Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 1233 reviews
Ranked #1 of 2 hotels in Freehold
"GreenLeader Bronze" GreenLeader Bronze, Tripadvisor
Traveler rating
Excellent
684
Very Good
234
Average
133
Poor
91
Terrible
91
Type of traveler
Business
239
Couples
160
Solo travel
56
Family
549
Friends getaway
110
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1233 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1233 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1233 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1233 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1233 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1233 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Don't go ever choose a better hotel! (ahmedsaavy)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-05-11
  • Stay someplace else!!! (Nicole M)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-08-14
  • Better ask for a hot water guarantee. (stevipatts)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-02-18
  • 225 is quiet (adammV6173YB)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-03-21
  • Ask to have a room facing the front of the hotel, otherwise, you're looking at roofs and air conditioned units (German G)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-11-06

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Over nite stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-27
    • Trip type: Family
  • The Hotel was very clean and comfortable.The Staff very nice and helpful. Check in and check out was. quick and easy. The reason for our stay was to attend a wedding at another venue. I would recommend this Radisson.

    • Jenny Halat, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Freehold, responded to this review 2022-05-31
    • Thank you for your review and for being our guest! We're thrilled you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to see you again soon!

  • "Radisson Freehold New Jersey"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-28
    • Trip type: Family
  • The Radisson in Freehold New Jersey is a very clean hotel which means alot to us. Service is good and caring.We always book that hotel when needed.Family lives in Marlboro and it is not that far away,

    • Jenny Halat, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Freehold, responded to this review 2022-04-29
    • Thank you for the outstanding review! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to see you again the next time you are in the area. Happy travels, Radisson Hotel Freehold

  • "Bereavement"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-12
    • Trip type: Family
  • Sister passed away, funeral was in Freehold. Since we lived about 2 hours away some relatives choose to stay at hotel. Tuesday night and then Wednesday was service. It was nice that hotel was near because she was sick for some weeks and was a shock

    • Jenny Halat, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Freehold, responded to this review 2022-03-14
    • Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We're happy that we were able to provide you and your family comfortable accommodations during a difficult time.

  • "Solid Hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-11-30
    • Trip type: Family
  • Have been staying at this hotel every year for the last 5 years when visiting for Thanksgiving and other family celebrations. Clean, friendly and helpful staff, safe, near restaurants and stores but tucked away enough so there isn't a lot of street noise. Reliable hotel we always book when in town for a few days.

    • Jenny Halat, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Freehold, responded to this review 2021-12-01
    • Thank you so much for the outstanding review! We're thrilled you continuously choose to stay with us when you're in town and that you always have a great experience. We greatly appreciate your review, and we look forward to see you again.

  • "My wedding"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-11-09
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Had my ceremony and reception in the Crystal Ballroom. Outstanding and excellent service. The food was amazing. The Bridal suite was beautiful. The Hotel is beautiful. No complaints on my end. Everything was wonderful.

    • Jenny Halat, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Freehold, responded to this review 2021-11-10
    • Thank you so much! We are honored to have been a part of your wedding, and we are absolutely thrilled you enjoyed every aspect of your day. Thank you again, and we wish you and your partner all the love and happiness in your lives together.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC