Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 1305 reviews
Ranked #74 of 475 hotels in Mexico City
Traveler rating
Excellent
543
Very Good
445
Average
202
Poor
68
Terrible
47
Type of traveler
Business
864
Couples
73
Solo travel
76
Family
206
Friends getaway
52
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1305 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1305 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1305 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1305 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1305 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1305 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Go to a different hotel. On our first stay of the trip, I had room 715 and it was better than room 719 for sure. (KathyinMx)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-11-29
  • vista a montaña (townp2014)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-11-19
  • Do not come to this hotel. There are other better options for the same price. (Eddie D)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-06-09
  • higher floors are quieter (Elizabeth P)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-03-05
  • Ask for a mountain view room (Button75)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-02-14

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellent Service"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-30
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • I wanted to stay in this hotel since I was a child. Radisson fulfilled my expectations, I think the hotel is amazing, its installations and remains in force, and the attention of the service team was excelent.

  • "Definitely recommend!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-28
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • My stay at this hotel was great! The staff was very sweet and accommodating. Liz at the front desk answered all of my questions quickly and assisted with all of my broken Spanish questions. Jose helped me set up my COVID test. The sweet cleaning lady worked around my lazy schedule. And Martha helped me with my spa appointment. It’s right across the street from a very nice mall. Overall this was a great stay and I would do it again.

  • "good location and excellent service"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • I travelled for business reasons and the location, good service and quality of the premises make a great experience. Wi Fi internet was outstanding, as well as the quality of breakfast, food and beverages.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Jorge O, Gerente at Radisson Paraiso Hotel Mexico City, responded to this review 2020-03-25
    • Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to letting us know your comments. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Gerente de Division Cuartos Hotel Radisson Paraiso Perisur

  • "Great experience and sleep quality."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-11-17
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • I was one week at Radisson and I feel satisfied with the experience. The staff was nice and the sleep quality great! The only complain is that one lift was out of service :( In few words, it was a great week at Radisson.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Jorge O, Gerente at Radisson Paraiso Hotel Mexico City, responded to this review 2019-11-18
    • Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to letting us know your comments. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Gerente de Division Cuartos Hotel Radisson Paraiso Perisur 59 27 59 59

  • "Beautiful hotel with great staff near UNAM"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-30
    • Trip type: Business
  • I stayed here while at a conference at UNAM, and it was nice and close to the university. The staff were wonderful and helpful, and the restaurant was great. They arranged rides for me when I needed them and answered any questions I had, such as advising on walking to a lovely big park nearby.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Jorge O, Gerente at Radisson Paraiso Hotel Mexico City, responded to this review 2019-11-01
    • Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to letting us know your comments. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Gerente de Division Cuartos Hotel Radisson Paraiso Perisur 59 27 59 59

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC