Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 113 reviews
Ranked #1 of 1 hotels in Crucero Tezoyuca
Traveler rating
Excellent
42
Very Good
33
Average
10
Poor
16
Terrible
12
Type of traveler
Business
12
Couples
31
Solo travel
1
Family
42
Friends getaway
12
Rating summary
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 113 reviews
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 113 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 113 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 113 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 113 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 113 reviews

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great offsite at the hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-01
    • Trip type: Business
  • We organized a team offsite for 2 days and it was amazing. The staff could not have done more- and they took excellent care of us. The facilities and the food were great too! We are only sad that we didn't get a chance to use the inviting pool! Also, they partner with a team activities group called Bonding- who were excellent, and we highly recommend them too.

    • Donaciano Hernández, Owner at Radisson Hotel Quinta Rubelinas Cuernavaca, responded to this review 2022-07-05
    • Dear Ms. Pepper: Thank you for your comments about to service and installation, I hope with you stay are very well. Regards

  • "Great hotel, so relaxing and beautiful"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-22
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Nice installations, clean, beautiful, has bigs gardens, has pretty pools (2) and is quiet place. Good ratio between price and place. Excellent typical food at restaurant. There are places for celebrate bridals and some other parties

    • Donaciano Hernández, Owner at Radisson Hotel Quinta Rubelinas Cuernavaca, responded to this review 2022-03-23
    • Dear Customer: Thank your for your feedback, Enjoy your comments and opinion about to service Regards

  • "Great place to stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-09
    • Trip type: Family
  • I stayed in the hotel for a wedding. The placer is very nice with beautiful gardenia AND the service from the waiters was incredible, thebest I have has. I highly recommend yo stop by for a couple of dayd.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Radissoncuernavaca, Propietario at Radisson Hotel Quinta Rubelinas Cuernavaca, responded to this review 2020-03-10
    • Dear Guest: Thank you for your comments about to service, is very nice your opinion for us. Regards

  • "WEDDING OF COUSIN GETAWAY"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-09
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Excellent trip with my husband, excellent service. The rooms are nice, the furniture is a bit old but every thing was clean. We used the gym which was nicely airconditioned. The premises had a beautiful garden and ponds with a beautifull terrace where we had drinks before our event.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Radissoncuernavaca, Propietario at Radisson Hotel Quinta Rubelinas Cuernavaca, responded to this review 2020-03-10
    • Dear Guest: Thank you for your comments about to service; the tream and me are placed to attended during your stay. Regards

  • "NICE HOTEL"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-07-03
    • Trip type: Family
  • clean and quiet hotel, nice service, pool kind of small if the hotel was full, we had a nice time because there where only ten people arround, nice gardens but there is not much to do in this town, we went to a family parti nearby, and was a nice expirience, recomended place

    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Radissoncuernavaca, Propietario at Radisson Hotel Quinta Rubelinas Cuernavaca, responded to this review 2019-07-04
    • Dear Guest: Thank you for your comments about to service and installation; all to guest are very important for us

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC