: Business
  • The Radisson Cincinnati Riverfront was an amazing choice. Yes, it's a bit dated but the rooms were spotless clean, the water was hot, the bed and pillows were perfect and the view of Cincinnati was spectacular. Walking distance to all the pubs in Mainstrause Village or the lounge was nice too. I'll definitely be back.

  • "Amazing stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-01-03
    • Trip type:
  • Great place to stay. Was a very clean and well located hotel. Everyone was helpful and very friendly. Just a short drive to the zoo and aquarium. I would recommend for any family stay as it was very clean and my kids loved the lights and the shape of the hotel.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC