TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 2607 reviews 2607 reviews
Ranked #21 of 164 hotels in Portland
"Travelers Choice 2021" Travelers Choice 2021

Traveler rating

Excellent
1662
Very Good
633
Average
170
Poor
87
Terrible
55

Type of traveler

Business
573
Couples
714
Solo travel
260
Family
758
Friends getaway
143

Rating summary

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Avoid driving to this hotel .take a ride . No Security so travel in a couple or group (Happiness00310293111)
    TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-10-06
  • Try to get a room on pond side quieter (nighthawk779)
    TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-10-02
  • Just ask for Tyler :) (HockeyMom1196)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-09-27
  • Know before you go (Ron S)
    TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-09-26
  • We liked the room by the lake. (911BeckyL)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-09-17

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "The only hotel I stay at in PDX for business!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-22
    • Trip type: Business
  • This hotel stands apart from others in Portland, as they are high end yet affordable, which matches my needs as a business traveler. Extended parking, shuttle to PDX, the best service all around, and a rewards program that is the best! Once I found this hotel I found home for when I visit Portland, which is often for business. I truly wish I could Xerox them for the other cities I travel to.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • RadissonGM97218, Manager at Radisson Hotel Portland Airport, responded to this review 2020-05-26
    • Thank you so very much for your kind words and for choosing to stay at our hotel. We have a great team who really prides themselves on making a positive difference to both our guests and co-workers. They are the reason for all our successes. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you soon. Have a great day! Patrick Connolly Director of Operations Radisson Hotel Portland Airport

  • "Great Hotel and Staff"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-01
    • Trip type: Business
  • I had a good time. FLying during covid tie for government construction project and I missed my plane, and had to stay here last minute. It worked out really well an I would stay there again. The place was nice, an staff amazing.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • RadissonGM97218, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Portland Airport, responded to this review 2020-05-04
    • Thank you for your great review! We know traveling at this time is stressful and we are glad to hear our staff took great care of you. We truly appreciate your business and we hope to see you the next time your travels bring you back our way.

  • "Great!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • The service was excellent by all your people. If everyone could be like Arionna, everyone would have a great experience. I don't really have much to say that would have made our stay any better. Well, maybe bring back the omelets to the breakfast experience.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • RadissonGM97218, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Portland Airport, responded to this review 2020-03-19
    • Thank you for your great review! I have shared your kind words with Arionna and she was honored that you mentioned her by name. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to acknowledge her for a job well done! We truly appreciate your business and we hope to see you again!

  • "Good property w/park and fly option"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-05
    • Trip type:
  • Our daughter and son-in-law recommended this property as they use it when they fly from PDX. We have stayed there 2 times with the park/fly option and had very good results. Rooms are very nice, bed very comfortable. There is a restaurant on the property with breakfast (buffet option), lunch, dinner. Happy Hour. If you get a room on the lakeside you can watch the ducks and geese swimming. It's quiet, away from any airport noise but still a short distance away. We will defiantly use this property in the event we will be flying out of Portland, OR airport.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • RadissonGM97218, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Portland Airport, responded to this review 2020-03-06
    • We appreciate you taking time to share about your great experience at the Portland Airport Radisson! Thank you and thank your family for recommending us to you! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed our peaceful setting, comfortable beds and convenient airport shuttle service! We hope to see you before your next flight out of PDX!

  • "February Stay At the Airport Raddison"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-02
    • Trip type: Business
  • The room were very clean, cleaning staff were very accommondating. The front desk staff was friendly and courteous. IWe were there for meeting held at the hotel. My flight arrived after midnight but the driver came over within 10 minutes and took me to the hotel. The staff checked me in with late reservations made prior to my arrival. I would tell my family and friends to use this location if in the Portland area.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • RadissonGM97218, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Portland Airport, responded to this review 2020-03-04
    • Thank you for the great review! It's always nice to hear our guests enjoy our clean comfortable guest rooms and our friendly accommodating staff! We truly appreciate your business and recommending us to your family and friends! We hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you back our way!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC