Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 492 reviews
Ranked #6 of 13 hotels in Lenexa
Traveler rating
Excellent
140
Very Good
119
Average
90
Poor
65
Terrible
78
Type of traveler
Business
137
Couples
56
Solo travel
24
Family
157
Friends getaway
29
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 492 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 492 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 492 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 492 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 492 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 492 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • I advise this property be avoided until there are signs of proper management. It is being operated as if it were a transient hotel. (Traveler51693656729)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-11-19
  • Choose room facing outside. (Simontempl)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-07-23
  • Go somewhere else. It's noisy everywhere. (P5311UNandyt)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-04-19
  • All rooms are newly renovated and enjoyable (adampB4137MI)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-09-07
  • Four floors are available. I suggest that you secure a room on three or four. Quiet up there, and there are several elevators (mouse14545)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-04-06

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Amazing time !"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-11
    • Trip type: Family
  • A had an amazing time here. Team members outstanding! Close to restaurants and Stores. My room was clean and peaceful. I’ll definitely come back again It was my first time in Kansas, love the weather and the kindness of people

    • Radisson Overland, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Lenexa Overland Park, responded to this review 2022-10-12
    • Thank you for staying with us! We hope you make it back to Kansas City before the weather gets too cold :)

  • "Amazing people"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-06
    • Trip type: Business
  • The hotel staff are amazing. Shawn, Kaitlin, Matthew, Andrew, and Steve have it figured out. Other than Rosemary, And Sarah, the housekeeping crew needs an Enima. If it wasn't for those two, I don't know what they would do, because the rest of the staff in housekeeping are kind of useless.

    • Radisson Hotel, Owner at Radisson Hotel Lenexa Overland Park, responded to this review 2022-09-10
    • Thank you Jeff, we value your business and will continue to make improvements to make stay a nicer one. Thanks Again, Shawn G.

  • "Good hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • Super friendly staff made it in ease to check in and check out. Nice size large rooms. Has a great little snack bar. The Friday and Saturday night girl was easy to talk to and get toilet paper and kleenex from. The only thing negative I have to say about the hotel was small bathrooms

    • Radisson Overland, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Lenexa Overland Park, responded to this review 2022-06-01
    • Thank you for staying with us! We are glad you enjoyed your stay hope to see you soon!

  • "Great value"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great value and friendly staff. Room was clean and updated. This has been my go to hotel when staying in Lenexa due to the great value and overall experience. The staff at every level have been helpful and kind.

    • Radisson Overland, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Lenexa Overland Park, responded to this review 2022-06-01
    • Thank you for staying with us! We are glad you enjoyed your stay hope to see you soon!

  • "The place to stay!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-15
    • Trip type: Business
  • Love this place. Awesome facility and the staff is most excellent. I come here twice a week for business. I always look forward to seeing the workers there. The do a excellent job. I wouldn’t even consider another place. They have a pool and fitness center. Good I very good. I Ave nothing bad to say about this place.

    • Radisson Overland, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Lenexa Overland Park, responded to this review 2022-03-17
    • Hello, We are delighted to have provided you with suitable accommodation for your trip here. We are pleased to read that you liked our friendly staff, and amenities and enjoyed your stay with us overall! We appreciate your kind rating, and we hope to welcome you back again before long.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC