Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 801 reviews
Ranked #18 of 67 hotels in Mississauga
Traveler rating
Excellent
327
Very Good
231
Average
126
Poor
56
Terrible
61
Type of traveler
Business
237
Couples
151
Solo travel
51
Family
274
Friends getaway
48
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 801 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 801 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 801 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 801 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 801 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 801 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Stay away (skusderci)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-08-05
  • Register for hotel rewards program for dedicated parking. (VedicVeritas)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-07-09
  • Don't come here. (catstar14)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-06-14
  • I would try other place (kepahe)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-02-27
  • Elevator is slow so the lower floor the better. (jcrann)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-02-21

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "price is right."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-17
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • just needed a place to sleep . quick turn check in evening check out morning. had a little look around and I think it would be a good place to stay for longer periods. because it was a quick turn for me , I flew in to the Provance one day and flew out the next. was kind of rushed . and this hotel was half the price of others in the area. BUT it is not half the hotel it is a nice hotel.

  • "TOO DAM GOOD"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-27
    • Trip type: Family
  • love the place,they gave me a free upgrade and we had a hot tub in the room the place was amazing staff was great the location was great free parking was a special add on there was free breakfast as well and the pools are open late

  • "Had a nice time"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-24
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great hotel and friendly staff! Had a really nice stay. Was there for a wedding reception and we stayed the nice. The room and hall was very nice. Food was great too. I Would definitely recommend to others.

  • "Great room,"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-24
    • Trip type: Family
  • Super room: large clean,bright.area with comfortable sofa with an attractive coffee table, two queen sized beds, two large flat screen televisions, bar fridge, microwave oven, kitchenette sink and well decorated.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
  • "Stuck in Toronto"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-22
    • Trip type: Family
  • We were enroute home from Costa Rica and had to overnight in Toronto. We chose this hotel as it seemed close enough to the airport and was priced right for a short, overnight stay. We did find it was further than expected and costly for a taxi.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC