TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1463 reviews 1463 reviews
Ranked #58 of 214 hotels in Nashville
"Travelers Choice 2021" Travelers Choice 2021

Traveler rating

Excellent
717
Very Good
360
Average
207
Poor
101
Terrible
78

Type of traveler

Business
563
Couples
329
Solo travel
86
Family
331
Friends getaway
88

Rating summary

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Don’t stay here if you want to sleep early in the morning (Jayjacky12)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-08-22
  • All rooms are freshly refurbed. (Armadill0)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-05-29
  • Chose another hotel (LaurLaw)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-05-27
  • on floor 6 (Carley O)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-05-23
  • 7th floor rooms....yes (AlWillTravel72)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-01-14

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Hotel and staff amazing"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-01
    • Trip type: Business
  • I loved everything about this hotel !! The staff the room was amazing the food the bed the in room amenities!!!!!! It was the best hotel I’ve ever stayed in the lighted mirrors in the bathroom for makeup were incredible!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Climber16088676640, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review 2020-03-09
    • Dear shelleybandy4, Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback. We are delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay. We look forward to you staying with us again very soon.

  • "NashVegas"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-07
    • Trip type: Business
  • The staff was wonderful to us. They tried to help anyway they could. The snack choices was not large. The food was good, but maybe more to choose from Over all a good place to stay!! The beds were very comfortable!!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Climber16088676640, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review 2020-02-10
    • Dear nikkiphillips122020, We appreciate your positive feedback & are delighted to read that you had a wonderful stay. We look forward to you staying with us again very soon.

  • "A definite must stay!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-22
    • Trip type: Business
  • Love the new renovations. Very modern. Beds are AWESOME! Very close to airport. Very nice staff! I stayed there for work. Check-in was quick and efficient. Front desk staff very helpful and attentive.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Climber16088676640, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review 2020-01-24
    • Dear ladymay2020, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay. We'd love to have you stay with us again very soon.

  • "Anniversary Getaway"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-21
    • Trip type:
  • My husband and I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights on a Anniversary Getaway. It was a absolutely wonderful experience there. Would highly recommend!!! Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. We were even upgraded to a suite for free when they found out it was our 15th wedding anniversary.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Climber16088676640, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review 2020-02-10
    • Dear Jeri H, It warm my heart & I am so pleased to read your positive feedback. I am happy that our staff was able to make your 15th wedding anniversary an absolutely wonderful experience. We look forward to you staying with us again very soon.

  • "Great location"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-10
    • Trip type: Family
  • Amazing property, highly recommend! This is perfect for early am flight. Very clean! Beds are so comfortable. I did not have tu.e to enjoy the pool, exercise room or breakfast. Very quick stay for early flight but I am sure they were just as amazing.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Climber16088676640, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review 2020-01-13
    • Dear agentksb8, We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience & we are thrilled to read your positive feedback. We welcome you back to stay with us again very soon.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC