Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 969 reviews
Ranked #3 of 14 hotels in Kitchener
Traveler rating
Excellent
411
Very Good
308
Average
133
Poor
60
Terrible
57
Type of traveler
Business
316
Couples
141
Solo travel
56
Family
308
Friends getaway
111
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 969 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 969 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 969 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 969 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 969 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 969 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Stay elsewhere (Creestal)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-04-19
  • Avoid highway side of the hotel due to road noise (sambT9802VG)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-10-07
  • better view. (Yvette L)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-07-05
  • Accessibility was good, quiet rooms and area. (Wendy C)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-04-26
  • Make sure there are no hockey teams and that you get a better rate than 170$, it isn't worth that price. (Daniel B)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-01-28

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellent experience"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-02
    • Trip type: Business
  • My stay was for medical reasons and I have no complaints. The staff have been impeccable. I have been staying at this location 3 days a week for 12 weeks. Any issues were resolved very quickly. I would recommend this hotel to anyone 100%.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Clean, affordable, excellent service hotel at Kitchener."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-28
    • Trip type: Business
  • From the moment we checked in at around 6pm on Feb 19, the staff in charge at the front desk was very nice. The room was clean and was very comfortable. We enjoyed our stay there and will definitely stay here again when another opportunity arises.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "business trip"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-21
    • Trip type: Business
  • I like the hotel itself, dining is good in the area, but the pool needs much needed work and to be cleaned. Needs the water drained, tiles scrubbed and grout filled in the missing areas, then refilled and chemicals put in correctly.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
  • "Review of hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-14
    • Trip type:
  • Hotel was easy to access by car and every courtesy was extended to us by the staff Enjoyed a hot breakfast which was included in the cost of the room The only negative for us was accessing the parking.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Wendy Harkness, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener Waterloo, responded to this review 2022-03-30
    • We appreciate your feedback!

  • "Radisson - Great Hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-18
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • The management and staff provided excellent service. Our team came as part of a tournament. Very accommodating. They know how to handle large groups. We would definitely return to this hotel in the future.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener Waterloo, responded to this review 2020-01-26
    • Dear HHRA2020, Thank you for your time to share your comments with us. We are very happy to hear your had a wonderful stay. we look forward to having you next year.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC