Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 106 reviews
Ranked #1 of 1 hotels in Crucero Tezoyuca
Traveler rating
Excellent
41
Very Good
31
Average
9
Poor
16
Terrible
9
Type of traveler
Business
10
Couples
31
Solo travel
1
Family
39
Friends getaway
12
Rating summary
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 106 reviews
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 106 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 106 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 106 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 106 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 106 reviews

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great hotel, so relaxing and beautiful"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-22
    • Trip type:
  • Nice installations, clean, beautiful, has bigs gardens, has pretty pools (2) and is quiet place. Good ratio between price and place. Excellent typical food at restaurant. There are places for celebrate bridals and some other parties

    • Donaciano Hernández, Owner at Radisson Hotel Quinta Rubelinas Cuernavaca, responded to this review 2022-03-23
    • Dear Customer: Thank your for your feedback, Enjoy your comments and opinion about to service Regards

  • "Great place to stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-09
    • Trip type:
  • I stayed in the hotel for a wedding. The placer is very nice with beautiful gardenia AND the service from the waiters was incredible, thebest I have has. I highly recommend yo stop by for a couple of dayd.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Radissoncuernavaca, Propietario at Radisson Hotel Quinta Rubelinas Cuernavaca, responded to this review 2020-03-10
    • Dear Guest: Thank you for your comments about to service, is very nice your opinion for us. Regards

  • "WEDDING OF COUSIN GETAWAY"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-09
    • Trip type:
  • Excellent trip with my husband, excellent service. The rooms are nice, the furniture is a bit old but every thing was clean. We used the gym which was nicely airconditioned. The premises had a beautiful garden and ponds with a beautifull terrace where we had drinks before our event.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Radissoncuernavaca, Propietario at Radisson Hotel Quinta Rubelinas Cuernavaca, responded to this review 2020-03-10
    • Dear Guest: Thank you for your comments about to service; the tream and me are placed to attended during your stay. Regards

  • "NICE HOTEL"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-07-03
    • Trip type: Family
  • clean and quiet hotel, nice service, pool kind of small if the hotel was full, we had a nice time because there where only ten people arround, nice gardens but there is not much to do in this town, we went to a family parti nearby, and was a nice expirience, recomended place

    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Radissoncuernavaca, Propietario at Radisson Hotel Quinta Rubelinas Cuernavaca, responded to this review 2019-07-04
    • Dear Guest: Thank you for your comments about to service and installation; all to guest are very important for us

  • "Nice hacienda close to Cuernavaca"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-04-08
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The hotel is nice and rooms are quiet. The bathroom and shower are excellent. The swimming pool is a little bit small, can get a little crowded but it's not bad. Restaurant and bar offer good food and drinks and they are not too pricey considering the type of hotel.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Radissoncuernavaca, Propietario at Radisson Hotel Quinta Rubelinas Cuernavaca, responded to this review 2019-04-10
    • Dear guest: Thank you for your comments on the quality of our services; As you describe it, our hotel has been designed to be enjoyed to its fullest extent; its beautiful gardens, lakes, trails are to enjoy and rest. Or if you come for business, the meeting with your team and enjoy our facilities to meet their groups makes the experience is unique

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC