Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 1480 reviews
Ranked #62 of 215 hotels in Nashville
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022, Tripadvisor
Traveler rating
Excellent
724
Very Good
365
Average
208
Poor
103
Terrible
80
Type of traveler
Business
567
Couples
329
Solo travel
86
Family
331
Friends getaway
89
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1480 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1480 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1480 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1480 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1480 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1480 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Avoided at all costs (Diane K)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-05-08
  • South side room looks over the the parking lot and other hotels. (Kelly K)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-03-20
  • Don’t stay here if you want to sleep early in the morning (Jayjacky12)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-08-22
  • All rooms are freshly refurbed. (Armadill0)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-05-29
  • Chose another hotel (LaurLaw)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-05-27

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great Hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-10
    • Trip type:
  • We arrived at this hotel later in the evening. They held our room for us. The hotel is Modern well maintained and clean. Our room was spectacularly appointed and fresh smelling like a daisy. We liked all the hotel had to offer including the awesome breakfast and lounge. The staff very professional and cordial.

    • David Norman, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review 2022-04-11
    • Thanks so much for your feedback, and I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. It is always great to hear from a satisfied guest, and I hope you can visit again soon.

  • "Great experience"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-24
    • Trip type:
  • Me and my family enjoyed our stay , customer service was great, Kids loved the pool and we were all together happy !! Definitely would recommend it to others for a short stay. Close to foodies and not far from down town

    • David Norman, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review 2022-04-11
    • Our team is so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you can visit again very soon!

  • "Taking care of business"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-16
    • Trip type:
  • Best hotel value I have seen for many years. I wish we could have stayed longer. Along with the expected clean bed and well maintained common areas, we were treated to good service, good food, and good people; the trifecta of travel!

    • David Norman, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review 2022-03-17
    • Thanks so much for the great feedback! It is always super to hear from a guest when our team has knocked one out of the park. I will sure to share your review with the team, and look forward to you hopefully visiting again soon.

  • "Grear"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-05
    • Trip type:
  • I love this hotel. The staff went above and beyond for me and my husband for his birthday. Breakfast was amazingly delicious 😋 Whenever we’re in the Nashville area we’ll be booking here every time. 10/10 would recommend.

    • David Norman, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review 2022-03-07
    • Hi Keshundra - We are so happy you and your husband has such a great time on this special occasion . As general manager, I am always thankful that we have so many great associates that take a moment to truly make a positive impression on one's stay. I will be certain to share your story with the team. Please do visit us again soon!

  • "Nice stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-11-21
    • Trip type:
  • I love Radisson and choose them where I can. This one was consistent from the room to the staff, everything was great. Our neighbors in the next room were noisy early but in the evening but all was quiet at night.

    • David Norman, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review 2021-11-24
    • Thank you for your review, and are so glad you enjoyed your time with us despite a bit of noise from your neighbors early in your stay. We hope to see you in Nashville again soon!

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC