Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 1381 reviews
Ranked #51 of 187 hotels in Phoenix
Traveler rating
Excellent
682
Very Good
399
Average
148
Poor
81
Terrible
71
Type of traveler
Business
496
Couples
265
Solo travel
132
Family
296
Friends getaway
85
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1381 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1381 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1381 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1381 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1381 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1381 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • 24/7 airport shuttle’s last pickup is 22.30- get receipt for taxi (btoma)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-09-21
  • Stay as far away as possible from this place. (darrenesl)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-09-05
  • go to a different hotel (Vacation313342)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-03-02
  • Do not use this hotel (754engelbertl)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-09-07
  • Suites are the best (nancybO8956VG)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-11-01

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Convenient Stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-19
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • I stay here when traveling for the convenient location to the airport and nice rooms. The restaurant is good and there’s also a Panera a block down the street. The rooms are always clean and the front desk people as well as the shuttle drivers are always friendly and helpful.

  • "Radisson Hotel Is The Best"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-09
    • Trip type: Family
  • This is the only hotel in Phoenix that I will stay, this place is clean and accommodating, the customer service is AMAZING, Chef Tom and Rudy are the best. I was originally booked for 2 days but the hotel was so comfortable until I stayed another day, I can't wait to get back

  • "Amazing Staff!!!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-24
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Absolutely wonderful staff!! My stay was very pleasant!! The manager actually came and greeted us at dinner. Other guests there were pleasant and we had a ball! The pool was perfect and the place was clean and well maintained!!! I will always choose them first as I am a member!! Best choice I made!!!

  • "Great place to stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-22
    • Trip type: Business
  • Fabulous customer service Hats off to Lvonne She is a gem. Avoid trying to get a last minute Coke or water they really gouge you for the products. I also do not understand the sign that says $15.00 tax on a complementary breakfast

  • "Fantastic Business"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-02
    • Trip type: Business
  • The location is very clean. The Staff was fantastic! Every staff member we encountered was pleasant and very helpful. The business facility was professionally setup and they were very attentive. I would absolutely recommend this facility for business and leisure.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC