Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 1443 reviews
Ranked #13 of 84 hotels in Guatemala City
Traveler rating
Excellent
644
Very Good
466
Average
182
Poor
82
Terrible
69
Type of traveler
Business
757
Couples
184
Solo travel
96
Family
194
Friends getaway
146
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1443 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1443 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1443 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1443 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1443 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1443 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • If internet is a necessity in your daily life, stay clear of this place. (W5906IOwayneb)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-08-27
  • Use the Courtyard Hotel across the road. (globalistprofessor)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-06-22
  • Our room was on a high floor, very spacious and quiet. (C5133LLkathym)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-04-26
  • The elevators bell can bother your sleep time. Ask for room not close to it. (szabohzl)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-09-19
  • Rooms at higher floors have an excellent view of the city and to the Volcanic mountain...! (Eduardo T)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-08-06

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Super Clean & Modern"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-31
    • Trip type: Family
  • Loved this property! The staff was super friendly, the rooms were clean as well as comfortable. When I come back to Guatemala, i’ll definitely be staying here again. The breakfast option is worth it, especially if you are traveling the day of. Overall really satisfied.

  • "Size matters!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-10
    • Trip type: Couples
  • If you're looking for a weekend gettaway in Guatemala city, allow me to recommend the Radisson Hotel and Suites. I was so impressed about their room sizes and awesome views. If you're a local believe me you won't be leaving the room by the entire stay.

  • "Wonderful experience for a fair price"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • I had a wonderful experience in Radisson Hotel at Guatemala, I enjoyed a very confortable room and crew are really kind and they are always prepare to attend you. Hotel is well located (Zone 10) and that´s perfect for your bussiness trip

  • "It was great"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-16
    • Trip type: Couples
  • I loooveeeeed staying here and def will so again. It is beautiful, clean and de views are just breathtaking. Very closed to everything and easy access. The staff was great and buffet breakfast was delicious

  • "Awesome location, great room!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-25
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • I needed a getaway to relax in the city, and this was a really nice choice. View from the room was gorgeous, the room itself spacious, and the best part were the pillows: they have like six pillows of different sizes, so no matter what kind of pillow you like, they have it! Staff was super nice and friendly all around. I'll definitely come back to this hotel on my next escapade!

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC