TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 3447 reviews 3447 reviews
Ranked #15 of 124 hotels in Niagara Falls
"Travelers Choice 2021" Travelers Choice 2021

Traveler rating

Excellent
1536
Very Good
1178
Average
400
Poor
189
Terrible
144

Type of traveler

Business
139
Couples
1553
Solo travel
72
Family
1103
Friends getaway
268

Rating summary

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Even the lowest floor falls view rooms have a nice view, but the high the floor the better. (RobM318)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-10-04
  • Not the 3rd Floor (mind-_-me1)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-02-16
  • If in group or family, go for at least one room with dining table and extra chairs. nice to sit and eat together. (Shirish57)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-01-22
  • try to get a corner room facing the falls. Wall to wall windows with a magnificent view. (Dani H)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-02-06
  • Room 839. Wonderful view of the Falls (Wendy E)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-01-13

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Very comfortable Great hotel"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-08-24
    • Trip type:
  • We loved the location. Great clean rooms linen bathrooms. Comfortable pillows. Provided us with microwave n mini refrigerator n coffee maker. We took our own toiletries just in case But hotel was kind enough to send to your room whatever you needed.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • , General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, ON, responded to this review 2020-08-26
    • Dear Malimu I am thrilled to see that you loved the location, found the room clean and the pillows comfortable. All the staff work very hard to deliver excellent customer service and will enjoy reading your comments. I want to thank you for your support by leaving your review. Your business is important to us and I do hope that you will get the chance to visit us again in the future. On behalf of all the staff, I thank you for your business and support. Kind Regards Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview.

  • "Must Choose Raddisson to stay."

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-08-05
    • Trip type:
  • Highly recommended. Must visit this hotel. Staff is very friendly and nice. Hotel rooms are comfy and clean. Everything is close by. Check in and check out services are quick and easy. No issues with parking.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • , General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, ON, responded to this review 2020-08-26
    • Dear Jasmeetpunia2 I am thrilled to see that you highly recommend and I thank you for your support. All the staff will enjoy reading the comments that you have left. It is very important to us that our guest find the hotel clean and comfy so they can have a great stay. On behalf of all the staff, I thank you for leaving your review and look forward to your return. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview.

  • "Perfect stay !!!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-31
    • Trip type:
  • Very nice view to the falls from the room and the personnal was perfect ! Victoria at the reception was amazing and extremely professional ! We will be back when the COVID-19 situation will be finished !

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • victoria csikasz, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, ON, responded to this review 2020-08-26
    • Dear mdv0168 Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We are so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us as well as the view from your room. On behalf of all of us here at the Radisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview, we thank you for your business. We look forward to seeing you again when you are in the area. Sincerely Victoria Fallon Assistant General Manager

  • "Falls view"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-28
    • Trip type:
  • Got an upgrade from reception clerk and it was one of the best experience ever. The view was magical. The room was clean . Staff were very friendly and helpful , they called me 10 minutes after checking to follow up. Me and my wife were very satisfied.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • victoria csikasz, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, ON, responded to this review 2020-08-26
    • Dear Shamzee We are thrilled to hear that you had the best experience ever as a guest in our hotel. The view of the Canadian Horseshoe Falls is indeed spectacular and breathtaking to behold. We appreciate you letting us know that you found our staff to be friendly and helpful. On behalf of the entire staff, thank you so much for choosing our hotel for your visit to Niagara Falls. We do hope we will see you again should you be in the area. Sincerely Victoria Fallon Assistant General Manager

  • "RAdisoon Fallsview Hottub suite"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-21
    • Trip type:
  • Our stay was amazing and cannot wait to visit again. The views from the King Hot Tub Suite was amazing! The staff was very pleasant, The restaurant in the hotel had delicious food and fast delivery to the room. We look forward to coming back soon.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • victoria c, Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, ON, responded to this review 2020-03-22
    • Dear 146micheleo Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I would absolutely agree with you that the spectacular view from your room of the Canadian Horseshoe Falls is truly amazing. On behalf of the entire team here at the Radisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview, thank you for choosing our hotel for your visit to Niagara Falls, Ontario. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the area. Sincerely Victoria Fallon Assistant General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC