TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 739 reviews 739 reviews
Ranked #36 of 68 hotels in Madison

Traveler rating

Excellent
336
Very Good
193
Average
96
Poor
64
Terrible
50

Type of traveler

Business
256
Couples
135
Solo travel
44
Family
211
Friends getaway
65

Rating summary

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • If you want a 5-star hotel experience, spend the money and stay at a five star hotel. (metal_maiden90)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-07-25
  • Save your money (Greg H)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-07-06
  • Don't stay here (122kalaa)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-06-15
  • Wasn’t impressed for the price (stacy w)
    TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-07-10
  • Second floor was quiet (SFantle101)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-06-30

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-04-12
    • Trip type:
  • everybody here treats you with the utmost respect and friendliness great experience. I'm always greeted when I enter with welcome back it's a really good feeling it's like your at home. Everyone always has a smile on their face.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Brad G, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Madison, responded to this review 2020-04-21
    • Dear crystalann122020, It is a pleasure that we can provide exceptional service even during these crazy times. You and your family have truly been part of the Radisson Hotel Madison family, and for your loyalty we thank you. We look forward to continuing our partnership into the future. Stay safe, and know we will all get through this crazy time together.

  • "Awesome place!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • We had our Referee AGM there both days and it was perfect. The staff, food, bar was excellent! The pool area was clean the bar was super. The food that they served was excellent! Of course great drinks.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Raidson Madison rhymes, and it rocks!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-19
    • Trip type:
  • Staff were super friendly and the room was great. Had one minor problem with the HVAC unit and the staff fixed it immediately and followed up later. Couldn’t ask for more. Will definitely stay there again.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Great customer support"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-30
    • Trip type: Business
  • Super supportive and caring staff! Very professional and really motivated people work here. The room is impeccable and very nice location close to downtown and other amenities. Will recommend to anyone visiting.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Great Hotel"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • I really liked this hotel. I was here for 5 days while I was training at EPIC. Shuttles available to and from the airport and EPIC which is great. The onsite restaurant has some pretty friendly staff and great food.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC