TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5 552 reviews
Ranked #4 of 4 hotels in Hauppauge
Traveler rating
Excellent
45
Very Good
40
Average
92
Poor
109
Terrible
266
Type of traveler
Business
121
Couples
79
Solo travel
31
Family
209
Friends getaway
52
Rating summary
Location
TripAdvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 552 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 2.5 out 5, based on 552 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 552 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 2.5 out 5, based on 552 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 552 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 552 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Avoid this hotel (Wander63369721214)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-12-09
  • Go anywhere but here. (worldlyone)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-07-26
  • Do not book here. Absolutely disgusting. (randi4bush)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-02-25
  • I would recommend staying closer to the Huntington. (lenury2017)
    TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-01-29
  • No rooms are good rooms here. We looked at several to try and get a better place to stay, but they all were horrible. (188kaylas)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-10-03

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "It's was great satyed first time and i love it."

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-15
    • Trip type:
  • The room was cleaned and looks nice and a lot space and the bathroom was cleaned and big.The bed was big very comfortable to sleel all night and day. The location was quite and have some store near to go shopping and have a good time.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "A+ 5 stars"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-04-28
    • Trip type:
  • It was our very first visited the Radisson Hotel, we came inside unknowingly and the front desk person it was a young man welcomed us very friendly and I feel comfortable, he was very professional and fast (thank you to him), Everything was good, thank you for your service and I will recommend to anyone who ask for a nice hotel. We were completely satisfied. High-Five Award

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • eileen Kory, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Hauppauge-Long Island, responded to this review 2020-07-23
    • Thank you for sharing your experience with us! I will be sure and share it with the team! We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back on your next visit to Long Island.

  • "another great stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-01
    • Trip type: Business
  • Another great stay, the only problem was the cold water in the bathroom sink was only hot. Christine was awesome once again. I wish they had rooms bigger tub big enough for 2. or some hot tubs to soak in.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • RadissonLIManager, Manager at Radisson Hotel Hauppauge-Long Island, responded to this review 2020-03-03
    • We appreciate your feedback and thank you for sharing your experience! We look forward to all your future visits with us.

  • "Superb stay ! Will be back asap !"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-07
    • Trip type:
  • Everything was great. Front desk staff was very helpfull. Allowed for a late checkout wich was a lifesaver . each staff member i encountered were super friendly. The lobby area was very stylish . room was prepared meticulously and entire stay was very comfortable.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • RadissonLIManager, Manager at Radisson Hotel Hauppauge-Long Island, responded to this review 2020-02-10
    • We appreciate you taking the time to share feedback, and we'll be sure to pass along your kind words. We're pleased to know our standards for exceptional service were reflected throughout your stay. We hope you'll visit again soon!

  • "Don't lsten to the bad reviews"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-09-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • We were hesitant due to reading bad reviews but the hotel was great. Front desk folks were great and the hotel lobby was beautiful. We did not experience anything mentioned in the bad reviews so I suspect they may be bogus

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • RadissonLIManager, Manager at Radisson Hotel Hauppauge-Long Island, responded to this review 2019-09-25
    • Thank you for the 5-star review. We strive to provide exceptional service and accommodations for every guest, and we're happy to know this was reflected during your experience. We look forward to your next stay!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC