Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 3525 reviews
Ranked #16 of 126 hotels in Niagara Falls
Traveler rating
Excellent
1568
Very Good
1195
Average
412
Poor
196
Terrible
154
Type of traveler
Business
142
Couples
1563
Solo travel
74
Family
1108
Friends getaway
268
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 3525 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 3525 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 3525 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 3525 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 3525 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 3525 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Look carefully for pet friendly alternative (Paradise691812)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-10-31
  • Fallsview room (BricklayerUk)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-10-19
  • Niagara Incline Railway and Behind the Falls Experience (John S)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-10-17
  • We had the best room on the 12th floor. (Hawaii96815)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-10-12
  • This is a dog friendly hotel which I hadn’t realised (CazzaBarnes)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-10-10

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Like home"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-14
    • Trip type: Family
  • perfect stay for a thanksgiving holiday, we stay here for the last few years and all the time great service by all the staff, very clean, great view, great location. looking forward for the next visit

    • victoria csikasz, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, ON, responded to this review 2022-10-16
    • Dear Robert M Thank you for your review of our hotel. It is always our pleasure to have you as a guest in our hotel. We appreciate you letting us know that you always receive excellent customer service from our team. Our entire team works diligently to ensure that each guest has the best experience as a guest in our hotel. The team will certainly enjoy reading your review. Please know that the entire team thanks you for your business. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the area. Sincerely Victoria Fallon Assistant General Manager Radisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview

  • "Excellent service"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-08
    • Trip type: Family
  • It was our 1st experienced in the hotel & we are amaze & satisfied with the excellent services that were provided for us. We were grateful for accomodating our luggages, since we didn't have our own car, before check in schedule and after our check out.

    • victoria csikasz, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, ON, responded to this review 2022-10-09
    • Dear zarahabitong Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate you letting us know that you received excellent service from our staff. Please know that our entire team thanks you for your business. We do hope that we will see you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely Victoria Fallon Assistant General Manager Radisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview

  • "Excellent Room"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-24
    • Trip type: Family
  • My stay was amazing. I was there for a couple of days but the service I received from the reservation agent, front desk staff and Turtle Jacks was truly unforgettable. This is a wonderful hotel centrally located, with great views and amenities. Consider staying here when visiting this magical place.

    • victoria csikasz, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, ON, responded to this review 2022-09-25
    • Dear yvettemp Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you had an amazing stay with us. Our team will certainly enjoy reading your feedback. Please know that our entire team thanks you so much for choosing our hotel for your visit to Niagara Falls. We do hope to see you again should you be in the area. Sincerely Victoria Fallon Assistant General Manager Radisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview

  • "vacation"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-01
    • Trip type: Family
  • it was just an amazing hotel,the view of the falls that was given to us from our room was amazing, the people at front desk were professionals.The hotel location made you be safe.Overall very satisfied, will book the same hotel on my next visit.

    • victoria csikasz, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, ON, responded to this review 2022-08-05
    • Dear Natdonia Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so happy to hear that you found everything about your stay to be amazing. The view is indeed spectacular from our Fallsview rooms. We appreciate you letting us know that you were very satisfied with your stay. Our entire team thanks you for choosing our hotel for your visit to Niagara Falls. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the area. Sincerely Victoria Fallon Assistant General Manager Radisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview

  • "What a great Hotel!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-28
    • Trip type: Family
  • We were welcomed by very knowledgeable, friendly staff. The room was above expectations, and the view was incredible. When we decided to stay a second night, staff ensured we had a seamless move to our new room. What a great experience!

    • victoria csikasz, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, ON, responded to this review 2022-07-01
    • Dear AndrewJulia0706 Thank you so much for your review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate you letting us know that you found our staff to be knowledgeable and friendly. They will enjoy reading your comments. On behalf of our entire team thank you so much for choosing our hotel for your visit to Niagara Falls. We hope that we see you again the next time you are in the area. Sincerely Victoria Fallon Assistant General Manager Radisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC