Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 419 reviews
Ranked #94 of 178 hotels in Denver
Traveler rating
Excellent
153
Very Good
80
Average
71
Poor
54
Terrible
61
Type of traveler
Business
114
Couples
82
Solo travel
20
Family
97
Friends getaway
52
Rating summary
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 419 reviews
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 419 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 419 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 419 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 419 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 419 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Stay somewhere else (RockiesBorn)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-08-14
  • The area does seem a tiny bit shady at night,so there was 2 of us walking our dog, or one watching from the window. The daytime is perfectly normal. (shobunny87)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-12-01
  • Ask for the rear 4th floor (Delmarpa)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-11-11
  • Go elsewhere (girlgecko)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-08-11
  • All the rooms were reasonably quiet. (429walterw)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-01-30

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Good value for the money"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-28
    • Trip type: Family
  • Clean hotel with a very good breakfast. Plenty of parking and 10 minutes from downtown. Rooms were good and staff was helpful. Hotel is in an industrial area but very safe. Not far from the highway. Would definitely return.

  • "Radisson great experience!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-21
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great location not far from downtown and airport. Staff was very friendly and very helpful. Large breakfast and comfortable and clean room. Would go back to this place again. Highly recommend for family or work.

    • Erika Hum, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Denver Central, responded to this review 2022-08-22
    • We appreciate the rating! We're glad to see you had a great experience with us. We look forward to seeing you back.

  • "Great experience."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-01
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Needed a room on extremely short notice and was accommodated with no problems at all. Easy check in by phone. Friendly greeting upon arrival. Room was clean and appointed sufficiently. The continental breakfast was hot and plentiful and good. Will definitely stay there again.

    • Erika Hum, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Denver Central, responded to this review 2022-06-05
    • We're glad to hear everything was convenient! Thank you for staying and taking the time to write a review.

  • "great experience"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-11
    • Trip type: Business
  • I had several rooms with several employees staying there from out of town to work nearby. They all said the staff was amazing, friendly, helpful, and the food at Teddys was very good. Booking the rooms was a breeze for me, thank you Kylie!!

    • Erika Hum, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Denver Central, responded to this review 2022-04-12
    • We're glad to hear everything went well with your reservations! It's great to hear when our staff members go above and beyond, and we will let Kylie know she did a great job.

  • "Close to National Western Stock Show"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-01-14
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • 5 minutes from the Stock Yards, clean and great breakfast! Breakfast actually has real plates and silver lots of options and worth eating to fuel for the day. Location of the hotel is very convenient!

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC