Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 961 reviews
Ranked #17 of 94 hotels in El Paso
Traveler rating
Excellent
530
Very Good
255
Average
83
Poor
39
Terrible
54
Type of traveler
Business
439
Couples
141
Solo travel
52
Family
262
Friends getaway
21
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 961 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 961 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 961 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 961 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 961 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 961 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Go somewhere else if you like the normal basic services offered everywhere else in the USA. (Ran S)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-04-29
  • if your going to the airport, get there early tsa checkpoint lines get long (251jab)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-03-03
  • Ask for a room far from the dumpsters (Tourist766688)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-02-01
  • Atrium area is where conventions take place. There are quieter areas of the hotel. (Gossamer007)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-06-08
  • We got a king sized bed on the first floor and the window looked out into the garden courtyard. Even on the first floor, it was very quiet! (Sandy G)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-04-15

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellent experience!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-08
    • Trip type: Family
  • If your staying in El Paso, stay at the Radisson at the airport! Awesome grounds, clean pools (that's right, they have an indoor and outdoor pool and 2 hot tubs) rooms were clean and quiet (despite being right next to the airport, we never heard one plane) wonderful family trip!!

    • Diane Del Real, General Manager at Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport, responded to this review 2022-08-08
    • We are so pleased to see you had such a great experience with us! Thank you for your recommendation we truly appreciate it!

  • "Nice place to stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-02
    • Trip type: Family
  • Our family enjoyed stay, pool was nice and rooms were clean, comfortable and quiet/peaceful night. Restaurant staff were friendly, food and adult beverages were good. We enjoyed everything about hotel.

    • Diane Del Real, General Manager at Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport, responded to this review 2022-04-13
    • We are so excited to see you had a wonderful stay! We hope to see you again very soon!

  • "Great Staff & Accommodations"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-15
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Front Desk Staff are very hospitable. Checking in was very easy. (Be mindful of third party bookings they might get your name wrong.) The room was clean and very accommodating. Checkout was easy. Breakfast was great and had many options. The airport shuttle. Driver was timely & safe.

    • Diane Del Real, General Manager at Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport, responded to this review 2022-04-13
    • We are pleased to see that you enjoyed so much about your stay! Thank you for your feedback! We hope to see you again soon!

  • "Excellent!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-12-14
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Clean, warm and welcoming considering the pandemic. This place will take good care of you. Room was beautiful, swimming pool and gym were nice and clean. I always look for this place first before choosing others.

  • "Confortable"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-11-20
    • Trip type: Family
  • The location very convenient everything clean and sanitized hallways clean. I love The bed and pillows clean and fresh, sofa very confortable only one little thing the shower head didn’t work properly.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC