Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 1761 reviews
Ranked #7 of 9 hotels in Covington
Traveler rating
Excellent
529
Very Good
431
Average
304
Poor
247
Terrible
250
Type of traveler
Business
314
Couples
544
Solo travel
62
Family
544
Friends getaway
140
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1761 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 1761 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 1761 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1761 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 1761 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 1761 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Go elsewhere (broadarrown)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-09-09
  • There are a few gas stations and restaurants adjacent to the parking lot. (voodooparamedic)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-06-11
  • Make plans and reservations for things in the city in advance if possible (Bryancarroll)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-03-12
  • Ask for a room on the east side of the hotel away from highway noise (srobby)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-11-14
  • Avoid highway side, it's too noisy (Snowflake1211)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-08-25

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Stay here!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-15
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Best hospitality in Cincy! Night manager made the magical difference, if you get a chance to meet him, I suggest you do! I’ll be sure to stay there anytime I visit Cincinnati. Next time I’m gonna make sure to eat at the revolving restaurant and enjoy the views while we dine!

  • "Great room"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-25
    • Trip type: Family
  • Had a great stay rooms are clean. Service from checking in to checking out was very easy. Would definitely recommend and come back to stay hopefully longer.it is also very quiet and the view is great as well.

  • "Perfect overnight stay beautiful hotel with a beautiful skyline view of Cincinnati"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-22
    • Trip type: Business
  • beautiful hotel with a beautiful skyline view of Cincinnati. Highly recommend hotel and they even had free parking! We love walking in Covington along the waterfront. Love the indoor swimming pool and didn’t get a chance to try the restaurant but it looked great

  • "First Time"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-07
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • We will be back! We had a great experience! No Complaints! We were on the 17th floor with a perfect city view. I have already booked for next year and have more family coming due to our experience being so great!

  • "great trip"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-06
    • Trip type: Family
  • This hotel offers a lot of services. The only real issue we had was our door didn't shut when we left the room. It was an excellent place though. The dining options at the hotel were excellent. The music performances they had allowed us to be a part of a lively community. We look forward to our next trip there.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC