Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 968 reviews
Ranked #17 of 94 hotels in El Paso
Traveler rating
Excellent
532
Very Good
255
Average
85
Poor
41
Terrible
55
Type of traveler
Business
443
Couples
140
Solo travel
52
Family
262
Friends getaway
21
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 968 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 968 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 968 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 968 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 968 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 968 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Go somewhere else if you like the normal basic services offered everywhere else in the USA. (Ran S)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-04-29
  • if your going to the airport, get there early tsa checkpoint lines get long (251jab)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-03-03
  • Ask for a room far from the dumpsters (Tourist766688)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-02-01
  • Atrium area is where conventions take place. There are quieter areas of the hotel. (Gossamer007)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-06-08
  • We got a king sized bed on the first floor and the window looked out into the garden courtyard. Even on the first floor, it was very quiet! (Sandy G)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-04-15

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Customer Service and Staff That Will Make a Difference"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • I travel frequently for business. From the housekeeping, to the bartenders, to the front desk, I was blown away by there true commitment to making my stay as great as possible. For example, at the hotel restaurant, I thought I could charge the bill to my room. Unfortunately, my card was declined due to it being an out-of-state transaction. The bartender was kind enough to let me sign a note and he gave it to the front desk and put it on the room until I could work out my card issue. The housekeeping was absolutely incredible - sorted my toiletries and organized my messy desk. Truly above and beyond all the way around.

    • Diane Del Real, General Manager at Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport, responded to this review 2023-01-22
    • Thank you so much for your awesome feedback! We are so happy to see how clean you felt the the property is and that you loved our staff customer service. We hope that we see you again soon!

  • "Great place to stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-05
    • Trip type: Family
  • Employees were very nice respectfully. I didn’t get to enjoy breakfast but I got 2 passes. I even called at 11 at night to get a blanket for the pull out bed and they had someone run them up to me. He was very sweet. I loved that they had an indoor pool and outside but it was so cold that night so we just stayed with the inside one. They also have a jacuzzi inside and outside. It is a very big hotel. Very clean and I loved that the pool and gym are open 24 hours

    • Diane Del Real, General Manager at Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport, responded to this review 2023-01-06
    • Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so happy to see you had a great experience!

  • "Excellent experience!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-08
    • Trip type: Family
  • If your staying in El Paso, stay at the Radisson at the airport! Awesome grounds, clean pools (that's right, they have an indoor and outdoor pool and 2 hot tubs) rooms were clean and quiet (despite being right next to the airport, we never heard one plane) wonderful family trip!!

    • Diane Del Real, General Manager at Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport, responded to this review 2022-08-08
    • We are so pleased to see you had such a great experience with us! Thank you for your recommendation we truly appreciate it!

  • "Nice place to stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-02
    • Trip type: Family
  • Our family enjoyed stay, pool was nice and rooms were clean, comfortable and quiet/peaceful night. Restaurant staff were friendly, food and adult beverages were good. We enjoyed everything about hotel.

    • Diane Del Real, General Manager at Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport, responded to this review 2022-04-13
    • We are so excited to see you had a wonderful stay! We hope to see you again very soon!

  • "Great Staff & Accommodations"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-15
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Front Desk Staff are very hospitable. Checking in was very easy. (Be mindful of third party bookings they might get your name wrong.) The room was clean and very accommodating. Checkout was easy. Breakfast was great and had many options. The airport shuttle. Driver was timely & safe.

    • Diane Del Real, General Manager at Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport, responded to this review 2022-04-13
    • We are pleased to see that you enjoyed so much about your stay! Thank you for your feedback! We hope to see you again soon!

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC