TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 933 reviews 933 reviews
Ranked #1 of 2 hotels in New Rochelle

Traveler rating

Excellent
364
Very Good
227
Average
126
Poor
112
Terrible
104

Type of traveler

Business
263
Couples
128
Solo travel
40
Family
358
Friends getaway
93

Rating summary

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • If you do stay here, ask for a higher floor. We were kept awake by bar noise in our second floor room. (JWH060)
    TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-10-02
  • Everything horrible (AMarkLawrence)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-08-22
  • Ask for a room that is not above the night club (JanetPhilPA)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-12-12
  • Fourth floor or higher!!! (cachry)
    TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-11-25
  • request a Long Island Sound (graceful_625)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-08-06

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "An Excellent place to get away from it all with your Speacial someone."

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-31
    • Trip type:
  • The Radisson Hotel had provided me with a way to relax my body when working hard with two jobs.Since This year I've found a beautiful lady in my life so I decided to bring her along so we can spend some time together. She loved it to the fullest and would like to returned again to this hotel. Overall you've done an amazing job!!! I recommend travelers to come to this radisson in New Rochelle, Oh BTW, Did I forgot to mention they have a bar/lounge? You'll love it!!!!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Radisson N, Manager at Radisson Hotel New Rochelle, responded to this review 2020-06-04
    • Dear danield20992020, Thank you so much for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience with us. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you with us again.

  • "Amazing"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-16
    • Trip type:
  • Had a great stay enjoyed the service, was not disappointing will definitely recommend and will definitely use this location again. Overall happy and content.next time we will dine at noma social as we didn't this time. Pricing was reasonable. Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Radisson N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel New Rochelle, responded to this review 2020-02-20
    • Dear marim0325, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are so happy to to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to having you back with us!

  • "Comfortable, clean, friendly & affordable"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-29
    • Trip type:
  • Second stay at this hotel..both times for 1 night, due to a death in family....but I’m very happy with everything it offers......after all, I’ve booked it on 2 separate occasions ..I’m a Marriott rewards member, but the Radison room rate was better..

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "2 night stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • We had a great stay. Complimentary breakfasts were greatly appreciated. When our room was not ready, they provided complimentary drinks for us. Staff was very Friendly and helpful. Looking forward to our next stay.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "The Radisson Hotel is LIT!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-12-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • I always have a great experience here. Jade is always great to see. My wife and I are pleased to see her at the front desk. The food runners from the restaurant on the first floor are, also, great associates. They, like, Jade, clearly work hard to uphold the Radisson Hotel to its highest standard. You can tell they care about each guest. God bless them.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Marie P, Manager at Radisson Hotel New Rochelle, responded to this review 2019-12-19
    • Dear JrTheHomie, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you always enjoy your stay with us. On behalf of Jade and the rest of our staff at the Radisson Hotel New Rochelle, we thank you for your business and we look forward to your next visit!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC