Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 1489 reviews
Ranked #64 of 217 hotels in Nashville
Traveler rating
Excellent
729
Very Good
367
Average
208
Poor
104
Terrible
81
Type of traveler
Business
568
Couples
329
Solo travel
86
Family
331
Friends getaway
89
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1489 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1489 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1489 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1489 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1489 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1489 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • mid level floor (Bertram C)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-07-20
  • Avoided at all costs (Diane K)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-05-08
  • South side room looks over the the parking lot and other hotels. (Kelly K)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-03-20
  • Don’t stay here if you want to sleep early in the morning (Jayjacky12)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-08-22
  • All rooms are freshly refurbed. (Armadill0)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-05-29

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "High School Reunion"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-27
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • We had a great event the hotel accommodations were amazing! I definitely will recommend this location to my friends! The staff was great always willing to assist. The class of 72 definitely had a night to remember!

  • "Very comfortable and clean. Excellent place to stay 👍."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-08
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Very comfortable and clean. Excellent place to stay 👍. I will come back. I'll tell everyone how's my experience with this place. Thank you for all your services i have. We love your pool ~~^^ very good!!!!

  • "Family Reunion in Nashville"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-31
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great accomdations for our entire family>50 people from allover the U.S.! Amenities were great with on site restaurant, pool and exercise room. Shuttle to and from airport was an added bonus and staff was very supportive of our larger than normal groupings.

    • David Norman, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review 2022-08-06
    • We host a great many reunions at our hotel and am so glad our hotel and team made your event memorable. Please come see us again at the Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport soon.

  • "Typical Quality Radisson"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-31
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great place to stay. The environment of RBG bar, close proximity to essential stores has stations etc make the trip very easy to deal with. I stayed a week and never needed a car. If I ever need to come back to Nashville. I’ll stay here

    • David Norman, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review 2022-08-06
    • Thanks so much for your review of the Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next visit very soon.

  • "Super Clean/comfortable/excellent staff !"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-11
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Super close to the airport! Very clean and comfortable! Huge thanks to the exceptional employees, Toni and Raven! SO kind! Helped me with a booking that went awry. Can’t thank them enough for their efforts on my behalf! Great hotel! Highly recommend!

    • David Norman, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review 2022-07-12
    • Thanks so much for your nice comments! I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and that Toni and Raven went out of their way to ensure you were most welcomed. Service is the name of the game, and Toni and Raven set the tone for such excellence. Please do visit us again soon.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC