TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 316 reviews 316 reviews
Ranked #2 of 4 hotels in Piscataway

Traveler rating

Excellent
107
Very Good
68
Average
61
Poor
31
Terrible
49

Type of traveler

Business
115
Couples
37
Solo travel
19
Family
53
Friends getaway
71

Rating summary

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Stay somewhere else like the owner demanded of me! (JDT890)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-08-24
  • Do Yourself A Favor and Find A Better Place To Stay! (reismith1111)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-06-26
  • Upper floors court facing are wonderful if you prefer a people view instead of a commercial park view of cars and other buildings. (always_economy_class)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-09-09
  • Aks for the courtyard view.. nicer than the parking lot :) (tahrann)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-07-20
  • Not next to the elevator (noisy) (LG4KL)
    TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-04-06

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Oustanding Staff"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-23
    • Trip type:
  • From the Manager "Sunny" to the front desk personnel & the housekeeping staff, the entire Radisson team was very helpful & accommodating during our 3 day stay during the MLK holiday weekend in January.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Radisson P, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Piscataway-Somerset, responded to this review 2020-01-24
    • Dear James, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed stay. Being appreciated for the hard work that me and my staff puts in give us the drive to do more and we sincerely appreciate your comments. Your Kind comments have been shared with my staff and they show sincere appreciation . We look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Radisson Hotel Piscataway-Somerset

  • "Recommend stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-21
    • Trip type:
  • Great stay service was great. Lines changed everyday. Breakfast the bacon was cook well. The fruit was perfect. The Omelet was made like if i made it at home. The hotel bathroom was always very clean.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Radisson P, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Piscataway-Somerset, responded to this review 2020-01-24
    • Dear Yesyesyea2020, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed stay. Being appreciated for the hard work that me and my staff puts in give us the drive to do more and we sincerely appreciate your comments. Your Kind comments have been shared with my staff and they show sincere appreciation . We look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Radisson Hotel Piscataway-Somerset

  • "Great facility"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-09-18
    • Trip type: Family
  • Clean rooms, friendly staff, room had a fridge and microwave which is really useful when you are traveling with kids. Breakfast was great they had a lot of options and my personal favorite- a made to order omelette station.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Radisson P, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Piscataway-Somerset, responded to this review 2019-09-19
    • Dear Bhamfam Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed stay , Being appreciated for the hard work that me and my staff puts in give us the drive to do more and we sincerely appreciate your comments. Your Kind comments have been shared with my staff and they show sincere appreciation . We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Love it"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-09-18
    • Trip type: Family
  • I went there for personal reasons and ever since I walk then I love the place I will definitely come back Hotel staff was very friendly and Efficient it's a very clean hotel food was great and I would definitely come back

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Radisson P, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Piscataway-Somerset, responded to this review 2019-09-19
    • Dear elizabethpinto21x Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed stay , Being appreciated for the hard work that me and my staff puts in give us the drive to do more and we sincerely appreciate your comments. Your Kind comments have been shared with my staff and they show sincere appreciation . We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Welcoming"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-08-28
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The hotel was very clean and staff are super friendly and helpful. The landscaping of the hotel is well kept and makes the property look amazing! The housekeeping staff are constantly making sure that everything is clean and each client in the room has enough towels and toiletries.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Piscataway-Somerset, responded to this review 2019-08-28
    • Dear Curious13385866819 Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed stay , Being appreciated for the hard work that me and my staff puts in give us the drive to do more and we sincerely appreciate your comments. Your Kind comments have been shared with my staff and they show sincere appreciation . We look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC