Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 3481 reviews
Ranked #16 of 124 hotels in Niagara Falls
Traveler rating
Excellent
1550
Very Good
1187
Average
405
Poor
190
Terrible
149
Type of traveler
Business
141
Couples
1553
Solo travel
72
Family
1103
Friends getaway
268
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 3481 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 3481 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 3481 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 3481 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 3481 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 3481 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • We stayed in winter witch is less busier Walking distance to Fallsview and casino and highly recommend restaurant tequila and taco . (traveleverywhere2000)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-02-15
  • Even the lowest floor falls view rooms have a nice view, but the high the floor the better. (RobM318)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-10-04
  • Not the 3rd Floor (mind-_-me1)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-02-16
  • If in group or family, go for at least one room with dining table and extra chairs. nice to sit and eat together. (Shirish57)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-01-22
  • try to get a corner room facing the falls. Wall to wall windows with a magnificent view. (Dani H)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-02-06

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "The Radisson is always a good choice."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-10
    • Trip type:
  • Always clean, staff is friendly. Nice hotel, great view. Had a top floor room during this stay and I enjoyed it. The only thing is that it is far from Clifton hill. I don't recommend the 30 min walk. Better off calling a cab to get to the hill. Unless you find parking in one of the lots for $10 but with what you pay in parking at the Radisson and the risk you could lose your spot, I don't recommend taking you car.

    • victoria csikasz, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, ON, responded to this review 2022-06-12
    • Dear kayteejadef Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us along with the great view. . We appreciate you letting us know that you found our staff to be friendly and the cleanliness of the hotel met your expectations. Please know that our entire team thanks you for your business. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the area. Sincerely Victoria Fallon Assistant General Manager Radisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview

  • "Great hotel in an incredible location"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-14
    • Trip type:
  • This is a lovely hotel in an incredible location, we stayed for 1 night and don’t have a single negative thing to say. Location 10/10 Cleanliness 10/10 Staff/Service (Mary- who checked me in) 10/10 Turtle Jacks (Restaurant) 10/10 Overall value for money (Absolutely superb) Wouldn’t stay anywhere else when I return to Niagara Falls ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    • , General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, ON, responded to this review 2022-05-16
    • Dear Johnmccallum1970 I am thrilled to see you found the hotel great and the location incredible. Mary works very hard to deliver excellent customer service and will enjoy reading your comments. Your business is important to us and we all look forward to your return. On behalf of all the staff, thank you for your support. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview.

  • "great view"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-12
    • Trip type:
  • we had a great view of Horeshoe falls from walking into room. a full wall of windows took my breath away and so worth the money for a night. jacuzzi in room. Walk in shower and comfortable bed. we had room 1049

    • , General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, ON, responded to this review 2022-05-13
    • Dear Judy Thank you for taking the time to leave your review for the hotel. I am very pleased to see you enjoyed your view from your room. I do agree with you, the view is breathtaking. On behalf of all the staff, I thank you for your business and we all hope to see you again if your travels bring you back to Niagara Falls. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview.

  • "Thank you!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-27
    • Trip type:
  • Very clean! Guest services went above and beyond to make sure we were happy! Some exceptional people work here, the lady and man at guest services were very attentive to us. Asking how our room was and if we need anything. Very nice people.

    • , General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, ON, responded to this review 2022-04-28
    • Dear Dalina0723 Thank you for taking the time to share your review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I am very pleased to see you found the hotel clean, the service above and beyond and you were happy with your stay. All the staff will appreciate your comments you have left. On behalf of all the staff, I thank you for your business and hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview.

  • "Weekend Getaway"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-26
    • Trip type:
  • My family and I stayed at the Radisson Hotel as it was rated as a dog friendly hotel. This is the first trip we have taken with our dog Hank Williams. Everyone was welcoming, we all had a great time, including Hank as he met other dogs. Your staff are exceptional. They were welcoming, and friendly. This made our stay a much needed reprieve after the past two years being at home so.relaxing

    • , General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, ON, responded to this review 2022-04-28
    • Dear Donnaamason Thank you for taking the time to share your experience while visiting the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I am very pleased to see we met your expectations during your stay and you found the staff exceptional. I am also happy that you were able to get some time away with Hank Williams. All the staff work very hard to deliver excellent customer service and will enjoy reading your comments. We appreciate your business and your support. On behalf of all the staff, I thank you for your business and look forward to see you and Hank again in the future. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC