TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 954 reviews
Ranked #17 of 93 hotels in El Paso
Traveler rating
Excellent
526
Very Good
254
Average
82
Poor
38
Terrible
54
Type of traveler
Business
438
Couples
141
Solo travel
51
Family
260
Friends getaway
21
Rating summary
Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 954 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 954 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 954 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 954 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 954 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 954 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Go somewhere else if you like the normal basic services offered everywhere else in the USA. (Ran S)
    TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-04-29
  • if your going to the airport, get there early tsa checkpoint lines get long (251jab)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-03-03
  • Ask for a room far from the dumpsters (Tourist766688)
    TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-02-01
  • Atrium area is where conventions take place. There are quieter areas of the hotel. (Gossamer007)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-06-08
  • We got a king sized bed on the first floor and the window looked out into the garden courtyard. Even on the first floor, it was very quiet! (Sandy G)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-04-15

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Will be going to this hotel for now on"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-10-06
    • Trip type:
  • Comfy bed very spacious room super clean. The bath tub was amazing very nice bright bathroom we had an amazing view! Had to call down for more pillows there was only two pillows for king bed!!! Other then that it was great we will be back

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Diane Del Real, General Manager at Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport, responded to this review 2020-10-07
    • We are so happy to see you had such a great experience with us! We are excited to welcome you back soon!

  • "little getaway"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-23
    • Trip type:
  • We drove away for the weekend. It was a clean and safe environment for me and my family. We had a good time in our room and had no issues. We are happy to have stayed here will do it again in the future. I have not been here before I suggest you try it,.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Awesome place to stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-26
    • Trip type:
  • Had an awesome night at Radisson. Great place to stay at! The beds are super comfortable and the pools are perfect. My favorite place to stay at in El Paso, Texas. I highly recommend this place to everyone.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Great staff!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-12
    • Trip type: Business
  • Every employee I interacted with was super friendly. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The restaurant was very fast with the orders and the staff there were great! I would stay here again for sure.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Best stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-18
    • Trip type:
  • This was the best stay. Accidentally booked the wrong room. Receptionist helped me get the correct room with no issues at all. I had some wine and no corkscrew. The receptionist provided us with a complimentary wine opener as a gift. Very great and friendly staff

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC