Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 1663 reviews
Ranked #10 of 140 hotels in Fort Worth
GreenLeader Silver, Tripadvisor Travelers Choice 2022, Tripadvisor
Traveler rating
Excellent
1064
Very Good
264
Average
143
Poor
106
Terrible
86
Type of traveler
Business
807
Couples
223
Solo travel
87
Family
263
Friends getaway
201
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1663 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1663 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1663 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1663 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1663 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1663 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Be sure to get a room on the opposite side of the freeway. (Stay797644)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-10-28
  • comfort,hotel amenities and cleanliness are superb (solomonk307)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-10-17
  • Show up and smile -ask for Vicki (Scotty D)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-10-17
  • Emily is the best (lmaldon1)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-06-05
  • Make sure and ask for Lexi at the hotel bar! (Maximillz)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-06-04

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Nice overnight stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-13
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Well maintained hotel. Very pleasant stay. Highly recommend this location. Room was clean and recently remodeled and was the perfect temperature. Breakfast delicious and the staff was very attentive to our dining needs.

  • "Perfect"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-15
    • Trip type:
  • Loved our stay there!!! Everything was perfect!! Beautiful place! Wonderful cafe, clean room, big rooms!!!! Loved the free shuttle bus to Billy bobs! Wish the pool was open but, it was closed for maintenance. Which wasn’t a big deal to us!!!

  • "Wedding visit"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-11-25
    • Trip type:
  • Our room was clean and the service we received was exceptional. The lobby is lovely and we had no problems with check in or check out. The breakfast buffet was reasonable and offered a good variety to choose from.

    • Rick Harrison, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek, responded to this review 2021-12-03
    • We are definitely a great place for those weekend getaways like visiting your friends or family's wedding event. I am so glad that we were able to accommodate you and please know that we will be here for you the next time you need a place to relax, have fun and enjoy all that Fort Worth has to offer.

  • "Fossil Creek was Excellent"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-11-19
    • Trip type:
  • Excellent room, WiFi above standard and services by the staff were very friendly and always on the mark. Breakfast buffet was excellent as well. I recommend Fossil Creek to all staying in the Fort Worth area.

    • Rick Harrison, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek, responded to this review 2021-12-03
    • I sure do appreciate the very kind review and I am so glad that you had a wonderful stay. I know I am biased but I hear it all the time that we have some of the best staff in al of Fort Worth. It's what we do and we lve our guests. See you again soon I hope!

  • "Great night stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-11-18
    • Trip type:
  • In light of the current social climate, this was an enjoyable family stay. The room was clean and comfortable and the bar relaxing and friendly. The indoor heated pool was great for the grandkids and spa relaxing for the adults after a full day of travel.

    • Rick Harrison, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek, responded to this review 2021-12-03
    • Thanks for the great review and you are correct, we do have everything a family needs for a perfect little weekend getaway. We are also the BEST value in our area or a full service hotel that has all of the amenities you could ever ask for. Hope to see you and the family again soon!!!

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC