Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 41 reviews
Ranked #96 of 192 hotels in Oklahoma City
Traveler rating
Excellent
17
Very Good
11
Average
4
Poor
4
Terrible
5
Type of traveler
Business
13
Couples
7
Solo travel
5
Family
7
Friends getaway
3
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 41 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 41 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 41 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 41 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 41 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 41 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Ask ahead for room with refrigerator (Fred B)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-10-20
  • Everything is awesome here! (MrsB4444)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-06-05

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Very satisfied"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-08-24
    • Trip type:
  • the room was clean and very large, bed was very comfortable the TV was a good size. the bathroom was amazing, love the mirror and shower. Only thing missing was a microwave and a refrigerator and one bed side lamp didn't work.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Dean S, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this review 2020-08-28
    • Thank you very much for sharing about your recent experience! We strive daily to ensure that all of our guests are well taken care of, and we never tire of hearing when we succeed!. The next time you stay with us make a request upon check-in to get one of our rooms with a fridge and microwave. If we have one available we will gladly give you the free upgrade. We look forward to seeing you again at the Radisson Hotel Oklahoma City Airport.

  • "Amazing in every way.!!!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-24
    • Trip type:
  • I could not have as for better customer service. Food was amazing. Clean clean rooms. Outside was kept clean at all times. Just wonderful full experence. This was my second stay and i will not stay any where else. Was very very satisfied

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Dean S, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this review 2020-08-28
    • loriesmith0715- Thank you for sharing about your experience with us! Your kind comments are very much appreciated. It’s especially gratifying to read your comments about our team, who strive to ensure that every guest has an amazing stay. Thank you again for your terrific recommendation. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit!

  • "Great experience"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-04-23
    • Trip type: Business
  • Clean rooms and great service. Even though the restaurant is closed, breakfast is provided on request. Breakfast is a little expensive for what you get the service is greatly appreciated. Easy access from highway and shuttle is provided.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Really nice bathrooms."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-04-06
    • Trip type: Business
  • It was new, clean, and has really nice bathrooms with smart mirror lighting. It's miles above most of the hotels in the immediate area. Didn't get to experience other parts of the hotel except for the one room I rented.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Quick Stay to be with a sick baby"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-07
    • Trip type:
  • The hotel was great, smelt good, staff good, the wheelchair at the check in counter was a life saver, and beds great. I would stay again. It was so new that the GPS could not find the hotel. We had a great stay.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC