Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 390 reviews
Ranked #32 of 69 hotels in Fresno
Traveler rating
Excellent
109
Very Good
90
Average
67
Poor
57
Terrible
67
Type of traveler
Business
212
Couples
38
Solo travel
13
Family
82
Friends getaway
28
Rating summary
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 390 reviews
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 390 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 390 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 390 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 390 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 390 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Ask for a floor higher than the first floor (n w)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-03-28
  • No good rooms at this property. (Ryan P)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-11-13
  • all rooms are fine. (prabhatn428)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-07-30
  • go somewhere else unless you can get the room for 70 dollars and don't expect much. (dale r)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-03-27
  • Go to another hotel. (dages2018)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-03-18

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "My stay in fresno"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-27
    • Trip type:
  • Very nice stay will mist definitely will return to stay again hope to be soon thanks for the convenience next time maybe we will stay longer great price and perfect check out time kids rven enjoyed the stay

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Will return"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-23
    • Trip type:
  • Stayed on the 8th floor and fell in love with the belcony view ♥️. The staff was above and beyond.. and the covid- 19 precautions signs made me feel safer knowing they took things as serious as I did.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Another great stay at the Radisson Fresno."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-03
    • Trip type: Business
  • Fresno Radisson employees were top tier. Greatest customer service I ever had the pleasure to receive. Props to the employees. The room was in great condition and clean, and overall everything about my stay was excellent.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Everything was perfect."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-20
    • Trip type:
  • The staff was very friendly and helpful. Our traveling partners had a minor problem that was resolved immediately and cheerfully. The beds were very comfortable and the pillows were perfect. We had a very restful night.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "My stay was exceptional"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-17
    • Trip type:
  • I really enjoyed staying this weekend, the staff was courteous and kind. Kept asking me if I needed anything. I loved having coffee in the room. Buffet staff was kind and helpful, provided anything I asked.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC