Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5 430 reviews
Ranked #3 of 332 hotels in Lima
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022, Tripadvisor
Traveler rating
Excellent
388
Very Good
37
Average
4
Poor
0
Terrible
1
Type of traveler
Business
77
Couples
94
Solo travel
19
Family
26
Friends getaway
181
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 430 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 430 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 430 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 430 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 430 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 430 reviews

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Hip Hoteal at an excellent locaton and service"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-17
    • Trip type:
  • Onderful stay at Red Raddison. They allowed me an early check in at no extra charge. Really enjoyed their hip decor and delicious breakfast included in the hotel charge. Front desk staff, especially Albero, are so friendly and service-minded that they are already at ready to serve you for any request.

    • Patricia Barrutia, General Manager at Radisson RED Miraflores, responded to this review 2022-05-29
    • Dear Jessica, Thank you for sharing your experience at Radisson RED Miraflores with other travellers! We are commited to offer memorable experiences to our guests and I am glad to know that our team reached the goal during your stay :) Thanks for mentioning our team member that exceeded your expectations during your stay ;) We hope to welcome you again very soon. All the best for you from the RED Team! Patricia Barrutia Curator

  • "Radisson red"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-01
    • Trip type: Business
  • This is a really good place!! It felt like home. The staff are amazing, kind and nice. ❤️ The area is safe, pretty and has a really good view close to the sea with nice places around the hotel. highly recommend. 👌

    • , Propietario at Radisson RED Miraflores, responded to this review 2022-02-02
    • Dear Laura! Thank you for sharing your recent stay and your RED experience. We are very pleased to know that you are satisfied with our playful and enjoyable hotel.. We looking forward to serve you very soon All the best. Javier Kuo Curator

  • "Great place to stay in Miraflores"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-03
    • Trip type:
  • We had a great time at this hotel! It's well located in Miraflores, the rooms are super comfortable (it was hard for us to leave the bed to go explore the city) and the service is great. It's also very modern and well decorated. Everyone is super nice, they even let us stay a little longer in our room at no extra cost since the hotel wasn't full!

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • javiekuocurator, Gerente at Radisson RED Miraflores, responded to this review 2020-03-04
    • Dear Heloisa! Thank you s much for writing such kind review. It is important for us to always know our guests opinion on the service that we offer. We are happy that we exceded your expectations in this opportunity. It will be a pleasure having you again with us. We are sure our staff will always be here to receive you with open arms and bring you the best service. All the best. Javier Kuo Curator

  • "Clean , Friendly staff and outstanding security"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • all the staff members where very friendly and helpful . This hotel was so clean as my wife was a head house keeper for years she was very pleased with the cleanliness of the entire hotel. Security was very well handled . We absolutely loved ever moment at radisson red miraflores and highly recommend it for business or pleasure . The beds where the best I came home and deiced its time to purchase a new bed because I slept so well

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • javiekuocurator, Gerente at Radisson RED Miraflores, responded to this review 2020-02-25
    • Dear Wildwillscarpet! Thank you for sharing your recent stay and your RED experience. We are very pleased to know that you are satisfied with our playful and enjoyable hotel.. We looking forward to serve you very soon with all our team :-) All the best. Javier Kuo Curator

  • "Great new hotel in perfect location!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-03
    • Trip type:
  • We stayed for three nights this January and had lovely stay. The front desk staff were very attentive - letting us check into our room early and also extending out check out time as we had an evening flight. Room was perfect size for the three nights and in a great location to get out and explore Lima on foot. Lovely roof top bar for a drink in the evenings. We also used the gym located on the top floor which had everything we needed. Very decent price for the service received and would book again when returning to the city.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • javiekuocurator, Gerente at Radisson RED Miraflores, responded to this review 2020-02-03
    • Dear Emily! Thank you s much for writing such kind review. It is important for us to always know our guests opinion on the service that we offer. We are happy that we exceded your expectations in this opportunity. It will be a pleasure having you again with us. We are sure our staff will always be here to receive you with open arms and bring you the best service. All the best. Javier Kuo Curator

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC