Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 1970 reviews
Ranked #7 of 43 hotels in Jamaica
Traveler rating
Excellent
635
Very Good
411
Average
346
Poor
261
Terrible
317
Type of traveler
Business
536
Couples
426
Solo travel
256
Family
460
Friends getaway
106
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1970 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1970 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 1970 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1970 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 1970 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1970 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • helpful staff (ashish v)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-11-23
  • Conveniently located in New York with easy access to the JFK International Airport and shopping or dining in Brooklyn and Manhattan. (Simone R)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-10-22
  • Rooms on east side have views of Queens and Manhattan skyline (jpthut)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-09-28
  • The hotel is very nice there is car rental service that is not far. There are excellent food options available near by.. (Explorer05122261074)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-09-27
  • Check airport shuttle operating hours (Jane S)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-09-22

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Cancelled flight late night"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-01
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Completely unexpected stay due to fog but the staff is is wonderful. Rooms a bit dated but when you want an nice clean safe place to stay this hotel was welcoming. Far from posh but completely happy with our experience.

  • "One of The best Hotel near JFK"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-11
    • Trip type: Business
  • They were very clean, staff was all nice they helped everyone in the valet even if it was busy. They were always making sure we had everything in the rooms. We ended jo extending our stay because we felt at home.

  • "EXCELLENT"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-05
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • RADISSON JFK has good staff approachable smiling nice clean room. Highly recommended.The rooms were clean, very comfortable, the food was great and the staff was amazing, Every staff member I encountered, from the security to the check- in personnel to the cleaning staff were delightful and eager to help! Over all, i had a great experience with RADISSON JFK hotel 👌👍❤

    • Liza I, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Hotel JFK Airport, responded to this review 2022-04-17
    • Dear Janeladesma25, Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Radisson Hotel JFK Airport - JFNY. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great experience with us. We hope to continue to provide great experiences for you. If you have any additional comments or ideas to help us improve our guest experience, please let us know.

  • "great service"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-07
    • Trip type: Family
  • These guys knocked it out of the park for customer service. The check in was smooth, the rooms were clean. the shuttle to JFK was perfect. Valet parking was reasonable considering there was massive snow storm going on

    • Liza I, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Hotel JFK Airport, responded to this review 2022-04-17
    • Dear Glibbidy, Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Radisson Hotel JFK Airport - JFNY. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great experience with us. We hope to continue to provide great experiences for you. If you have any additional comments or ideas to help us improve our guest experience, please let us know.

  • "Friendly staff and comfortable rooms"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-12-28
    • Trip type: Family
  • I have stayed at this hotel numerous times over the past 10 years and have always found the staff to be friendly and helpful. This visit we were very thankful for the service provided by Ashana and Thanusa! This hotel is close to JFK, with shuttle service, so it is convenient to stay here.

    • Liza I, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Hotel JFK Airport, responded to this review 2022-04-06
    • Dear KAKastelic, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your experience and recognize our awesome staff at the Radisson Hotel JFK Airport. We look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC