Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 1408 reviews
Ranked #6 of 20 hotels in La Crosse
Traveler rating
Excellent
897
Very Good
309
Average
112
Poor
50
Terrible
40
Type of traveler
Business
510
Couples
327
Solo travel
35
Family
327
Friends getaway
146
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1408 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1408 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1408 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1408 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1408 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1408 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Choose river view room. (Albert D)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-07-01
  • Do what you van t get a river view room. (CharlieSchlauderaff)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-06-13
  • Avoid room 417 (BrenJ2012)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-07-06
  • upper floor with view of the river (CMelam)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-10-20
  • riverview is true! We awoke to views of the Mississippi River! (DianeD511)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-09-11

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great Hotel to stay at. Very friendly staff."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-08
    • Trip type:
  • It was a great getaway for our family. The hotel is in such a close location to everything. The hotel is right next to the Mississippi. We will definitely stay there again. The Staff is so friendly and helpful. Thank you for such a nice stay.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Nannette Alexander, Other at Radisson Hotel La Crosse, responded to this review 2020-09-13
    • Thank you for recognizing our great staff! We appreciate it when guests notice all their hard work. We will let them know that you mentioned them in a review. Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate you and hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to La Crosse!

  • "A nice place to stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-08-11
    • Trip type:
  • This is the second time we stayed here with a car group. Things were very good, most people wore masks and exercised distancing. The room was clean and we were offered room servicing but declined, but the offer was appreciated considering the Covid issue

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Pete Boese, General Manager at Radisson Hotel La Crosse, responded to this review 2020-08-13
    • wmcfrazier, thank you for taking the time to share your review and for returning to La Crosse to stay with us. We appreciate your feedback, and we will share your comments with our team. We look forward to having you as our guest again.

  • "Fantastic location"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-23
    • Trip type:
  • This hotel is right on the river and in a park-like setting. Very satisfying to the soul in these crazy times. The hotel was spotless. Not only was the room a good value, I would stay here again. Hopefully, next time we can dine in their restaurant.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Pool Tournament"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-15
    • Trip type: Business
  • I enjoyed my stay. Have nothing but good things to say about Raddison Hotels. We were always accommodated no matter what we asked for. Sleeping was easy in your beds, because I find it had to sleep away from home. Slept like a baby! Very happy I chose this hotel 2 times in a row. I'll be staying here again the next time. Thanks!

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Culture18813898587, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel La Crosse, responded to this review 2020-03-22
    • Thank you for your great response. We are always happy to do what we can to make our customers happy. I will share your response with my hardworking team. We look forward to seeing you next time your travels bring you to our beautiful city.

  • "Radisson in La Crosse has a lot to offer"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-25
    • Trip type:
  • The Radisson in La Crosse is in a fantastic location to walk to restaurants/bars. It has a great view of the river if you're on that side. The beds are incredibly comfortable with quality soft bedding. The staff is friendly and helpful. And you get all this for a very reasonable price. The only negative is that it does not have a happening lobby, but you can WALK to 20 restaurants/bars that are fun and happening.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Culture18813898587, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel La Crosse, responded to this review 2020-02-28
    • Thank you for your great review! I will share your comment about our lobby area with our management team. We always appreciate honest feedback.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC