Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 1678 reviews
Ranked #16 of 142 hotels in Fort Worth
"GreenLeader Silver" GreenLeader Silver, Tripadvisor
Traveler rating
Excellent
1067
Very Good
266
Average
144
Poor
108
Terrible
93
Type of traveler
Business
809
Couples
224
Solo travel
88
Family
265
Friends getaway
201
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1678 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1678 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1678 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1678 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1678 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1678 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Be sure to get a room on the opposite side of the freeway. (Stay797644)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-10-28
  • comfort,hotel amenities and cleanliness are superb (solomonk307)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-10-17
  • Show up and smile -ask for Vicki (Scotty D)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-10-17
  • Emily is the best (lmaldon1)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-06-05
  • Make sure and ask for Lexi at the hotel bar! (Maximillz)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-06-04

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellent Stay!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-19
    • Trip type: Family
  • We had an excellent stay! Very clean, great price, friendly staff.. beautiful hotel! The kiddos and I had a great time. I would definitely recommend. The food was also excellent. Beautiful indoor ball and hot tub.

  • "Nice overnight stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-13
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Well maintained hotel. Very pleasant stay. Highly recommend this location. Room was clean and recently remodeled and was the perfect temperature. Breakfast delicious and the staff was very attentive to our dining needs.

  • "Perfect"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • Loved our stay there!!! Everything was perfect!! Beautiful place! Wonderful cafe, clean room, big rooms!!!! Loved the free shuttle bus to Billy bobs! Wish the pool was open but, it was closed for maintenance. Which wasn’t a big deal to us!!!

  • "Wedding visit"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-11-25
    • Trip type: Family
  • Our room was clean and the service we received was exceptional. The lobby is lovely and we had no problems with check in or check out. The breakfast buffet was reasonable and offered a good variety to choose from.

    • Rick Harrison, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek, responded to this review 2021-12-03
    • We are definitely a great place for those weekend getaways like visiting your friends or family's wedding event. I am so glad that we were able to accommodate you and please know that we will be here for you the next time you need a place to relax, have fun and enjoy all that Fort Worth has to offer.

  • "Fossil Creek was Excellent"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-11-19
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Excellent room, WiFi above standard and services by the staff were very friendly and always on the mark. Breakfast buffet was excellent as well. I recommend Fossil Creek to all staying in the Fort Worth area.

    • Rick Harrison, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek, responded to this review 2021-12-03
    • I sure do appreciate the very kind review and I am so glad that you had a wonderful stay. I know I am biased but I hear it all the time that we have some of the best staff in al of Fort Worth. It's what we do and we lve our guests. See you again soon I hope!

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC