TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 1231 reviews
Ranked #6 of 29 hotels in Red Deer
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022, Tripadvisor
Traveler rating
Excellent
737
Very Good
309
Average
91
Poor
50
Terrible
44
Type of traveler
Business
502
Couples
176
Solo travel
67
Family
299
Friends getaway
108
Rating summary
Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1231 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1231 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1231 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1231 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1231 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1231 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • There is lots of parking! (745lexieh)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-08-19
  • Nothing good to say (rymmar)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-08-17
  • Jacuzzi suites are worth it! (cmonidareya)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-02-12
  • Family Suite sleeps 6 very comfortably (Meederda)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-12-30
  • The complimentary Breakfast was NOT good and not stocked and it was tough to get service in there (jayhump01)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-10-02

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great Stay!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-15
    • Trip type:
  • The hotel was clean, and nice. Staff were helpful. Facilities were well cared for. It was a quiet stay, no noise through the night. Lot's of amenities close by. I would recommend the Radisson Red Deer!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Amin Suleman, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Red Deer, responded to this review 2020-07-27
    • Thank you for taking the time to recommend our hotel and for sharing your positive experience. We are all delighted to read you enjoyed your time and experience at Radisson Hotel Red Deer location. Your experience will be shared with our entire team. Warm Regards, Amin Suleman

  • "Radisson Stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-18
    • Trip type:
  • My stay at the Radisson Hotel was amazing as always. I highly recommend the this hotel. The jacuzzi suites are the bomb I would say that they have one of the best jacuzzi rooms in Red Deer. No complaints

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • AminS6500, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Red Deer, responded to this review 2020-06-22
    • Thank you for taking the time to recommend our hotel and for sharing your positive experience. We are all delighted to read you enjoyed your time and experience at Radisson Hotel Red Deer location. Your experience will be shared with our entire team. Warm Regards, Amin Suleman

  • "RADICALLY RIGHTIOUS RADISSON"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-01
    • Trip type:
  • Wonderful friendly and courteous staff, awesome food and great chef who was very flexible and accommodating at this time, we had stayed in a suite with a large soaker tub off in the corner in the main room. The tub has jet pinholes in the bottom of the tub and works great. The room was absolutely lovely and it was reasonably priced.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • AminS6500, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Red Deer, responded to this review 2020-06-03
    • We appreciate you taking the time to review your experience. Our team understands and believes that our guests deserve a pleasant stay and we continue to seek new ways to impress, and deliver the best service. We look forward to welcoming you back when your travels return you to the Red Deer area. Warmest Regards, Amin Suleman

  • "5 star hotel in my mind"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • What a great place to stay! Even with the restrictions of use, I found my stay worth 5 stays. Great staff, clean, beautifully styled, well priced, and the food was amazing. Will be staying there again and recommending it to anyone wanting to stay in Red deer.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • AminS6500, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Red Deer, responded to this review 2020-05-27
    • Thank you for taking the time to recommend our hotel and for sharing your positive experience. We are all delighted to read you enjoyed your time and experience at Radisson Hotel Red Deer location. Your experience will be shared with our entire team. Warmest Regards, Amin Suleman

  • "Beautiful hotel, definitely going back soon"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-04-06
    • Trip type:
  • Everything was perfect. Amazing room., exceded my expectations . the nicest staff i have ever dealt with they were friendly and helpful.Had so much fun just wish I could have experienced their pool and resturant.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • AminS6500, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Red Deer, responded to this review 2020-04-29
    • Thank you for taking the time to recommend our hotel and for sharing your positive experience. We are all delighted to read you enjoyed your time and experience at Radisson Hotel Red Deer location. Your experience will be shared with our entire team. Warmest Regards, Amin Suleman

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC