Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 1890 reviews
Ranked #9 of 42 hotels in Jamaica
Traveler rating
Excellent
590
Very Good
404
Average
341
Poor
257
Terrible
298
Type of traveler
Business
513
Couples
414
Solo travel
246
Family
451
Friends getaway
104
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1890 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1890 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 1890 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1890 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 1890 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1890 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • We used our Radisson reward points to pay for the room on Sunday, May 22. Join their rewards program. It is excellent. (grantd918)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-05-24
  • Nothing to worry about (Excursion13281679379)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-12-17
  • Valet parking, parking garage, laundry facilities, shuttle (jennifersM6815CH)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-11-11
  • dont book! (Fabiogop1337)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-10-20
  • No need to look for private tax while you are booked in Radisson Hotel. Pick up is guaranteed. (Navigate65643077279)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-10-14

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "breathtaking view"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-01
    • Trip type: Business
  • 100% all good, keep it up hope to be back again to this place soon, all smiles the stuff are very friendly, very clean, and beautiful place, nice internet connection, all i've been looking for are here in the hotel.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Liza I, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Hotel JFK Airport, responded to this review 2020-09-29
    • Good Day Ross We are so excited to see that you had such a wonderful stay with us at the Radisson Hotel JFK Airport and appreciate the view. We are extremely grateful and appreciate you taking a moment out of your busy day to leave this exceptional review. We hope and look forward to seeing you again very soon when you are in the Deerfield Beach area! Safe travels, Radisson Hotel JFK Airport

  • "Hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-27
    • Trip type:
  • Upon arriving to the hotel, i was greeted with a warm smile and a welcoming atmosphere. The room was well kept and clean plus daily housekeeping was done. My stay at the hotel was enjoyable, where it made you feel like home.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • LizaI75, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel JFK Airport, responded to this review 2020-03-03
    • Dear avi2114, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Radisson Hotel JFK Airport. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Radisson Hotel JFK the best hotel choice right close to the airport"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-14
    • Trip type: Family
  • Radission Hotel JFK airport is one of the best hotel in the area. Spacious rooms with excellent amenities. Choices at the breakfast buffet are excellent. Lastly, all the crew and staff are very professional and hospitable. Highly recommended hotel!

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • LizaI75, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel JFK Airport, responded to this review 2020-01-15
    • Dear _roy_ortiz2003, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Radisson Hotel JFK Airport We look forward to your next stay.

  • "The best for me...."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-12-30
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Good hotel good nice employees clean rooms nice bar generell just good Lisa the Manager is just a real professional and will help you in anyway she can Good and relaxing ambience quiet hotel with a good small l functional gym

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • LizaI75, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel JFK Airport, responded to this review 2019-12-31
    • Dear thomasbU2977PZ, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Radisson Hotel JFK. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Love my stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-12-28
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Love my stay, i feel relax, i have a great time thank you for the wonderful time i had fun and feel energized. I will defenitely return to this hotel and have my family experience and enjoy the vacation they deserved

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • LizaI75, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel JFK Airport, responded to this review 2019-12-31
    • Dear Discover44147283048, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Radisson Hotel JFK Airport. We look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC