Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5 570 reviews
Ranked #4 of 4 hotels in Hauppauge
Traveler rating
Excellent
45
Very Good
40
Average
94
Poor
110
Terrible
281
Type of traveler
Business
124
Couples
80
Solo travel
31
Family
210
Friends getaway
53
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 570 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 2.5 out 5, based on 570 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 570 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 2.5 out 5, based on 570 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 570 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 570 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • A rundown hotel which has not been updated Avoid at all cost (Wander448445)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-12-22
  • lighting in hotel lobby is too dark (josephsO4371YD)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-10-19
  • Avoid this hotel (Wander63369721214)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-12-09
  • Go anywhere but here. (worldlyone)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-07-26
  • Do not book here. Absolutely disgusting. (randi4bush)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-02-25

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "The staff is outstanding and the grounds and room were beautiful"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-21
    • Trip type: Business
  • The room was extremely clean and comfortable and everyone was helpful and friendly. The staff, especially Christine and Bonnie, were knowledgeable and made me feel at home. I would recommend Radisson to anyone.

    • eileen Kory, Sales at Radisson Hotel Hauppauge-Long Island, responded to this review 2022-02-23
    • Thank you for your review, the team really appreciates it! and we look forward to welcoming you back next time you are in town.

  • "It's was great satyed first time and i love it."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-15
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • The room was cleaned and looks nice and a lot space and the bathroom was cleaned and big.The bed was big very comfortable to sleel all night and day. The location was quite and have some store near to go shopping and have a good time.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "A+ 5 stars"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-04-28
    • Trip type: Couples
  • It was our very first visited the Radisson Hotel, we came inside unknowingly and the front desk person it was a young man welcomed us very friendly and I feel comfortable, he was very professional and fast (thank you to him), Everything was good, thank you for your service and I will recommend to anyone who ask for a nice hotel. We were completely satisfied. High-Five Award

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • eileen Kory, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Hauppauge-Long Island, responded to this review 2020-07-23
    • Thank you for sharing your experience with us! I will be sure and share it with the team! We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back on your next visit to Long Island.

  • "another great stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-01
    • Trip type: Business
  • Another great stay, the only problem was the cold water in the bathroom sink was only hot. Christine was awesome once again. I wish they had rooms bigger tub big enough for 2. or some hot tubs to soak in.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • RadissonLIManager, Manager at Radisson Hotel Hauppauge-Long Island, responded to this review 2020-03-03
    • We appreciate your feedback and thank you for sharing your experience! We look forward to all your future visits with us.

  • "Superb stay ! Will be back asap !"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-07
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Everything was great. Front desk staff was very helpfull. Allowed for a late checkout wich was a lifesaver . each staff member i encountered were super friendly. The lobby area was very stylish . room was prepared meticulously and entire stay was very comfortable.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • RadissonLIManager, Manager at Radisson Hotel Hauppauge-Long Island, responded to this review 2020-02-10
    • We appreciate you taking the time to share feedback, and we'll be sure to pass along your kind words. We're pleased to know our standards for exceptional service were reflected throughout your stay. We hope you'll visit again soon!

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC