TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 1122 reviews 1122 reviews
Ranked #16 of 31 hotels in Davenport
"GreenLeader Silver" GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

Excellent
360
Very Good
268
Average
224
Poor
140
Terrible
130

Type of traveler

Business
337
Couples
190
Solo travel
47
Family
355
Friends getaway
146

Rating summary

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Research others (K4911FNlisam)
    TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-07-02
  • Staff did not care about the comfort and happiness of the guests, Go elsewhere! (JohnRiverBoat)
    TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-04-26
  • Stay somewher else (L7064HBrond)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-04-19
  • The lady at the desk acted like it was a chore to wait on us (Laura B)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-02-21
  • I would avoid any rooms that overlook the lobby or central open core lobby. Street facing rooms were not noisy at all. (Mark S)
    TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-10-17

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Crane Construction Workers Accross The Street"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • The hotel staff is what made this place excellent!!! Nice location downtown Davenport within walking distance for a lot of bars and downtown life. Even better NICE Clean Rooms. So, I will use it for myself and my men whenever we travel to Davenport.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "The Radisson!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-14
    • Trip type:
  • My wife and I stayed at the Radisson in downtown Davenport, Iowa after attending a concert at The Adler Theater. We knew they were under construction on the inside and some reviews were a little negative about the noise and typical construction commotion. Right now they are working on 2nd floor and we were on the 5th, so no problem with any of that. It had been a while since I'd been there (years!) and was surprised how new and clean and beautiful it was! The courtyard was great and there is a bar and cafe there also. I was very impressed with this hotel!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Sarah C, Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Davenport, responded to this review 2020-03-16
    • Thank You Scott! We are almost at the finish line with the remodel and are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope to have you back soon to see the final beautiful finished product of all the renovation team. Thank you!

  • "Going to be great again"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-12
    • Trip type: Business
  • I was very impressed with the amount of work and updates going on, this hotel is going to return to it's former glory. Great job to the staff and ownership recognizing the needs and listening to the customers, looking forward to staying here again and enjoying the downtown with my family.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "billiards"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-28
    • Trip type:
  • I was there to play in pool tournament the weather was bad outside and I used the skywalk and never had to go outside in the bad weather. The breakfast was very good with several options which was nice. Room was very nice and clean.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
  • "Awesome"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-20
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • I stay at least 3 times a year , i have never been disappointed always great service and friendly staff! Can't wait till October when i come back! Wish i could always get room 325 when i stay! Dora R is the most helpful and amazing lady, great job lady.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC