Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5 731 reviews
Ranked #6 of 8 hotels in Grand Island
Traveler rating
Excellent
130
Very Good
160
Average
165
Poor
118
Terrible
158
Type of traveler
Business
37
Couples
159
Solo travel
19
Family
355
Friends getaway
80
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 731 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 731 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 731 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 731 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 731 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 731 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Things to avoid: the hotel. (imawanderer58)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-10-14
  • Busy hotel. Not a place I want to stay for a long time. Fine for short stay. Location was ok but not in walking distance to food or drinks. Could do better next time (L0729)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-08-18
  • Make sure to get a room with a river view--it's spectacular--which is literally the only saving grace of this hotel. (petersY8858WG)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-08-15
  • DONT BOOK or check your BILL before you leave (converso1954)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-08-02
  • Don’t stay here! (Freshygs)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-07-25

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Nice stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-11
    • Trip type: Family
  • Everything went very good. Clean and comfortable. No issues. Breakfast buffet was a nice added bonus! Swimming pool and weight room are top notch. Wifi and cable was good. Awesome view of the river. Would definitely stat again

  • "Amazing on the insidr"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-31
    • Trip type: Family
  • We had work being done on our house, so we had to take the cat and our kids to a hotel (we were quite nervous and anticipating the worst stay of our lives-kids are 2y 1y and 2 mo). The inside was so nice, front staff was really great. Got a parking spot super close which helped. The room was immaculate, our cat was very calmed by it even with our three kids. Very spacious too-didnt feel crammed all being in the same room (King sized). The pools were amazing, even had a kiddie pool-the lifeguards made me feel safer and they were instantly on alert with my kids being there. The fitness center was really nice (according to my husband) he never sees rowing machines at hotel fitness centers. We didn't do the restaurant (tim Hortons is where it's at with our youngsters). All the TV stations you could ask for. Beautiful views of the river from our room (though we didn't use the balcony, it was a nice option). There was even an incredible accessibility playground nearby. The cleaning staff was also very helpful, always easy to find someone when we needed something and they were very attentive. We had such a nice visit we're thinking of making this a yearly event. Thank you Radisson!

  • "Great quiet stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-22
    • Trip type: Family
  • We had a wonderful and relaxing stay at the hotel. The pool, sauna, and hot tub was relaxing and conveniently located in the lower level. The outdoor pool is closed during the cold season. There’s a large gym adjacent to the sauna/ swimming pool.

  • "Great Niagara Trip"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-01-19
    • Trip type: Family
  • nice stay and it's a riverfront property with views from the room. Property is clean and comfortable. Have a large reception area with fireplace. overall I would rate this loveable. Have plenty of parking 🅿

  • "Excellent accommodations"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-09
    • Trip type: Family
  • Friendly helpful staff. Clean rooms. They were able to allow for an early check in. Room had a balcony with a beautiful view of the river. Indoor and outdoor pools, great food.The grounds were very well kept. Great room with very comfy beds ! Just 20 minutes away from any activity you choose.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC