Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 2535 reviews
Ranked #320 of 517 hotels in New York City
Traveler rating
Excellent
1096
Very Good
856
Average
323
Poor
149
Terrible
111
Type of traveler
Business
728
Couples
746
Solo travel
240
Family
417
Friends getaway
230
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 2535 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 2535 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 2535 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 2535 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 2535 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 2535 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Ask if your room has Wi-Fi (ctan00182)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-11-04
  • Overpriced. Pick another hotel. (880larsl)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-11-02
  • Find somewhere else (Paddywaggon)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-10-14
  • Could not recommend anything. (JuergenOsmers)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-10-11
  • Yeah avoid at all cost…! As you will be disappointed until things improve there… (Connector27243403373)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-10-03

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Stay at the Radisson"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • EXCEPTIONAL Stay! Great price. Convenient location. Close to the subway. Coffee in the lobby, and the keurig in the room was a nice perk. The staff was absolutely AMAZING!! The room was very clean-cleaned every day! EXTREMELY Hard workers!! Would stay here again!

    • Jack S, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel New York Wall Street, responded to this review 2022-11-16
    • Thanks for the excellent review, rbarfk829595! We're delighted your time at Radisson Hotel New York Wall Street was so outstanding as providing our guests with an excellent experience is very important to us. It's fantastic you appreciated our convenient location and affordable accommodations as well as our ample amenities, clean rooms and friendly staff. That's what we like to see! We look forward to hosting you again soon for another fantastic experience.

  • "Get what you pay for."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-09
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The room was great. The staff was friendly. The 3 or 4 subways were next/near the hotel with tj maxx, up market and a pharmacy for anything we need during our stay. I would stay at radisson again. Thank you

  • "Very Good Stay for the Price in NYC"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-28
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Although everything presentation wise, wasn’t pristine, the room was definitely decent and the hotel workers were very accommodating and nice! To have althat experience in NYC without paying an arm and a Leg was really great!

    • Jack S, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel New York Wall Street, responded to this review 2022-11-29
    • Thanks for the amazing review, sterilinghb! It's excellent your time at Radisson Hotel New York Wall Street was so fantastic! We take great care in providing top-notch service for all of our guests. Your praise for our team lets us know we're doing our job! We look forward to hosting you again soon so we can share another splendid experience with you! Thank you again for sharing your feedback!

  • "Radisson Hotel New York Wall Street"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-24
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • There was no Internet & Complimentary water in our room. There was a constant noise because of the fan which could not be switched off and fresh cold air from outside was coming inside the room. The room stayed cold because heater didn't really work.

    • Jack S, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel New York Wall Street, responded to this review 2022-11-01
    • We appreciate the feedback. We're disappointed your time with us was less than ideal. We care deeply about the satisfaction of our guests so we regret that our features and amenities didn't meet your expectations. Thank you again for your feedback. We'll be sure to address your concerns with our team moving forward. We do hope you give us another opportunity to share a more positive experience with you soon.

  • "New York trip for a week"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-26
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Just basic hotel, clean rooms and sanitary facilities. Good base for a multi-day visit to Manhattan. Only downside was that the elevators regularly didn't work properly. For the rest reasonable price-quality ratio for New York standards.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC