Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 1457 reviews
Ranked #14 of 88 hotels in Guatemala City
Traveler rating
Excellent
649
Very Good
469
Average
183
Poor
83
Terrible
73
Type of traveler
Business
760
Couples
185
Solo travel
96
Family
196
Friends getaway
148
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1457 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1457 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1457 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1457 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1457 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1457 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • If internet is a necessity in your daily life, stay clear of this place. (W5906IOwayneb)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-08-27
  • Use the Courtyard Hotel across the road. (globalistprofessor)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-06-22
  • Our room was on a high floor, very spacious and quiet. (C5133LLkathym)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-04-26
  • The elevators bell can bother your sleep time. Ask for room not close to it. (szabohzl)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-09-19
  • Rooms at higher floors have an excellent view of the city and to the Volcanic mountain...! (Eduardo T)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-08-06

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Thanks Radisson"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-10
    • Trip type: Family
  • The whole team is very good, excellent service, clean rooms, a very safe place, which we will visit again, thanks for everything, Team Radisson. our stay for new years was one of the best, we will recommend them to our relatives

  • "Radisson Hotel and Suites Guatemala City"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-12-13
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We stayed in this hotel when we arrived in Guatemala City and when we left back to Aruba, so two night. We loved the hotel, the vibe and the great people working at this hotel. The rooms were both amazing on both different nights, very large and luxurious. The rooftop jacuzzi was luxurious and very warm with a great view of the city in the evening. Breakfast was good enough, but not so many tables.

  • "Super Clean & Modern"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-31
    • Trip type: Family
  • Loved this property! The staff was super friendly, the rooms were clean as well as comfortable. When I come back to Guatemala, i’ll definitely be staying here again. The breakfast option is worth it, especially if you are traveling the day of. Overall really satisfied.

  • "Size matters!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-10
    • Trip type: Couples
  • If you're looking for a weekend gettaway in Guatemala city, allow me to recommend the Radisson Hotel and Suites. I was so impressed about their room sizes and awesome views. If you're a local believe me you won't be leaving the room by the entire stay.

  • "Wonderful experience for a fair price"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • I had a wonderful experience in Radisson Hotel at Guatemala, I enjoyed a very confortable room and crew are really kind and they are always prepare to attend you. Hotel is well located (Zone 10) and that´s perfect for your bussiness trip

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC