Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 290 reviews
Ranked #4 of 20 hotels in Fredericton
Traveler rating
Excellent
196
Very Good
54
Average
15
Poor
13
Terrible
12
Type of traveler
Business
73
Couples
50
Solo travel
12
Family
82
Friends getaway
15
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 290 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 290 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 290 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 290 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 290 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 290 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • It is not downtown and you need to drive there, but the view and quiet atmosphere, plus fire pits are worth it. (Andrea20142014)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-08-07
  • Free parking; free breakfast (549haileyr)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-10-28
  • choose a room facing the golf course if you want to quietest area (Rawsee)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-10-17
  • Ask for a room with a view of the golf course (Michele_M105)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-07-05
  • stay in a room overlooking the golf course, better than the parking lot. (Quest510540)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-02-25

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Beautiful and clean rooms"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-31
    • Trip type: Business
  • Loved my modern and elegant room. I stayed overnight x 1 for a two-day meeting held in the hotel. It was quiet and relaxing. Great way to unwind after a long day. Would return to enjoy the adjacent family oriented centre.

  • "Wonderful stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-13
    • Trip type: Family
  • I loved the view in my room overlooking the pond and golf course. I loved that there is no carpet in the Room. Very comfortable rooms, clean and friendly staff. We had a great stay and we will certainly go back

  • "Great stay, highly recommend"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-08
    • Trip type: Family
  • Kind customer service, rooms are set up well, wifi service service was great. Fitness center was nice. They had complimentary coffee daily. Parking was easy, got to check out the entertainment center as well and that was fun!

  • "Great hotel, dog-friendly"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-26
    • Trip type: Family
  • We stayed at the Radisson for one night, on the way home from Nova Scotia to Ontario. We were not expecting much more than the typical hotel-by-off-ramp experience, but this Radisson was a very pleasant surprise. It is situated on a golf course, and it feels like a resort. The rooms were spacious and clean, and the view over the little lake was a bonus. The beds were comfortable, and there was even a microwave and a fridge in the room. The hotel accepts dogs and does not apply any pet fees, which was another pleasant surprise. The other nice thing that must be mentioned is the authentic kindness and helpfulness of all of the staff members that we encountered. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone passing through the Fredericton region, especially those with dogs who are looking for good-quality accommodations that are also pet-friendly.

  • "Best Hotel in Fredericton"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-04
    • Trip type: Business
  • stayed at couple of hotels before the Radisson. Radisson is way better in terms of cleanliness, new construction, and location. Highly recommended and will sure check in if i visit the area again. Wish if a swimming pool was there

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC